India China LAC & International Border Discussions

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
could you all please stop having wet dreams about f-16's and f-35.. :crying: its enough guys.. we are not going to get it and we don't even want it.. if y'all still want to discuss this to death then please find another thread:hail::hail::hail::hail::hail:

bohat hogaya yaar.. daya karo :crying:

Chandragupt Maurya

It's depends on blks of both aircraft's
Compare F-16 blk 60 with Rafale F3R
It's below
Second is Economy of scale
USAF operates
Over 1000+
F-16 alone
Even rafale is late 70's designed so is eurofighter
F16s are inferior to griepen E and Tejas mk1A , it has huge RCS and very less carbon composite material in it’s frame

WARREN SS

I agree that F16s are cheap and Lockheed Martin is a highly efficient company they can create jobs in India by manufacturing F16 and can deliver 100+ F16 in an year if the situation arises but F16 are not some high end cutting edge aircrafts like F35
It's late now
We have our aircraft infrastructure to support
A decade back it will more suitable

F-16 latest bok are way Superior to MKI

That is because technology they have

MLU MKI is late it should started by 2015
With Mig-29UPG itself
When MKI'S had 17 years in service of IAF

Chandragupt Maurya

could you all please stop having wet dreams about f-16's and f-35.. :crying: its enough guys.. we are not going to get it and we don't even want it.. if y'all still want to discuss this to death then please find another thread:hail::hail::hail::hail::hail:

Bhai F16 jaisa 40-45 saal purana aircrafts kise chahiye use IAF be hi purana kabad kehke reject kar diya tha haan F35 ki baat or hai 😂😂

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
It's late now
We have our aircraft infrastructure to support
A decade back it will more suitable

F-16 latest bok are way Superior to MKI

That is because technology they have

MLU MKI is late it should started by 2015
With Mig-29UPG itself
When MKI'S had 17 years in service of IAF
Lockheed Martin has made 520+ F35 till June 2020 let alone the F16s they’re much cheaper and easy to manufacture

humble prayer 🙏🙏

could you guys please take the f-16 and f-35 discussion to appropriate thread?

pretty please? aapko f-16 ki kasam.

🥺

Chandragupt Maurya

Bhai F16 to bechne ke liye America ne edi choti ka jor lagaya tha India ne kabad kehke reject kar diya 😂😂

WARREN SS

Bhai F16 jaisa 40-45 saal purana aircrafts kise chahiye use IAF be hi purana kabad kehke reject kar diya tha haan F35 ki baat or hai 😂😂
Same IAF is flying 50's relics
Proudly today(Sarcasm)

And given propaganda to The enemy
To Negate there Asswhipping in balakot 26 Feb

I agree that F16s are cheap and Lockheed Martin is a highly efficient company they can create jobs in India by manufacturing F16 and can deliver 100+ F16 in an year if the situation arises but F16 are not some high end cutting edge aircrafts like F35
India does not need F35 at this point. India needs a lot of good fighters (not necessarily the best). A lot of fighters are needed for CAP.

doreamon

Hell yeah... we use modern aircraft like mig 21 , mig 27, jaguar ... we r proud people . Why the hack we ll care abt f16 .

Cheran

This post might not get much of traction here but I will still say this:

As we are preparing for war with china by mobilising troops, scaling manufacturing and fast tracking military hardware procurement from other countries - We need ALL GOVT ORGS ( water boards, electricity boards, nuclear. DRDO etc etc ) computers and software workstations to connect to Centrally administered Secure SOFTWARE REPOSITORIES for software downloads.

HyperCritical Computers / software work stations should NOT have any access to internet, intranet or even VPNs.

use of hardware token generators/ Hard pluggable keys - these are devices which are not connected to internet , are internally coded to generate a security token specific to your login credential. In case of a pluggable key, you will have to physically insert it in computer while putting your credentials along with OTP. A central agency can issue these to govt employees. Logins should look like - USERNAME + PASSWORD + SECURITY CREDENTIAL FROM H/W TOKEN GENERATOR or USERNAME + PASSWORD + OTP + PHYSICAL KEY ( on USB port)

a single key costs around 500-1000 rupees.
Having 2FA is recommended. But just FYI, even RSA SecID was subject to Chairman's hack attack.:

Operation Wocao (我操, “Wǒ cāo”, used as “shit” or “damn”) is the name that Fox-IT uses to describe the hacking activities of a Chinese based hacking group.
RSA has issued a statement for this:-

WARREN SS

India does not need F35 at this point. India needs a lot of good fighters (not necessarily the best). A lot of fighters are needed for CAP.
Only option is Cancel IAC-2 and get MMRCA 2.0
Rafale F3R chahiye baat khatam

MOD better test those 155m ULH this winter so that they can place order next year.

Chances are Niggas will halt trials by citing COVID19.

This post might not get much of traction here but I will still say this:

As we are preparing for war with china by mobilising troops, scaling manufacturing and fast tracking military hardware procurement from other countries - We need ALL GOVT ORGS ( water boards, electricity boards, nuclear. DRDO etc etc ) computers and software workstations to connect to Centrally administered Secure SOFTWARE REPOSITORIES for software downloads.

HyperCritical Computers / software work stations should NOT have any access to internet, intranet or even VPNs.

use of hardware token generators/ Hard pluggable keys - these are devices which are not connected to internet , are internally coded to generate a security token specific to your login credential. In case of a pluggable key, you will have to physically insert it in computer while putting your credentials along with OTP. A central agency can issue these to govt employees. Logins should look like - USERNAME + PASSWORD + SECURITY CREDENTIAL FROM H/W TOKEN GENERATOR or USERNAME + PASSWORD + OTP + PHYSICAL KEY ( on USB port)

a single key costs around 500-1000 rupees.
But OFB and DPSU are going on strike,,,, they claim the factories where they work is private property of their fathers. Those will run the way they want it...