India China LAC & International Border Discussions

War is not a shadi ka invitiation that enemy will come after you invite. Illogical argument. Seen from what India did with Pakistan.

These things will be there for another 30 years so you will stay like this?

Rona band karo yaar.
like I said reality check is important.

- Road infrastructure construction along LAC started in 2015
- Advanced Landing ground reactivation started in 2016
- Our fighter jets serviceability was around 40% in 2014, to it is around 70%
- Trans Arunachal highway construction started in 2016-17
- Most soldiers didn’t even have proper BPJ & Helmets in 2014
- point air defence acquisition & development started after 2014
- indigenisation of spares & equipment started after 2015

etc etc..

the list goes on..

If you are underestimating the effort it takes to mount a military expedition, it’s not govt’s problem.

Can’t repeat Nehru’s mistake of sending soldiers to forward areas with canvas shoes.

Literally crores of man days have been spent in preparation so far, it includes infrastructure, acquisition, manufacturing etc.. because of the deficit we don’t know how many crores of man days are yet to be invested.

This is how preparing from near nothing looks like, get used to it.

You had complete infrastructure on the western side what did you do after Pulwama? Could have done reverse Kargil with Pakistan, did you do?

How much inch of land did India gain?

Hona kuch nahi hai awein badi badi batein. Military is prepared its the leadership which has stopped for unknown reasons. And Military is confident because they know they can do it.
War is fought on the basis of strategic gains not on emotional values.
India did what it wanted to do in 1971 and surgical strikes & in air strikes.

You would be fool to believe that only you are doing preparation. You think Chinese won't do preparation.

In 1962, Chinese hit you first hard, luckily there was no Nehru, other wise the final strike which happened in 1965 by Pakistan would have taken whole Kashmir.

Tum logo ko samjh aa nahi raha what is 2 front war. This is not happening for the first time.
Chinese are ahead of us in preparation on their side. So should we attack without preparation ? there are posts jahan jane me hi 24 ghante lag jate hain, wahan agar ammunition khatam ho jaye to kaun guarantee lega war ki ? Yudhh ladne ja rahe ho ki patthharbazi karne ja rahe ho ?

You had complete infrastructure on the western side what did you do after Pulwama? Could have done reverse Kargil with Pakistan, did you do?

How much inch of land did India gain?

Hona kuch nahi hai awein badi badi batein. Military is prepared its the leadership which has stopped for unknown reasons. And Military is confident because they know they can do it.
you are shifting the goal post.

I’ll simplify the argument.

ofcourse military will say they are always ready, you don’t expect them to say they are not ready.

But at the same time, up until 2018 biggest topic of discussion was that India didn’t even have enough ammo for 10i.

so which part is true, Military being ready to retake PoK or aksai hind or Not having ammo even for a 10 days intense war?

Rare pic of British Indian Army inside the Forbidden City in Beijing, early 20th century. When did any Chinese military ever set foot in Delhi?

I know they're marching under the Union Jack, and doing Britain's bidding, but nevertheless it's good material to troll chicoms on SM.

Indian soldiers were able to make short work of Chinese Imperial Army under the collapsing Qing dynasty.

So the Chinese did in the past get humiliated at Indian hands.

I recall when Gen Joshi was the COAS he visited China. During his visit he gifted two temple bells brought by that regiment from a famous inner temple of the forbidden city.

The gesture was splashed as a big news across China...

mokoman

:playball:

We should follow the advice the Chinese premier gave to Ayub Khan before 1965 war

Chairman joint chiefs General Tariq Majid claims in his memoirs that Chou En-Lai had longed advised the government in the classic style of Sun Tzu: "to go slow, not to push India hard; and avoid a fight over Kashmir, 'for at least, 20–30 years, until you have developed your economy and consolidated your national power'."

In 30 years we will have better infra at LAC , 5th gen fighter jets , more subs , our economy will be 2nd largest overtaking the US .

POK will be piece of cake then .

U.S. will act to deny China access to Americans' data, says Pompeo

Problem is With IQ Measures Techniques

Same Low IQ Indians are Wealthiest and most Educated people in the US & UK
I said AVERAGE.
We must study Chinese thought and philosophy deeply if we have to find a counter to this pestilence of a country.

Gshvar

like I said reality check is important.

- Road infrastructure construction along LAC started in 2015
- Advanced Landing ground reactivation started in 2016
- Our fighter jets serviceability was around 40% in 2014, to it is around 70%
- Trans Arunachal highway construction started in 2016-17
- Most soldiers didn’t even have proper BPJ & Helmets in 2014
- point air defence acquisition & development started after 2014
- indigenisation of spares & equipment started after 2015

etc etc..

the list goes on..

If you are underestimating the effort it takes to mount a military expedition, it’s not govt’s problem.

Can’t repeat Nehru’s mistake of sending soldiers to forward areas with canvas shoes.

Literally crores of man days have been spent in preparation so far, it includes infrastructure, acquisition, manufacturing etc.. because of the deficit we don’t know how many crores of man days are yet to be invested.

This is how preparing from near nothing looks like, get used to it.
1. Road infrastructure is an ongoing process, this is not the first time India is building roads. Roads are built in phases. First was in North east now the Ladakh region.
- In Ladakh the concept was chinese could use the Indian built roads to access Indian territory as well-

2. Advance landing grounds were already there , you don't really tell the enemy or shout in public. It takes maximum 3 days to rejuvenate landing grounds and prepare them for sorties, and even the highways.

3. Upto 2014 a lot of things were neglected but your IAF is still lacking the resource because you don't have turbine tech

4. Trans arunachal highway was planned long before, but land acquisition was problem.

5. Most soldiers did not have the proper gear because they did not buy. So, who voted congress in?

6. Point air defence development is there since 1990, problem was procurement.

7. Indigenisation of spares started after you developed capability. Still france was not reluctant in building Rafale in India. HAL is still a big failure. It's not about spares, it's about development of your own technology.

and in the end, what are you preparing for can you kindly explain? Were you not prepared during Pulwama, what stopped you beating back doing reverse Kargil ?

The only reason why India did not thrash Pakistan is that would have exposed India's EW ware fare capability and their electronic signature and Chinese if had struck you back afterwards you would have been like a sitting duck.

Please have some proper knowledge before debating.

WARREN SS

I said AVERAGE.
We must study Chinese thought and philosophy deeply if we have to find a counter to this pestilence of a country.
We Need To study Nothing But only Military Philosophy

Philosophers And Cultural Empires are Always Vulnerable For Pacifism & Meek Attitude (Indian culture)

That Is Why Ghengis Khan And Mostly All nomadic tribes Like Mogols ,Vikings,Saxons ,Kushans,Scynthians, ,Turks,Huns,Umayyads,Mamluk
Hephthalites),Gaul Easily Decimated The Long Standing Empires Through the history

You thinks USA has Culture :dude: Those Are bunch Of Caucasians Invaders And traders Who enslaved Aztek & Mayans And Now Term Themselves as Masters of there Resources.Later Came .Africans Hispanic,Irish,Germans,And Now Asians

Today United states Is Global Superpower With no cultural History And Common Civilization Among there Citizens

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Chinese have a better average IQ compared to Indians. IQ is related to capacity to analyze.

Pakistan is still around because it wisely took Chinese advice. A costly long running war would have exhausted Pakistan much before India.

As of today, the situation is bleak if India stands alone. India needs to get into a solid alliance soon enough. This BS NAM type thinking wont work.

Concerted action is needed to deny China money and information. The entire Western world has to stand like a rock if China has to be stopped.
We don't need an alliance for 2 front war and we shouldn't be dependent on alliance.

US and other countries in SCS looks India as balancing power to hegemony of China. They will themselves jump in the conflict regardless of we having alliance or our request if India is getting railroaded. They know they are next if India is no longer a challenge to huge PLA which none can match in numbers.

Our deterrence should be SLBMs.

mokoman

Chinese have a better average IQ compared to Indians. IQ is related to capacity to analyze.

Pakistan is still around because it wisely took Chinese advice. A costly long running war would have exhausted Pakistan much before India.

As of today, the situation is bleak if India stands alone. India needs to get into a solid alliance soon enough. This BS NAM type thinking wont work.

Concerted action is needed to deny China money and information. The entire Western world has to stand like a rock if China has to be stopped.

:dude: you gotta be shitting me .

Bhai i said before 1965 war , they ignored the advice . 1965 war thrashed their economy + indirectly lead to their country getting split in half .

ajai shukla busted again.
This Shukla imbecile will never STFU even after he's been called out for his falsehoods and getting trolled for his nonsensical tweets. This fukr has such a thick skin, he'll put even a frikkin crocodile to shame! But then being a Congi damaad, he's here to spread disinfo and confusion. The bugger is being paid for it by the Cong Dirty Tricks Department. The more idiotic and foolish his fish story, the more he gets paid for his crap! Jeeeez!