India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

flanker99

for kashmir, he speaks a different language.he was always working for israelis.
Things have changed absolutely no mention of anything kashmir and even if there is much more milder than it used to be.
Good example of paisa sab ka bap hai..we probably invested in his new think tank he even has indian employees now

Despite Showbaz himself being from Kashmir (UT-J&K to be precise).

LETHALFORCE

So it’s pretty much accepted by westoids that they’ll keep Porkis floating to trouble India forever. I rather feel we’ll respond this diplomatic aggression by buying more and more Russian oil.
The west will always keep pakis alive. India has to break up the country help
freedom fighters in baluchistan,pashtunistan,sindh etc....

tommy

Im sure most members here know this guy...looks like we have bought him out and from what i can see he is mainly funded by Israel.very interesting !
For those who dont know he is a paki made famous after balakot and was really biased and pro paki and supported anti caa protests,initial farmars protest etc
How do you know he is funded by Israel?

do the FLIR thermal cameras pick up hidden pistols?

LETHALFORCE

So it’s pretty much accepted by westoids that they’ll keep Porkis floating to trouble India forever. I rather feel we’ll respond this diplomatic aggression by buying more and more Russian oil.

Russia becomes India's second biggest oil exporter, trade sources data shows

Ajeeb log ho yaar... u go in sudden meltdown over small things

Even if pakis come out of fatf & retain gsp+ status... so what?

Will billions start pouring in every week?

Every paki news channel today is discussing the inevitable migration of textile industry to better countries... so what Even if pakis retain gsp+ status? Kya export karenge?
People weren’t caring about pakis here, cared more about their statement.

Cheran

1. These (Churman) statements plus rumors about Pakistan moving out of FATF & re-set in US relations
2. Flare up of Nupur controversy courtesy US & it's main Gulf theocratic Islamist ally, Qatar
3. VIP CIA planes in Kolkotta (may be to deliver a mild warning)
4. India votes against more sanctions against North Korea in UN
5. Unending supply of India centric atrocity literatures
6. India-US to hold high altitude exercises

Just normal things like keeping Pakis "afloat", engaging India via carrot/stick & slowing trying to wean us out of Russian "weapons sphere".

Sugar daddy being sugar daddy.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
They are bourgeois and weak, will probably drop their guns and run away.
Rather better arm and train those pahadi tribes like kumaon, garhwahl and dogras of jammu and have them as a militia guarding settlements, these guys must be part of the settlements in question.
You can send the KPs in later on, they can join the militia also if they wish, it shouldn't just hinge on KPs basically.

My wish is they should rebuild the Martand Temple, there are other ones too but this one is the most famous.
1655216074403.png

DHARMAAloneTriumphs.jpg