India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Spindrift

Once the monsoon situation in China eases up in roughly 30 to 35 days, they'll try screw with us again.

mokoman

Above image is us building on the triangle in May 6 th

They claim the helipad pic is from April , we tried to build it on the triangle .

Chinese lies ? , if this was true , why didn't they release it earlier ? ,

They could be trying to save face ,"see we kicked off the indians and restored status quo" , "CHYNA NUMBA ONE" .

The video and pictures accessed by CCTV-4 show Indian troops crossing into the Chinese side to begin constructing a bridge, a helipad. The Indian men in uniform can be seen setting up tents and carrying steel structures across the border for construction purposes.

The video and pictures accessed by CCTV-4 show Indian troops crossing into the Chinese side to begin constructing a bridge, a helipad.

Since April, Indian troops have made repeated attempts to unilaterally cross the border and enter the Chinese side to trigger trouble. On May 6, the Indian side started building barriers and fortifications.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed

Above image is us building on the triangle in May 6 th

They claim the helipad pic is from April , we tried to build it on the triangle .

Chinese lies ? , if this was true , why didn't they release it earlier ? ,

They could be trying to save face ,"see we kicked off the indians and restored status quo" , "CHYNA NUMBA ONE" .

The video and pictures accessed by CCTV-4 show Indian troops crossing into the Chinese side to begin constructing a bridge, a helipad. The Indian men in uniform can be seen setting up tents and carrying steel structures across the border for construction purposes.

The video and pictures accessed by CCTV-4 show Indian troops crossing into the Chinese side to begin constructing a bridge, a helipad.

Since April, Indian troops have made repeated attempts to unilaterally cross the border and enter the Chinese side to trigger trouble. On May 6, the Indian side started building barriers and fortifications.

LOL Dude why are you submitting CCTV's links??

They can find border dispute of China with USA in China Town, New York.... :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :smash: :smash:

Gshvar

Exactly.. when in future india wish to take on China.. there will be no support from any country... This time me due to corona world is very angry with China... But instead india choose disengagement... Next time india may not have modi or BJP .. see hardly any big news was made during congress rule because they did not allow army to engage. .. if this opportunity is lost.. it's not good for india.. next time china will come more prepared
India has done blunder. People talk boldly that they will do this that but in the end Aksai Chin is with China which they took in 1962 without caring about their own self. Pakistan took POJK in 1948.

What level of politics is being played at higher level only Modi knows but I am somewhat disappointed.

There is no comparison of what China did in 1962 and what India is doing by crossing 500m across LAC and boasting about it.

LOL Dude why are you submitting CCTV's links??

They can find border dispute of China with USA in China Town, New York.... :crazy: :crazy: :crazy: :smash: :smash:
Whatever these pictures may tell but looking in the google earth in 3D one can say that it is difficult to bring a truck from chinese side if a truck ever went to that point and if these images not photoshopped.

Gshvar

👌👌👌👌
Nehru gave india a defeat 🤬

You had an opportunity to reverse that defeat into success but anyways. Harami Nehru whatever did is past, now what you can do that's more important. You still don't hold the Aksai Chin, this time also they intruded you only stayed where you are.

You had an opportunity to reverse that defeat into success but anyways. Harami Nehru whatever did is past, now what you can do that's more important.
In past Chinese captured thousands of KM of our land.
In 2020 they were not able to hold even 2Km why ask yourself.
This is not a right time to fight a war we are internally effected by plague of Chinese virus.

India has done blunder. People talk boldly that they will do this that but in the end Aksai Chin is with China which they took in 1962 without caring about their own self. Pakistan took POJK in 1948.

What level of politics is being played at higher level only Modi knows but I am somewhat disappointed.

There is no comparison of what China did in 1962 and what India is doing by crossing 500m across LAC and boasting about it.
there is something called reality check.

it doesn’t make sense to send thousands of men into jaws of death without proper planning & timing either.

If you haven’t heard, India’s chances of retaking aksai hind & PoK were deliberately undermined by internal actors belonging to one family for decades.

reality is what it is, there is nothing to be ashamed of.

It may take some years but a lot of preparatory work that needs to be done before such an expedition is undertaken. the onus is on regular people to keep electing governments that can make it happen in the future, and not electing the ones who are undermining the process.

Gshvar

In past Chinese captured thousands of KM of our land.
In 2020 they were not able to hold even 2Km why ask yourself.
This is not a right time to fight a war we are internally effected by plague of Chinese virus.
But when there is a right time mark this post you won't do anything. You had a right time to thrash pakistan there was no chinese plaque. There will be something going on in India, plaque, femine, floods, strike etc.. you have to create opportunity.

Indians have once again acted like prithvi raj chauhan.

Gshvar

it doesn’t make sense to send thousands of men into jaws of death without proper planning & timing either.
War is not a shadi ka invitiation that enemy will come after you invite. Illogical argument. Seen from what India did with Pakistan.
If you haven’t heard, India’s chances of retaking aksai hind & PoK were deliberately undermined by internal actors belonging to one family for decades
These things will be there for another 30 years so you will stay like this?
It may take some years but a lot of preparatory work that needs to be done before such an expedition is undertaken.
Rona band karo yaar.

Suhaan

Problem is we don't have imperialistic/expansionist designs,
Someone here very well said Cheeni being athiest dont pay heed to Dharma,not to wonder they assault their own people,why would they think once before encroaching other' land and backstabbing

BeEverVectorMan

Problem is we don't have imperialistic/expansionist designs,
Someone here very well said Cheeni being athiest dont pay heed to Dharma,not to wonder they assault their own people,why would they think once before encroaching other' land and backstabbing
But the dharma says

It's idiotic to keep faith in wrong doing by others one needs to stand up and undo the wrong doing so that dharma prevails

War is not a shadi ka invitiation that enemy will come after you invite. Illogical argument. Seen from what India did with Pakistan.

These things will be there for another 30 years so you will stay like this?

Rona band karo yaar.
Pehli baar koi dhang ki govt aai hai India me, inko taiyari karne do. Infra banane do jo ki kafi raftaar se ho raha hai. Aisi kai jagahen hain jahan sena ko jane me time lag jata hai. Roads, bridges banane do.