India China LAC & International Border Discussions

mokoman

I think all posts and photos related to OFB DPSUs and DRDO must be banned from the forum as they demoralize and gives one great sense of despondency and worthlessness...
Those are a great let down and one get a sense of fatigue and defeat out of those... one feels that they are all ISI agents..

Drones -30 years..
NAG - 60 years
Dhanush - only six over five years..

Rifle / LMG/MMG/Snipers... Nothing

Pinaka gaya tel lene..
Tank ammunition still searching...
Nothing works... No war. no emergency ... Nothing works ....
:notsure: I think the Chinese also have similar issues . Only reason we hear little of it is cause they don't say anything .

They don't have an opposition or a media that highlights every little fault . No CAG like organization that give out public reports like on DRDO , HAL , OFB etc .

cereal killer

sir,

ur giving too much importance to china (not understimating), the scenario that u have shared is MAD and it will happen only if WW3 triggers. This will be border war but yeah whole 4056 kms of border. and that itself is big when we can see they are targeting Bhutan as well. When u r trying to open front after front tells a lot about how much they trust there own capabilities.
Exactly China won't risk a nuclear retaliation by hitting deep strikes in mainland India, that being said I predict some air action across major Air bases in J&K, HP & major army installations in Uttrakhand . Only change this time than 1962 will be Air power will be used by both countries for sure. PLAN is under some pressure these days in SCS which btw is China's major power & I doubt they will be able to use even a fraction of it in IOR.

ARVION

Exactly China won't risk a nuclear retaliation by hitting deep strikes in mainland India, that being said I predict some air action across major Air bases in J&K, HP & major army installations in Uttrakhand . Only change this time than 1962 will be Air power will be used by both countries for sure. PLAN is under some pressure these days in SCS which btw is China's major power & I doubt they will be able to use even a fraction of it in IOR.
They will target the eastern AFS's along with the AD's first and then the border regione's

Good article India will sooner or later have to face china head on we are trying to delay the inevitable.

No can predict the future we might not get such a wonderful opportunity ever again.

ninja hattori

:notsure: I think the Chinese also have similar issues . Only reason we hear little of it is cause they don't say anything .

They don't have an opposition or a media that highlights every little fault . No CAG like organization that give out public reports like on DRDO , HAL , OFB etc .
They couldn't copy iPhone still,

Military tech I have serious doubts.

Was listening yesterday COAS retd on DD news I dnt remember his name, he specifically said military tech is a highly specialised and highly secretive field,

the 5 nations that u see today having turbine engine technologies reached there not in a decade but almost half a century of work and perfected it WWs, and still are pouring money in it.

Shashank Nayak

We haven't collated data about there MBRLs and Arty. Our tank formation could be strike by them, which is very effective in disengaging our forward thrust, provided our tanks are not moving much. To sway there attacks, our tank formation must be constantly moving, but the terrain will not allow much of that movement.

This I fear the most.
No worries.. We have lots of hills and valleys with steep inclines on our side.. Park our tanks next to a steep incline.. Rocket trajectories cant cope with such steep slope...

They will target the eastern AFS's along with the AD's first and then the border regione's
They will have to take out our major bases and aircraft on the ground itself in case of hostilities.

This is the only way they can assure the safety of their troops in Tibet.

They too understand the geographical constraints of their location and would use a combination of missile and air strikes to take our bases and aircraft out.

This is the only way they can make sure their troops don't get bombed into oblivion.

ninja hattori

doval kaha hai?

where the heck is he... he didn't even accompany him in leh.

o_O

this happened last when he didn't accompany NAMO in Bangladesh and when myanmar strikes happened.

doval kaha hai?

o_O

this happened last when he didn't accompany NAMO in Bangladesh and when myanmar strikes happened.
He barely ever comes out in media and when he does it's for psy-ops his job has always been to work from the shadows.

Everyone has their specific roles while the prime minister prepares both the nation and the troops through speeches and meetings doval will work from behind and try to get things done just have a look at nepal.

ARVION

They will have to take out our major bases and aircraft on the ground itself in case of hostilities.

This is the only way they can assure the safety of their troops in Tibet.

They too understand the geographical constraints of their location and would use a combination of missile and air strikes to take our bases and aircraft out.

This is the only way they can make sure their troops don't get bombed into oblivion.
My sis told of possible scenario's their j 11's along with the cover of the J 10's will fly at low AGL's and when near our Border's would raise their height's AGL and then lock and target ours radar stations in AP and northern Assam's and our AD's asset's near the Border's and then the second wave will come and destroy our remaining asset's in AP and North Assam's and the 2.5 Wave will target our air asset's on ground's but please clarify why they will raise their height's when they will reach the Border's I can understand what did she mean by that

doval kaha hai?

o_O

May be busy with Oli and Commis? :spy: :spy: :spy:

Anandhu Krishna

ninja hattori

He barely ever comes out in media and when he does it's for psy-ops his job has always been to work from the shadows.

Everyone has their specific roles while the prime minister prepares both the nation and the troops through speeches and meetings doval will work from behind and try to get things done just have a look at nepal.

Oli should have atleast called abdulla yamen and asked how come in a muslim majority country u got evicted, he thought he will roam free inspite of sitting on India geographical shoulder

ARVION