Taliban Takeover of Afghanistan 2021: Impact on India

Poseidon

Afghanistan: Haqqani network's Anas Haqqani says India is 'not a true friend'

WION:
What are your thoughts on relations with India, given that it has a lot of developmental projects in Afghanistan?

Anas Haqqani: Unfortunately, India has been biased and fuelling the fire of war for the past 20 years. As yet, India has not done anything for peace. As yet, their role has been negative. Even in the media, there is a reflection. It portrayed Talibs as very bad people. They need to change their policy towards Afghanistan.
The people of Afghanistan do understand because of the negativity and India is not a true friend. The Islamic Emirates policy are to be diplomatic with everyone. It would be better that India should give up negativity and take positive steps so that the people (of Afghanistan) can live with peace and a better life.

Jimih

WION:
What are your thoughts on relations with India, given that it has a lot of developmental projects in Afghanistan?

Anas Haqqani: Unfortunately, India has been biased and fuelling the fire of war for the past 20 years. As yet, India has not done anything for peace. As yet, their role has been negative. Even in the media, there is a reflection. It portrayed Talibs as very bad people. They need to change their policy towards Afghanistan.
The people of Afghanistan do understand because of the negativity and India is not a true friend. The Islamic Emirates police are to be diplomatic with everyone. It would be better that India should give up negativity and take positive steps so that the people (of Afghanistan) can live with peace and a better life.
Truly spoken like a ISI proxy. There is a general goodwill among Afghans towards India, and no BS can change this fact.

HitmanBlood

WION:

The people of Afghanistan do understand because of the negativity and India is not a true friend. The Islamic Emirates policy are to be diplomatic with everyone. It would be better that India should give up negativity and take positive steps so that the people (of Afghanistan) can live with peace and a better life.
Anas Haqqani watches Republic TV confirmed. :lol:

On a serious note why our media is asking stupid questions like "what do you think about India?", "what do you think about Kashmir?" To a known terrorist trained and financed by our enemy nation for sole purpose of creating anti India force in region. I don't see any foreign media asking questions like this. Why are they seeking certificate from a bloody terrorist?

If you ask stupid question to a stupid person you will get stupid answer. Don't be surprised.

Poseidon

On a serious note why our media is asking stupid questions like "what do you think about India?", "what do you think about Kashmir?" To a known terrorist trained and financed by our enemy nation for sole purpose of creating anti India force in region. I don't see any foreign media asking questions like this. Why are they seeking certificate from a bloody terrorist?

If you ask stupid question to a stupid person you will get stupid answer. Don't be surprised.
WION's correspondent in Kabul is a Paki.

Detective Pennington

Indians can be really naive and innocent sometimes. A legacy of the Gandhi/Nehru. The sheer degree of hatred Islamists are capable of harboring, they can't comprehend it anymore than a child can.

maximus777

WION:

The only person who can handle this convoluted logic is

Capture.JPG

Lost user

WION:

That's a lot of peace for a day, from a Haqqani dude..:bplease:

doreamon

If I'm not mistaken even Indian currency is printed in UK. Pls correct me anyone.
India had given contract to few foreign companies in 1998 including that of UK company to print 1 lakh crore as bank notes quality had deteriorated .. we needed quick money .. Parliamentary committee had slammed RBI due to this .. Thats why even during demonetization as far as i know money was printed inhouse even though it caused some delays .

maximus777

India had given contract to few foreign companies in 1998 including that of UK company to print 1 lakh crore as bank notes quality had deteriorated .. we needed quick money .. Parliamentary committee had slammed RBI due to this .. Thats why even during demonetization as far as i know money was printed inhouse even though it caused some delays .
Since the western neighbor's mint didn't have the templates for our latest currency bills - damn daadiwala Gujju :hehe:

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
taliban frustrations are beginning to be seen in public ,low on food stocks but arrogance of caveman has been bruised by non recognition as not even their masters baki have recognised them who in return are waiting for chinks, iran has done a u turn so have other neighbours ,let the pot simmer the whole leadership of taliban will be gunning for each other if the economic downfall continues ,indian saffron is on record high as export activity is nil for a month and afghan saffron & other cash crops export is all but halted,india donated 75 k metric ton wheat last year for the previous regime ,first let the caveman arrange such food stocks than to talk about nations they have increased poverty rates for 75% to 97% acc to UNDP,it is also interesting to see how afghan islamic masses cope with such a situation & blame others like amrikka,bakis and everyone else but their own pashtoon cavemans & inherent unwillingness to fight them as they are their 'own'