Date extension after tomorrow.babaji cope kar rahe hai kya?
We need France like deradicalization laws after the jaahils did similar things there. All mosques must be monitored for preaching, all madrassa has must have majority science curriculum. Jaahils who go to Porki-land must be profiled and captured for counter intelligence into the terror orgs across the border. Overall use AI and face recognition to identify jaahils like the ones in the photos above - they stand out - and put them on a database. These jaahils must repeatedly undergo deradicalization training at the nearest police station. Unless you use Chinese or French style treatment, more of these ISIS sympathizer scums will surface.
Apply raliv galiv chaliv rule to islamists in india,deradicalization is done for sane folks not for evil ideologices culminating from hate verses from arabic book. Only way is ghar wapsiWe need France like deradicalization laws after the jaahils did similar things there. All mosques must be monitored for preaching, all madrassa has must have majority science curriculum. Jaahils who go to Porki-land must be profiled and captured for counter intelligence into the terror orgs across the border. Overall use AI and face recognition to identify jaahils like the ones in the photos above - they stand out - and put them on a database. These jaahils must repeatedly undergo deradicalization training at the nearest police station. Unless you use Chinese or French style treatment, more of these ISIS sympathizer scums will surface.
You cannot be loose with national security. BJP needs to get its act together. The terrorists are easily able to dictate terms in Kashmir valley as well. Looks like everyone’s already forgotten about the targeted Hindu killings there. This type of weakness, lack of action and moving on is what emboldens these scums. If the government does not act on this barbaric killing in a harsh, concrete way, expect further attacks and even more heinous killings by these bottom feeders.
Both are from 'Arrow' squadron so I assume it's related to 27Feb dogfight involving MiG-21.Anyone know what propaganda is going on here? Indian flag on pak F-16 (pic from recent exercise with Turkey) https://scontent.fcjb3-1.fna.fbcdn....WfkZDs7vSralJVkRL-moIXBgYOKr9ECGA&oe=62C141D1
This is true. Deradicalizarion can be done to a group forced into radicalization as per circumstances like the Germans of Nazi era.Apply raliv galiv chaliv rule to islamists in india,deradicalization is done for sane folks not for evil ideologices culminating from hate verses from arabic book. Only way is ghar wapsi
maybe its a exercise with this jet taking role of Indian fighter jet.Both are from 'Arrow' squadron so I assume it's related to 27Feb dogfight involving MiG-21.
Done now pakistan must be fucked by 12th else bharat gya.Date extension after tomorrow.
He has gained many twitter followers aftermath that repeating jumla.
That "Pakistan will cease to exist physically on 30 Jun 2022"
Conman was conning. Only low IQ people will fall into this jumla.Done now pakistan must be fucked by 12th else bharat gya.
Sala prophecy hai ya sarkari tender delay pe delay
Damn, you hurt multiple kids on this forum with your truthConman was conning. Only low IQ people will fall into this jumla.
I hope that no DFIans were taking this Conman seriously.
More like pushing a narrative to memaybe its a exercise with this jet taking role of Indian fighter jet.
or maybe they are preparing for akhand bharat.
Is it indicating that the Abdul in the cockpit scored the Mig21 kill? Something like below?Both are from 'Arrow' squadron so I assume it's related to 27Feb dogfight involving MiG-21.
Yes. But that's contradicting their own claim of not using F-16 https://www.dawn.com/news/1467526Is it indicating that the Abdul in the cockpit scored the Mig21 kill? Something like below?