India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Ugra Bhairav

Maulana ko kyu ghused raha hai tera baap hai kya ??
A person can't have his own POV ?
Shit khane wale ka opinion bhi shit hota hai

What your line of taught is, exactly been propagated by master strokewadis as master stroke of maulana.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

India has violated Pakistan's BACK space 6 times so far in 2023, claims Pak military....:devil::devil::devil: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

3 Airspace violation
25 "technical" air violations (god knows what it means)
6 Indian spy quadcopters shot down

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Honestly, don't read much into it. This statement comes at the backdrop of news article stating Pakistan Army is incapable of fighting India. This is just DG ISPR reassuring their gawar junta that they are indeed the most powerful and blessed by Allah.
This has nothing to do with the Rajouri forest attack or anything.

vishnugupt

After Poonch attack.

If Hindu is not beaten for 2 days then on 3rd day they start exchanging sweets.

The only Pakistan failure, they couldn't able to destroy this Ganga-Jamuni tahzeeb despite of thousands of Indian soldiers/civilian killed by Pakistan.

On the other hand, Pakistani seldom exchange sweets on Hindu Festivals.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
assured that necessary action is underway
The only 'action' that actually matters is how many porkie pig terror camps have been wiped out of existence , not revenge killing of these scum and then saying 'lo hamne badla le liya'. By all means avenge and kill the bastards but should not stop at that !
. India must learn something from Chinese to remain quiet
You seem to forget that though china bides its time it still keeps salami slicing and instigating and taking the offensive initiative always against a near peer power i.e Bharath .
While we do not even have a plan in place to capture back strategically imp places and salami slice PoK , that to against a beggar nation who is not even a peer of a single state of Bharath.

So all this wait and bide your time for 56in chess is BS, because the actual chess played by chinka is the real deal and we are non players and always in reactive mode on both fronts.
Being reactive on LaC may be understood given chinka can be given the benefit of the doubt as being stronger militarily, but against porks ?

samsaptaka

If you hit military establishment then there will be retaliation on our establishment as well which both sides avoid.
This is exactly the kind of defensive and peace time thinking which is playing right into the hands of porkies because as long as there is no escalation they can keep killing us using jihadi scum. WE NEED TO OWN THE ESCALATION procedure and dictate the rules and throw prev 'unwritten' rules to the dustbin if you want to end pork terror completly. It's a risk that must be taken. But no in GoI nor our gernails want to disturb the status quo. They're perfectly A OK with our soldiers dying regularly like cannon fodder to these 2 bit scum. This actually makes IA similar to Porkies in treating casualties casually instead of being hurt deeply and hitting porks with overwhelming force .

samsaptaka

This is the full video of a radicalized indian Muslim who is saying our fallen soldiers in recent poonch terror attack will going to hell

Why is armed forces truck being used to carry fruits for a sulla festival ? Op Sadbhavana ? Or sickular values of IA ? I've heard many many IA officers heck even Brig Shekhawat saying proudly that IA is the most secular institootion in Bharath. This mark my words will be the chink that the enemy will keep exploiting.

And before other members fall on me...yes I want IA to be a dharmic members only army, no abrahamic faiths. Sue me :)

samsaptaka

Just detaining and punishing those 12 won't work.

Wipe out their bloodlines including minors and it'll send a message.

That's the only way to deal with Jihadi terrorism. If you don't have the balls to do it, JIhadis will continue to take your stupidity for granted and the terrorism will continue.
Totally agree every domestic terrorist caught should result in him and his entire family being executed and the bodies cremated and house destroyed and the property siezed by govt. Make the cost of holding a weapon against Bharath so high that even the thought of shouting allahu...should make them piss in their pants.
This is how VlaPu would have dealt with these scum.
Meanwhile shameless IA continues Op Sadbhavana, pardon of terrorists, handing back slain terrorist bodies to family, funeral processions, sweet exchange during sulla festivals on border etc....
I mean which sane army would do this ? Esp after a 3 decade long suffering at the hands of jihadi scum ? Beats me totally

samsaptaka

keep the political flame-baiting off this thread.
Nope, its relevant, bcos a napunsak goi leads to no proper strategy and response on the border.

samsaptaka

They care about the Jawans so much that most troops dont even receive ear protection when firing artillery
Not to mention proper helmts, BPJs, weapon optics etc...
Indians, especially Hindus need to understand how incredibly challenging it is to attack and hold land belonging to another country whose population is hostile to you.
This is because you presume that once we take PoK we will accept the sullas. The plan should and must be either complete ghar wapsi of existing JnK sullas and newly captured PoK sullas, or drive them out back to remaining porkland aka ethnic cleansing without murder but forced migration.
Basically what these scum announced on loud speakers of mosque during 1990's genocide of kashmir hindus. Do the exact same thing, announce loudly in every damn loudspeaker of mosques that either you run with tail between your legs back to remaining porkland for which your ancestors actually voted for or stay here and get converted to hard core hinduism and eat pork as a sign of conversion

But the caveat is we can do this only once we have become true super power 10T$ economy, modernized military, functioning MIC with a govt willing to act.