India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Gardan pe UBGL phata hai shayed, ya fir guddi pe .50 BMG round laga hai.
Double tap hua hai bsdka.
International law dictates you must render aid to a surviving enemy if you've walked across him and he's still alive so most armies double tap these c**ts gargling blood to make sure they don't have to come back and waste resources on them (unless its a surrendering enemy still capable of fighting).

7.62 at close range gets spicy, y'know.

singhboy98

Well, if helicopters are such an issue, deploy drones?
Last I checked those FUCKEN STUPID "science projects" like Rustom and Tapas have been churning for over 15 years. Just deploy them in whatever condition they are. Let them crash if needed and beat the shit out of DRDO and MoD Babus for not finishing it at time.

Those drones be better good for something.

Secondly its time to deploy Chemical agents against these swine. Non lethal ones at least. Increase the expense on outfitting these. Even better use agents that irritates skin and eyes too and not just respiration. Let them run for protection coats. Force them to come out of hiding places or just pass out there.
1.) Step outside your room and visit Kashmir for once. DRONES WON'T WORK. This has been repeated ad nauseam on this thread over many years. The foliage is too damn thick. And you are talking about deploying MALE drones to support ops in a super dense Montane Forest? Are you 13 years old?

2.) Why non-lethal ones. I am all for Agent Orange'ing these swines. But to do that, you have to get them first. Which is when we sustain casualties.

For those members who are not familiar with how these things work, the OGWs of these terrorists have made numerous weapon/ammo/resupply hideouts in these forests over a long period of time. The infiltrating group has a clear cut strategy as to how to mount attacks using which hideout and the relevant fall back positions or exfio routes. That is why these ops stretch on for months on end.

There is NO solution to this problem save for the extreme one. Like a certain Brigadier Pratap said, it is about the Qaum. The sooner we get ourselves out the of the delusions of the good/bad type, the better of we will be.

India ranks something like 115 out of 160 odd countries when it comes to per capita military size, we rank even lower when you count only the active military personnel, so no, we are not "manpower heavy" by any stretch of imagination, especially for a country of our size and surrounded by enemies such as China and Pakistan.
Manpower heavy during operations, not overall size. IA operations are not that much high tech. It is sending a lot of human bodies in.

Porkislayer

Apparently this Jabbazz Force is led by a fouji jihadi who was part of Kargil war. He's claiming he'll build a basecamp in Poonch.

mokoman

Excellent thread bhai
But surely there are better ways for area dominating than throwing men at the enemy to pinpoint them? Losing men just for knowing where the fuck they're hiding?

View attachment 203342
As @mokoman points out
:lehappy: maybe the forest is too dense or these r not practical . but even if these things are usefull . it will still take a decade for them to be inducted

u can see the area / terrain in vlog,

maybe not replacement for people on ground but it still looks useful . check out this rescue . spotting people with infrared camera mounted on a helicopter

Hey guys. Do have a quick read, will help you understand the real difficulty of poonch ops

View/ correction are always welcome
Where is the situation monitoring mobile hi-tech control room with comms radars and networked terrain mapping so instructions can be issued from the control station? Do Rashtriya Rifles have one? This is not regular combat - it is guerilla warfare and you need advanced technology to suppress and then eliminate the terrorists especially given the terrain.

1.) Step outside your room and visit Kashmir for once. DRONES WON'T WORK. This has been repeated ad nauseam on this thread over many years. The foliage is too damn thick. And you are talking about deploying MALE drones to support ops in a super dense Montane Forest? Are you 13 years old?

2.) Why non-lethal ones. I am all for Agent Orange'ing these swines. But to do that, you have to get them first. Which is when we sustain casualties.

For those members who are not familiar with how these things work, the OGWs of these terrorists have made numerous weapon/ammo/resupply hideouts in these forests over a long period of time. The infiltrating group has a clear cut strategy as to how to mount attacks using which hideout and the relevant fall back positions or exfio routes. That is why these ops stretch on for months on end.

There is NO solution to this problem save for the extreme one. Like a certain Brigadier Pratap said, it is about the Qaum. The sooner we get ourselves out the of the delusions of the good/bad type, the better of we will be.
FLIR cameras work in any jungle cover. Drones can be fitted with FLIR cameras. Soldiers can carry HHTCs. Everything can be networked and viewed in a mobile, control room in a van. All has been done before by other special forces in the world like SAS, Delta Force etc. What are IA special forces using? What forward tactics?

skunk works

Oh shit. If this happens, and IA does not respond, India will officially be a “paper dragon”.
I am quite suspicious of the claim tho. It has been over a week. What are they waiting for? Is there even a tape?

It is better to assume they do
Have visited Kashmir twice now
Trashmiri forests are not magical forests of wanderwald were all technology stops working magically
Foliage penetrating sensors are a thing and have been put to good use elsewhere in the world

SUPERPOWER

Excellent thread bhai
But surely there are better ways for area dominating than throwing men at the enemy to pinpoint them? Losing men just for knowing where the fuck they're hiding?

View attachment 203342
As @mokoman points out
Ghanta !!!!....I have Seen Apaches taking out Talibans from dense forests...This is a lame excuse to hide indian army is still a world war 2 army..

God saves our bravehearts from Retarded Genrols, xhitiya Babus and Harami Mantris...

First of all if this is the actual pic of the location, the foliage is not all that dense. FPRs have been tested in rain forests with extremely thick foliage. What we see here is nothing.

DRDO doing anything like this?

No? Then we have a chuthiya DRDO and def ministry indirectly killing our foot soldiers. Indian Army must trim its forces , modernize and move toward high technology. Until they do this, expect more body bags.

SUPERPOWER

Central government must approve a deep strike inside pakistan and this time ghq must be in that list also😡😡😡

What is the point of putting such videos !!!!! Ultimately we lost our bravehearts just because our Retarded Harami Genrols , Babus and Hijda politicians..Dont hit pakistan directly but inditectly we can do so many things that also we are not doing...Salahudin thrives, Dawood Thrives, Hafiz thrives, ISI thrives...
What max we can sitting do in this forum is that we can take our blood boiling to 100 degrees..

Om Shanti to our Veer Jawans...