India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Tibet's Independence is India's security.
Suppose India Captures entire Tibet and then Tibet is independent. Can Tibet stop the Water flowing down into Chinese Rivers ?
The answer is No.
Those waters can not even be diverted but Brahmputra Water in Tibet can be diverted to China.
Then what is the "Hullah" about?

Suppose India Captures entire Tibet and then Tibet is independent. Can Tibet stop the Water flowing down into Chinese Rivers ?
The answer is No.
Those waters can not even be diverted but Brahmputra Water in Tibet can be diverted to China.
Then what is the "Hullah" about?
Capturing Tibet?
Not possible.
Enabling Tibet to get freedom - a distant possibility.

just drawing parallel here vis a vis kashmir & Pakistan.

Capturing Tibet?
Not possible.
Enabling Tibet to get freedom - a distant possibility.

just drawing parallel here vis a vis kashmir & Pakistan.
Total Tibetan population is about 65 lakhs / 6.5 million.

Assuming 3-5% or maybe 10% enlist.

Can they defend Tibet against PLA?

Eastern Tibet, where most of the population resides happens to be closer to China.

Western Tibet OTOH has very little to fight unless it is of super strategic importance to you.

Shashank Nayak

How effective are drones like CH-4 or non stealth predator drones for close air support.. in ladakh.. , assuming a contested airspace...?

Eastern Tibet, where most of the population resides happens to be closer to China.

Western Tibet OTOH has very little to fight unless it is of super strategic importance to you.
Bihar is a very densely populated Indian state with no separatist or "dogla" collaborator tendency. (Barring the obvious Maoists and other such groups)
My 70 year old father would happily die for the chance of killing some gooks.
And that's saying something (he's the laziest human on earth).

Heads will roll. Literally.
Aan deyo.

क्या भाई @aditya10r और @Bhumihar , अपना जिहाद का सपना सच होगा क्या?🤩

How effective are drones like CH-4 or non stealth predator drones for close air support.. in ladakh.. , assuming a contested airspace...?
Ch4 is junk.
Even predator can't survive a hotly contested airspace. Sucide drones are more useful to take out radars .

Bihar is a very densely populated Indian state with no separatist or "dogla" collaborator tendency. (Barring the obvious Maoists and other such groups)
My 70 year old father would happily die for the chance of killing some gooks.
And that's saying something (he's the laziest human on earth).

Heads will roll. Literally.
Aan deyo.

क्या भाई @aditya10r और @Bhumihar , अपना जिहाद का सपना सच होगा क्या?🤩
LMAO...arey nahi ho, was just laying out diversionary tactics for elimination.

Pla can't invade Taiwan . Don't make me laugh too hard I've just eaten a lot. Lol

scatterStorm

But india was never a player in HK, india's opinion on HK doesn't matter. :confused1:
Absolutely.

When we demanded the rightful ownership of Kashmir from the UNSC, Nobody gave us a damn, said we were violating human rights. China vetoed every time. But when it comes to HK, everybody bats an eye! These G7 doesn't give a damn about us, now they demand support form us? Double standards! We didn't loose our men time and time again to protect what it ours, and surely we don't want our men to fight for something which isn't our god damn cause on the first place.

Absolutely.

When we demanded the rightful ownership of Kashmir from the UNSC, Nobody gave us a damn, said we were violating human rights. China vetoed every time. But when it comes to HK, everybody bats an eye! These G7 doesn't give a damn about us, now they demand support form us? Double standards! We didn't loose our men time and time again to protect what it ours, and surely we don't want our men to fight for something which isn't our god damn cause on the first place.
Decimating China and re establishment of tibet as independent buffer is our cause 100%%. We also have to take bake acxai chin and kailash parvat .

Who ever helps us for that we need to work with.

Realpolitik must prevail our past grievance.

BTW taiwan has population of 2.3 crore and defense budget of just 13 billion usd. ( Barely more than porkistan). And yet china can't dare to attack them.

Those who think Chinese will actually fight will be let down in the end. This will end just like doklam after all hue and cry . Lol.

IndiaRising

lol these guys are going crazy