India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Pakistan enhanced its unmanned strike capabilities -- procuring armed drones from Turkey and China extensively -- when India was caught in border disputes with China.

and India yet to react to this development.
Turkey leaves no stone unturned to fuck around with us yet we go ahead and give them the contract for five fleet support ships.

How we manage to do such nonsense is beyond me.

Ayushraj

We have drones to right why aren't we hitting them
Why to hit drone with a drone
Use sukhoi, mirage, rafale, Jaguars, etc to destroy these ucav bases supplied by china.
Even we should artillery fire to destroy armed that hoist these small drones and loitering ammunition.
This is best and cost effective method to deal with this

Ayushraj

We have to be ashasmed, We have weapons of crores but pak using 100rs drone to attack us and we are still thinking hum kya kareen.
Their is no defensive mechanism that is effective against these unmanned system.
Israel doctrine is most effective against them.
Israel destroy hamas unmanned submarine and uav manufacturing facility before hand. Even most of hamas engineer that were working on drone were targeted.

So only offensive mechanism is best and cost effective.agajnst drone

mandestiny

Why my post are deleted. I said right thing, so deleted the post.

Is that not right that we are projecting ourself as weak in front of weak nations.

THis is 100% true, we are not using our big machines and we saying why enemy hitting us.

Apollo

For heating up the imaginary Durrand line and making a two front for Pakis.

Pakistan asked for ceasefire at LOC to concentrate on its border with Afghanistan.

With Taliban capturing Afghanistan, its hard to foretell if future plans of India will succeed or not.
Having worlds largest army and 4th largest military its shame to follow a defensive strategy against pak continuous provocations. Terroristan will move all its resources towards East in coming days, will push more jihadis towards LOC. provocations will increase we have to change the demography of the loc, at some point land grab across LoC must be initiated. To demoralize them few pak forward post must be occupied as a proactive measures, instead of waiting for them to inflict damage. In last 2 days cross border terrorism have increased and hundreds waiting to intrude.

iNorthernerOn9

Senior Taliban official: “We care about the oppression of Muslims, be it in Palestine, in Myanmar, or in China, & we care about the oppression of non-Muslims anywhere in the world. But what we are not going to do is interfere in China’s internal affairs.”

The Taliban's stand on Uighur/Xinjiang issue is exact same as Paki stand... "It's internal matter of china" so they won't interfere

By the same logic... Paki stand on Kashmir is that it's an internationally recognised dispute... & hence Taliban will interfere

But... why are we discussing Taliban? Are they any superpower?NO... can they snatch Kashmir from India?NO... Are we afraid of them?NO BITCH😂

WE ARE DISCUSSING THEM ONLY BCOZ THEY BRING A HELL LOT OF UTTER CHEAP EXPENDABLE MANPOWER FOR THE PAKIS WHO ARE CAPABLE ENOUGH OF RAISING OUR COST... bcoz our passive defensive leadership can't think of raising theirs

Lost user

Meanwhile US President:daru::daru:
Russia Iran India axis might revive in some form.. Although it might not be putting all it's eggs in the northern alliance basket..
With elites of the erst while anti taliban faction, prospering in the past 20 years, they have lots of wealth and family members in western countries, and one leg outside the country ready to escape if things go south..
So, these guys don't have that much of a stake in Afghanistan's future..
But, maybe we can find new anti Taliban warlords among the Tajiks, Uzbecks and Hazaras, with skin in the game..

DEV1729

Our policy to engage the enemy must be proactive not reactive as reactive policy will only help the enemy get on your nerves.We need to know their plans through covert means and plan our own proactive policy to counter it.It is like we must make a vaccine which can prevent infection and its future variants rather than seeking emergency purchase for vaccine which is effective for current threats and has no data how it would work for future threats.We need humint inside enemy operational area.

Raaakisazih

Our policy to engage the enemy must be proactive not reactive as reactive policy will only help the enemy get on your nerves.We need to know their plans through covert means and plan our own proactive policy to counter it.It is like we must make a vaccine which can prevent infection and its future variants rather than seeking emergency purchase for vaccine which is effective for current threats and has no data how it would work for future threats.We need humint inside enemy operational area.
Everybody knows that maybe we even have humint inside Pakistan but the policymakers are suffering from gandhigiri