India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

Pakistanis are going gaga on old videos of naxalite attack on CRPF.
Shame on them.

Dude, this figure is exactly what the other guy on this forum told us. The one who's family is in MI. I don't remember his name. Please tag him.
@Immanuel

Many of his claims (He made even before main stream media) here at DFI are now being expressed by news channels. I can fairly say DFI lead (thanks to him) the information dissemination and discussion (thanks to all of us) on this topic.

Shame on them.
They are too retarded to be bothered with. There's simplying no point arguing with a self-deluding group of people. You can't enlighten the willfully ignorant.

I am just curious if GoI will release any pics or videos of the strike. They should delay it by a few days if they intend to release them at all. Let the Pakis and their comrades in India raise doubts before crushing them.

Shame on them.
They need to invent something that can salvage their lost ego.

One of their senior journalist some Moeed Pirzada tweeted this video, when caught red handed lying he deleted the video saying its graphic.

republic_roi97

Imagine DGMO briefing the press while naming the strikes as operation "pelo saalo ko". That would be a real geographical cumshot on the face of porkistanies.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/153858-There-are-limits-to-our-restraint-Pakistan-tells-India#

UNITED NATIONS: Pakistan's U.N. envoy asked the president of the United Nations Security Council on Thursday to informally brief the body on the country's escalating tension with neighboring India and said she will discuss it with U.N. chief Ban Ki-moon on Friday.

Indian officials claimed elite troops crossed into Azad Jammu Kashmir on Thursday and killed suspected militants preparing to infiltrate India and carry out attacks on major cities.

Pakistani U.N. Ambassador Maleeha Lodhi told Reuters she met with New Zealand's U.N. Ambassador Gerard van Bohemen, who is president of the 15-member Security Council for September.

"I brought to his attention the dangerous situation that is building up in our region as a result of Indian provocation," she said. "Our call to the international community is avert a crisis before there is one."

India's U.N. mission was not immediately available to comment.

Van Bohemen said he told the council on Thursday that Lodhi had visited him to raise concerns about the situation with India. "I briefed the council on her approach," he said.

"Pakistan is showing maximum restraint but there are limits to our restraint if India continues with provocations," Lodhi said. "Right now our effort is just to tell everyone 'this is what's happened so far, watch this space because it's a very dangerous space'."

She said there had already been "ominous signs of unusual movement" along the border with movements of troops and tanks and credible reports of Indian evacuations of some areas.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
this is same bitch who tweeted about Sharif as "Entering the UN for the PM's ACTRESS" :rofl:

The Butt hurt clearly shows. They say no surgical strikes happened. But their reaction is enough for the world to know the truth.

Guys have you noticed no braying by Hafiz Saeed donkey. He must have been counting dead bodies, next he will be planning to breed more.

Any other verification of this? How deep did our forces really go in? How much further can we go if required?

Figure seems to have gone up to 60!

Too many dead bodies to pick for pak army lol also heard that 2 paras got injured due to a mine trap
Maybe not the right place to discuss this but the way the Ghataks were employed in this op seriously highlights the need for India to raise/reorganise a unit like the 75 Ranger regiment. Ie light infantry specially equipped and trained to support special forces units. This is explicitly what the Ghataks are trained and equipped for as it stands HOWEVER the way Ghataks are organised (attached to individual infantry btns) limits the experience level all Ghataks can receive. It becomes a bit of a lottery depending on the individual infantry btn they are attached to's deployment pattern.

What is required is an independent such special ops support element.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/153858-There-are-limits-to-our-restraint-Pakistan-tells-India#

UNITED NATIONS: Pakistan's U.N. envoy asked the president of the United Nations Security Council on Thursday to informally brief the body on the country's escalating tension with neighboring India and said she will discuss it with U.N. chief Ban Ki-moon on Friday.

Indian officials claimed elite troops crossed into Azad Jammu Kashmir on Thursday and killed suspected militants preparing to infiltrate India and carry out attacks on major cities.

Pakistani U.N. Ambassador Maleeha Lodhi told Reuters she met with New Zealand's U.N. Ambassador Gerard van Bohemen, who is president of the 15-member Security Council for September.

"I brought to his attention the dangerous situation that is building up in our region as a result of Indian provocation," she said. "Our call to the international community is avert a crisis before there is one."

India's U.N. mission was not immediately available to comment.

Van Bohemen said he told the council on Thursday that Lodhi had visited him to raise concerns about the situation with India. "I briefed the council on her approach," he said.

"Pakistan is showing maximum restraint but there are limits to our restraint if India continues with provocations," Lodhi said. "Right now our effort is just to tell everyone 'this is what's happened so far, watch this space because it's a very dangerous space'."

She said there had already been "ominous signs of unusual movement" along the border with movements of troops and tanks and credible reports of Indian evacuations of some areas.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
this is same bitch who tweeted about Sharif as "Entering the UN for the PM's ACTRESS" :rofl:

Like I mentioned Pakistanis do not know how to respond now. The analogy of throwing the punch has been validated. Pakistanis have no plans now like Kargil.

One group of Pakistanis on internet are ranting that surgical strikes never happened.

One group is publishing old videos saying Pakistan army repulsed Indian attack back and killed scores of Indian soldiers.

One group saying it was just firing across LOC.

One group is furious and want revenge when they are conveniently forgetting that they started it and owed it in their usual/obvious apologetic style.

Political leadership is condemning the attack.

Media is debating the definition Surgical strikes.

ISPR is saying no such thing happened.

Terror groups have gone quite as they must be hiding somewhere to save their lives.

Diplomatic core is playing victim in front of world against Indian aggression.

Hey ladies India is lying no such thing happened.

Any other verification of this? How deep did our forces really go in? How much further can we go if required?

as deep as islamabad if needed with tanks anti armor helo and much more

and tactically we can get to rahil shareefs bedroom:india::india::india::india::india::india::india::india::india::india::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot::shoot:

Akshay_Fenix

Using HALO (high altitude – low opening parachuting) we can get in upto 30 km, but problem is how do we get out of that hell hole.

Darth Malgus

Mushy arrived in Washington today to lobby Mericans, Looks like Pakis are running pillar to post begging for help.

IS he counting dead bodies, or is he among the dead bodies ?
Possibility can not be ruled out.

Few posters have already guessed that there might have been high value target IA went after.

Maybe not the right place to discuss this but the way the Ghataks were employed in this op seriously highlights the need for India to raise/reorganise a unit like the 75 Ranger regiment. Ie light infantry specially equipped and trained to support special forces units. This is explicitly what the Ghataks are trained and equipped for as it stands HOWEVER the way Ghataks are organised (attached to individual infantry btns) limits the experience level all Ghataks can receive. It becomes a bit of a lottery depending on the individual infantry btn they are attached to's deployment pattern.

What is required is an independent such special ops support element.
Make sense given the kind of terror grid PA operates along LOC future operations will be of the same quantum like this one or may be bigger as they will upgrade the grid and change tactics.

Sudhrana to in logo ne hai nahi.