India must attack Pakistan Now

Janardan Shukla

By launching an attack with no apparent justified reason we will portray ourselves as aggressor. My suggestion launch a precision air strikes on a terrorist infrastructure and claim it as an pre emptive strike to prevent a massive terrorist attack inside our country as per intelligence sources . When we will publicly announce that we have again violated Thier airspace the paki public will go in a state of hysteria and the pressure on the Pak army will reach at such level that will left with no choice but to do a misadventure. And everyone knows here what will happen next. By the way according to my sources we may witness a decisive action regarding Ram Mandir in a week.

Babloo Singh

Noises coming from Pakistan indicates that PAK Army will prefer sending terrorists rather than fighting them self's. This include Imran Khan's another Phulwama comment.
At this time when PAK Army is under pressure from their awam to show mardangi we should not let them get away, without loosing their izzat in front of their awam.
India should now capture few posts or create buffer zone's in area prone to infiltration. Ideally PM Modi should announce this in his address to Nation. Pakistani awam will force Gernails to fight.
If we don't do this we will have million cut(ua)s unleashed on us, I am sure they will find 1million+ from 200Mn odd here.
Where as if we move first to prevent threatened terror attack, we will not only demoralize PAK army and awam but also their economy will be screwed. Buying us peace for a decade or so. For longer term peace expand the buffer zone till international border.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Them Paki clowns laughing day and night over bloody pic of Abhinandan.

He had balls to get across LoC and engage PAF all alone in Mig 21 of 1960s.

What balls Paki Army and Airforce have now? They don't even want to fight India.

Mard-e-Momins my ass!!!!

Bosch

What balls Paki Army and Airforce have now? They don't even want to fight India.

Mard-e-Momins my ass!!!!
On that line, what happened to Porki pilots that supposedly shot down MiG 21? I refuse to believe that they exist and are not given rockstar treatment in Porki media. What's the catch?

One more important point I may add that in a worst-case scenario rough PLA leadership may launch an attack on India.

Preempting quick attack on Pakistan will stop them from getting involved or it will damp their intensity, reduced to just company level occupying incursions than brigade level or bigger offensive armoured thrust to inflict attrition to our military installations.

Ry117

With US-China Busy in trade wars
(China listed as curency manipulator, tarrifs only to rise as Trump tries to save face & show some achievements for 2020 elections),
China's worry of how to handle HongKong without another TInnamen Sq situation, & Trade war While sustaining a Excessively Export Dependent Economy.
Russia in middle east ,venezuala.....either ways Russia ??
US dealing North Korean Missile Tests ,Afghanistan facesaver, Missile deployment in SE Asia to contain China, Venezuala.....
Irrevelant UK in Brexit,
Isreali Elections, & Middle East busy in-fighting & with Iran.

TIme can never be more favorable for masterpeice tactical checkmoves.

Our most "Blunt" responses like those to USA "strictly internal matter" & to China "we aren't interfering in your internal matters ('HongKong', Tibet) & expect the same" is the desired diplomatic response we should have had for Our Internal Matters.

But Pakistan should be ''Ignored Completely''.:troll:
NaPakis exist on bs that they are our Arch-Rivals.....Only Muslim Nation with Aatmi Takat,
So now despite their best efforts, with UN & All Nations only watching,
including "Iron Brother" (Caring for Only Ladakh :biggrin2:, & Perhaps even taken aback by Askai Chin claims?? )
OIC passing shit worth resolutions coz market of India & Indians there mean more..
So the ultra powerful "pm IK informed Malaysia & Tuuuurkey! of situation in kashmir".
Leaving only options of Protests against bully India.
& no comments on Their brilliant victory during US visit & Trump's mediation yeilded brilliant results.....:hehe:

So now as their jhahil jihadi awww...am is itching of Bhadwa- hai -NaPak ,
these inbreds watching in disbelief
their dissillusions shattering of lies of their madarsachap inbreeding diseducation
which induces Superiority diarrohrea & all lies taught including "No power can undo Pak"( Bangladesh??)
their NaMard Army which had won all wars????..........Not waging war
their ummah..chummah....simply not coming to aid.....
& world not giving 2 fcks.....to their Terroristan....slapping FATF rather...

So complete silence & ignoring With military onslaught should be our answer......
while they helplessly witness
India crush their dreams of Kashmir banaga NaPakistan.
& the shocks of realization of Losing Indus water with even future Kashmir dependent on Ladakh!
& possible disbelief & fear of losing CPEC.....
& Karachi Burning............

These Jihadis cant fight a conventional war
their non existing Economy is bleeding & NaPAki Rupee & reserves depleting
Loans repayment & FATF incoming......

We have handled this 370 brilliantly till now.
So Be Assertive according to India's stature & Assualt Napakis strategically & tactically,
We Must not be blackmailed by NaPaki Jihadis!
Wont Command respect of the world if NaPakis can withhold us keeping away our PoK.

Dig Deep & prepare to crush the NaPaki Jihandis & "Taliban" Onslaught incoming for kashmir,
while ruthlessly crushing border posts by newer toys & taking up strategic areas.
Deterring All Jihadi "Varieties" forever!

at the same time Must contain Kashmiri Jihadi Radicals in J&K.

Remember the fight with NaPakis was always with their Minds,
to shatter their inbred dillusions of Jihaaaad & Bhadwa- hai -NaPak mental disorder.
Now Talibani Jihadi Varieties are added too.

As they say ,You can never be ever fully ready,
We never were......Yet.........
An Assertive India with "pre-emptive" "precision" strikes & strategic & tactical mindset is Napakis Nightmare...

Jai Hind, Jai Bharat. :india2:

Jay99

Mard-e-Momins my ass!!!!
Yes but our pilot was captured Alive by porki's and plane shot down is still border line humiliating for us

Nope. War takes toll of both machine and men . Nothing embarrassing in that. Look at the final outcome. 370 gone and so is paki claim on Kashmir. We are openly challenging them to attack. Such is our confidence in our military .

Sent from my C103 using Tapatalk

Kiran Ks

By launching an attack with no apparent justified reason we will portray ourselves as aggressor. My suggestion launch a precision air strikes on a terrorist infrastructure and claim it as an pre emptive strike to prevent a massive terrorist attack inside our country as per intelligence sources . When we will publicly announce that we have again violated Thier airspace the paki public will go in a state of hysteria and the pressure on the Pak army will reach at such level that will left with no choice but to do a misadventure. And everyone knows here what will happen next. By the way according to my sources we may witness a decisive action regarding Ram Mandir in a week.
Totally agreed.

Smoke some important places -> Call them pre-emptive strikes on terrorists planning to avenge 370 matter -> Point out Pak PM's warning about the possibility of terror attacks.

No other nations will question us imo. Pakis will be seen as the villains again. Our stand will definitely gain mileage thanks to Dimmi's irresponsible comments.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
On that line, what happened to Porki pilots that supposedly shot down MiG 21? I refuse to believe that they exist and are not given rockstar treatment in Porki media. What's the catch?
Hassan is dead. We will have confirmation on 14 Aug.

Nope. Refusing to fight is more humiliating than getting into fight and having a beat down.

Ry117

Need to come out of the fear of being judged ??
to be seen as agressors.....to protect our National Interests??

And the aatmi takaat applies to us too.....Deterence

Assests were Moved from NE .........coz.....China wont do anything right now....its economy wont allow it...

Yet agree full war is not required at all,
precision pre-emptive strategic strikes are needed,
along with capturing strategic areas overtime.
while NaPakis bleed.....

Hypothetically what if China is being kept engaged with HongKong & economy assualts by US
while we bleed Pakis....till they nukes are...:devil:...
US gets to secure Afghan, never to be blackmailed by NaPakis,
& missile Base....somewhere...very close to China:scared2:

Hypothetically ....but Cant really trust Deomocracy lane wala US chacha...

There are/were No Allies/Brothers/Friends ,Only Strategic Allies for the time-being exist, with their own interests.

Jay99

Nope. War takes toll of both machine and men . Nothing embarrassing in that. Look at the final outcome. 370 gone and so is paki claim on Kashmir. We are openly challenging them to attack. Such is our confidence in our military .

Sent from my C103 using Tapatalk
not against tinpot country like porkistan...challenging the might of india

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
But Pakistan should be ''Ignored Completely''.:troll:
NaPakis exist on bs that they are our Arch-Rivals.....Only Muslim Nation with Aatmi Takat,
So now despite their best efforts, with UN & All Nations only watching,
including "Iron Brother" (Caring for Only Ladakh :biggrin2:, & Perhaps even taken aback by Askai Chin claims?? )
OIC passing shit worth resolutions coz market of India & Indians there mean more..
So the ultra powerful "pm IK informed Malaysia & Tuuuurkey! of situation in kashmir".
Leaving only options of Protests against bully India.
& no comments on Their brilliant victory during US visit & Trump's mediation yeilded brilliant results.....:hehe:

So now as their jhahil jihadi awww...am is itching of Bhadwa- hai -NaPak ,
these inbreds watching in disbelief
their dissillusions shattering of lies of their madarsachap inbreeding diseducation
which induces Superiority diarrohrea & all lies taught including "No power can undo Pak"( Bangladesh??)
their NaMard Army which had won all wars????..........Not waging war
their ummah..chummah....simply not coming to aid.....
& world not giving 2 fcks.....to their Terroristan....slapping FATF rather.
You might have heard what and how Imran Khan was blaming RSS lol in his useless speech. I mean is this a joke? He then moved to some stupid ideological talks of two nation theory to defame us. :bs:

He was trying to unite muslim in India against RSS and Hindus.:basanti: And gain support in the name of religion and called RSS as facist and racist LOL. That Niazi contracted himself in his whole speech!! :pound:

Ok, guys, don't worry about foreign interference.
Everyone will be quite happy to see a conventional war between 2 countries with total population over 1.4 billions. It will make great contribution to the world economy. Don't worry if Pakistan has the financial resource to sustain the war, there are plenty of countries to lend them money. War is always a highly profitable business.

Ok, guys, don't worry about foreign interference.
Everyone will be quite happy to see a conventional war between 2 countries with total population over 1.4 billions. It will make great contribution to the world economy. Don't worry if Pakistan has the financial resource to sustain the war, there are plenty of countries to lend them money. War is always a highly profitable business.
Try lend money to Pakistan and if possible join Pakistan.