India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

Chill Sirji.. Only 5 are dead.. GOI needs to strengthen the securiry grid even more .
As long as only 5 to 10 soldiers are killed in an incident it's OK for everyone.. Just ramp up the covert war in Pakistan.. and strengthen the internal security grid.. Such small scale attacks will shut up any Aman ka Tamasha Hijadas like Karan Thapar, who have started calling for normalized ties with Pakistan, and help uplift Pakis who are currently wallowing in deep sh*t..

India is both G20 and SCO host this year.. It's time to shine for Vishwaguru.. If India strikes Pakistan SCO summit goes for a toss.. So, GOI won't do anything..
Thanks to the 🐷 Asatyapal Malik the narrative has now turned from Aman Ka Tamasha to "Modi does terror attack for votes".

Anyway kuch nahi hoga.
I mean atleast here, in Daal-khoristan there are many options like TTP and BLA

Jimih

Thanks to the 🐷 Asatyapal Malik the narrative has now turned from Aman Ka Tamasha to "Modi does terror attack for votes".
What did that fat bastard said actually rather than he said he was aware of chopper request from CRPF in face of an intel recieved on an incoming attack?

Jimih

You can't prevent this until destroy whole Pakistan. These case will randomly going to happen. How can we prevent this??
We still cant prevent bloody quad/hexa copters dropping ammo and weapons on our side.

Jimih

I have a feeling that some portals might conduct an "interview" with Paki Bilawal.

Just imagine constipator Karan Thoopar & Bilawal discussing threats that "South Asia" faces from "Hindu extremism"
He might cancel his SCO visit.

Lets see.

iNorthernerOn9

You can't prevent this until destroy whole Pakistan. These case will randomly going to happen. How can we prevent this??
I have stated this before as well... am no professional... just my "childish" imagination... but doable

All it needs is permanent deployment of 300-400 155/(52,45,39) caliber Artillery guns on LOC (we have the resource 💰 but not the guns)

In response to different level of Casualties in terror attacks... rain anything between 10,000 to 50,000 shells ranging from a week to a month.

No dhamki... no declarations in media

50,000 × 1 lakh/shell = 500 crore... peanuts for GOI

Indiscriminately hit anything upto the outskirts of Mirpur/Muzaffarabad

Do it after every terror incident

(Jisko hasna hai hans le... but short of POK reclamation & audacious air strikes/surgical strikes which come with burden of proof... this is only option)