India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

It was a provocation to test us during g20.

Hope the response is swift, heavy and in public eye.

And g20 and the business of diplomacy must go on for we have big goals to attain.

just make the cost for the perps very high. Including wiping out their families, women and children included.
Nahi hoga, if such steps were taken, Thrashmiris would be the most :troll: patriotic :troll: Indians.
Imagine with such terror, if you were a Paki crossing over for jihad, the (((locals))) themselves would rat you out instead of supporting you :bplease: for they know the consequences of providing full sapot

Any guesses where the Indian hammer will fall on the terrorists for their misdeeds of Jammu attack a few days back. A retaliation is overdue. It has to come strong and decisive. Without that they will get into habit forming attacks.

It is funny that Pakistani public has no ‘atta’ to make roti to feed the population but still plan and attack with a begging bowl in their hands.

Any guesses where the Indian hammer will fall on the terrorists for their misdeeds of Jammu attack a few days back. A retaliation is overdue. It has to come strong and decisive. Without that they will get into habit forming attacks.

It is funny that Pakistani public has no ‘atta’ to make roti to feed the population but still plan and attack with a begging bowl in their hands.
providing atta to paki awam costs billions, an attack using pre-existing network will cost a few lakhs.
mullah network, by now would have already used the words jazbah, baniya, zulm in their takreer.

paki establishment retains status quo.

Cheran

via ANI

Poonch terror attack happened when Pakistan FM Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is coming to Goa for SCO meeting. Pakistan's deep state don't want normalisation of India-Pakistan relations. They need to control their terror apparatus. I hope Indian govt will firmly convey to Pak FM that they need to control export of terror: Congress MP Manish Tewari

here2where

Jimih

via ANI

Poonch terror attack happened when Pakistan FM Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is coming to Goa for SCO meeting. Pakistan's deep state don't want normalisation of India-Pakistan relations. They need to control their terror apparatus. I hope Indian govt will firmly convey to Pak FM that they need to control export of terror: Congress MP Manish Tewari
You can also say that Poonch Attack happened coz Pakistan Army wants India to retaliate so that the justification for not holding provincial elections can be confirmed by Shehbaz govt (front of Pakistan Army in actual)

SCO meetings are again a routine affair.

daya

करु बहियां बल आपनी, छोड़ बिरानी आसजाके आंगन नदिया बहै, सो कस मरै पियास।। When we don't have enough strength, we are bound to bear such deaths. No uncle Sam needed. We are already dead when we think If we attack on their generals they will target ours. So we can make our anguish out here, but the leadership is weak, not only political but military also.

EarthCitizen

man I am surprised to see the radicalized indian Muslim mindset regarding our fallen soldiers in poonch terrorist attack in this video

Vinash

This is the full video of a radicalized indian Muslim who is saying our fallen soldiers in recent poonch terror attack will going to hell

This is pretty standard.

A Kerala ex-Muslim preacher said that Madrasas teach not to join the Indian Army as Indian Army fights against Muslims in Kashmir and Pakistan.

What seems "radical" to a Hindu is "normal" for the Mulla.

Bringing back artillery duels on the LOC would be the best response, since it hits the actual perpetrators, the paki Army, and they cannot bear the costs of prolonged ammunition expenditure in their current state.

Hitting jihadi cannon fodder is pointless and will only elicit chuckles from paki Army barracks.