India China LAC & International Border Discussions

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Looks like ajai Shukla was celebrating too early.. Satellite pics show that Chinese soldiers "have not camped beyond Chinese claim line" in Galwan valley.. Ajai Shukla and his wet dream of 5000 Chinese soldiers.. camping in Indian territory 🤪
People like Ajai Shukla And Pravin Sawhney are Pro-Pakistani/Chinese Apologists who act in support of there masters. What ever they say must be taken with a grain of salt.

WARREN SS

Certainly their foreign policies just revolve around USA remember how japan even after from 90s claiming to be indias one of the biggest partner boycotted india just after Americans sanctioned india for doing nuclear test.
South Korea turned into evangelist house.
On the other hand France which have it's own policies supported india.

If india was totally dependent on USA for everything then CAA NRC and removal of article 370 would have been a dream the more influence they gain the more policies they decide.
So that what allies do
India should learn this.

Alignment to US made there society
Advanced and military power house

Koreans Meeting with Kim jong was not according to trump wish

As for 1998 test even Russians were
Not so happy in embracing him

Without Us consent not even Israel will have balls to sell anything to India
Also meet bye btw leaders of north Korea south Korea

As for CAA and 370 we already
Discussed it prior with Jon Bolton and Stare department
So they new

Doval personally visited to USA for this
This is a imaginary scenario policies are not build on that.
This going ga ga for some country sounds like porki way of diplomacy.
this is not a imaginary scenario
Chinese are desperate so is Pakistan

And the situation is Indian is alone
And we are Seriously ou gunned if both
Combined there forces

Just think calmly if Chinese and Pakistan
Started low intensity war
How will Indian manage it

Porki policy saved them from every possible humiliation and turned it into opportunity

So that what allies do
India should learn this.

Koreans Meeting with Kim long was not according to trump wish

Discussed it prior with Jon Bolton and Stare dep

US denied TOT jet engine to Japanese that's why they developed their own jet engine from scratch Japanese are master's in Ceramic Matrix Composite Technology from a long time.

I remember jai shankar saying in some conference that Americans have bigger problem with our CAA and NRC compared to article 370 and i don't have any memory of trump selling out india for his own agenda in Afghanistan.
It's so pathetic that we have to discuss our sovereign issues with other countries. Nothing to be proud of seriously.

Yes they made their societies.

But I'm not interested in seeing a india as a hot anime house + evangelist brainwashing and healing techniques.

In 1998 Russia was having a president who is blamed for dissolving soviet union. I believe in past people used to believe just like this when we became buffer state of USSR but negatives were seen afterwards india with should never again become a buffer state for Any country.

Btw it would be very interesting Donald duck discussing about indias issues with imran khan and xi poo.

When you are working as a buffer state their are short term gains but in long term you don't know how it will effect your society culturally and mentally.

So that what allies do
India should learn this.

Koreans Meeting with Kim jong was not according to trump wish

Also meet bye btw leaders of north Korea south Korea

Discussed it prior with Jon Bolton and Stare department
So they new

this is not a imaginary scenario
Chinese are desperate so is Pakistan

And the situation is Indian is alone
And we are Seriously ou gunned if both
Combined there forces

Just think calmly if Chinese and Pakistan
Started low intensity war
How will Indian manage it

Porki policy saved them from every possible humiliation and turned it into opportunity

Truth be told India is currently caught between simultaneous US-China competition & cooperation. And the mitigating influence of a strong Russian Empire is no longer there. India therefore has to back itself & become a mitigating factor by itself. That requires blood & toil

This thing sums up the whole thing.

WARREN SS

Truth be told India is currently caught between simultaneous US-China competition & cooperation. And the mitigating influence of a strong Russian Empire is no longer there. India therefore has to back itself & become a mitigating factor by itself. That requires blood & toil

This thing sums up the whole thing.
He is superficial

So are many over patriotic indians

They should smell reality
India Socially weak
And rotten with corruption from inside
We cannot feed our own population
Inequality is high
Plagued with internal fault line

So we should drop our day dream
Of behaving world player
It's not our time
Maybe never be we don't deserve it as society

Maybe Losing Ladakh and another war against Chinese will give us wake up call
Well it's better to vassal to Superpower then at least it will give India time to stand on there own

He is superficial

India Socially weak
Inequality is high

Of behaving world player
It's not our time

Chinese are claimed to be one of the most corrupt country on earth

Doesn't matter if RW or LW are in power india didn't broke down in 75+ years of independence it's not going to happen in coming years too.

We cannot feed our population okay sure let's ask daddy USA for highest quality PL-480 rice would you like to have biryani with those rice?

You are slowly slowly sounding like some NDTV panelist.

I'm sure india will become one of the top 5 power on earth before i die.

No one can predict future let's see how things go.
Anywhooo
Losing Ladakh sounds like in night your insecurities and inferiority complex takes over you.

It's very much possible that vessel state is never able to come out of the vessel ideology many examples exist.

Sridhar_TN

He is superficial

India Socially weak
Inequality is high

Of behaving world player
It's not our time
Maybe never be we don't deserve it as society

Well it's better to vassal to Superpower then at least it will give India time to stand on there own
What exactly do you think China is? Paradise? Their corruption within their own military ranks is world famous.

You cannot expect anyone to fight alongside India in this battle. The only pressure point that can be logically provided is by the USN in the South China Sea. As part of a deterrence protocol, they can send more warships and subs in the South China Sea to rattle the Chinese. Worse comes to worse, the us can help out India by slapping sanctions on the Chinese similar to what it did to the Russians on crimea.

WARREN SS

Chinese are claimed to be one of the most corrupt country on earth

Doesn't matter if RW or LW are in power india didn't broke down in 75+ years of independence it's not going to happen in coming years too.

We cannot feed our population okay sure let's ask daddy USA for highest quality PL-480 rice would you like to have biryani with those rice?

You are slowly slowly sounding like some NDTV panelist.

I'm sure india will become one of the top 5 power on earth before i die.

No one can predict future let's see how things go.
Anywhooo
Losing Ladakh sounds like in night your insecurities and inferiority complex takes over you.
Well I believe in reality

Do you really think we as society deserve to be Superpower I mean
Americans whatever there faults are
Working class people they believe in merit.

There nothing Inferior In. Learning from them
Even Vivekananda says it in his visit to Usa
Isn't why we Go to MIT or Havard

Being vassalage doesn't mean you will bounce like lap dog
Do UK or any Nato country do it
Nope

Not even Japan they too have there independent goals

But There reason these Great nation aligned them selves into groups

Chinese too have to lose there pride to align
There selves to get US FDI
And technology
And to Build their Giant Economic empire

They used them for 3 decades for there own goals
You can observe that
When they assessed that they reached a stage where they don't required Compliance with US

They started Eyeing them.

There is old saying

"straight tree cut first"

India Was Great power in the past

But today we are on the journey
To be great again and for that we need to make compromises with our Ego &Ambitions

Sridhar_TN

What exactly do you think China is? Paradise? Their corruption within their own military ranks is world famous.

You cannot expect anyone to fight alongside India in this battle. The only pressure point that can be logically provided is by the USN in the South China Sea. As part of a deterrence protocol, they can send more warships and subs in the South China Sea to rattle the Chinese. Worse comes to worse, the us can help out India by slapping sanctions on the Chinese similar to what it did to the Russians on crimea.
This is as real as it gets. The Sabre rattling by the Nepalese, these incursions by the pla, the increased presence of PLAN in the Bay of Bengal all points to months of planning.

The Chinese want something. And I don’t think we are in any mood to give it to them.

Sridhar_TN

There nothing Inferior I. Learning from then

Nope

And technology

You can observe that
When they assessed that they reached a stage where they don't required Compliance with US

There is old saying

To be great again and for that we need to make compromises with our Ego &Ambitions
The Chinese are NOT the Americans. They do not possess the same capacity. Their strengths are only in infrastructure buildup and superior nuclear delivery platforms. Out of which only their infrastructure capacity needs to be worried about. This will NOT boil out to a nuclear confrontation.

India is not so weak that it will lose territory. Whether you accept it or not, it’s as capable a force as the Chinese are. This is not the same Indian armed forces that existed in the 60s and 70s. They are far more capable now.

There nothing Inferior I. Learning from then

Nope

And technology

You can observe that

There is old saying

I think you believe on yes senpai thing.
No one on this fuckin earth is perfect.

What does being a vassalage means.
Okey show me one policy which Japanese British did against American policies? Okay.

You are running around and around from military to Chinese FDI next time you will come with something new.

Listen mistakes are not meant to be made again again and again india have learned this after being buffer power of USSR.
And heck after 1980s india started to slowly slowly becoming multiplying it's relationship with other powers.

Seriously sayin you don't know about geopolitics it's very different from all of this theory of do we deserve or not.
In diplomatic world there is nothing like friendship brotherhood and all there is only one thing national interest.

Sabh s badiya h jase Pakistan n cheen ko bhai bana liya h hum bhi amrkii ko bhai bana lete h.

WARREN SS

The Chinese are NOT the Americans. They do not possess the same capacity. Their strengths are only in infrastructure buildup and superior nuclear delivery platforms. Out of which only their infrastructure capacity needs to be worried about. This will NOT boil out to a nuclear confrontation.

India is not so weak that it will lose territory. Whether you accept it or not, it’s as capable a force as the Chinese are. This is not the same Indian armed forces that existed in the 60s and 70s. They are far more capable now.
They Enjoy superiority in Artillery and Conventional MBRL's
They enjoy superior Industrial infrastructure
Capable of manufacturing 100 tanks in 1 day if required 5'00'000 artillery shells

So you look backed to 1962 war
60% of our battle casualties are due to
Artillery systems

In man to man scenario we enjoy superiority
Even in 1962

A MBRL Rocket or 155mm Shell will not
Think of about your Grit air your Patriotism

After some time @WARREN SS will claim that Americans are elf from the lord of the rings.
Anyway I'm going to sleep.

This idea of being buffer state is not new but india had option of being buffer state of America since the fall of USSR didn't moved in that direction past.
Positive relationship is good but being mindless idiot in today's era india is totally wrong.
Namo is not going to do that mistake.

Sridhar_TN

They Enjoy superiority in Artillery and Conventional MBRL's
They enjoy superior Industrial infrastructure
Capable of manufacturing 100 tanks in 1 day if required 5'00'000 artillery shells

So you look backed to 1962 war
60% of our battle casualties are due to
Artillery systems

In man to man scenario we enjoy superiority
Even in 1962

A MBRL Rocket or 155mm Shell will not
Think of about your Grit air your Patriotism
MBRL rocket systems are available with India too. Also artillery systems. Lots of them. We may be at a numerical disadvantage, but I doubt that should be a deciding factor in this confrontation. If emergency mbrl systms or artillery systems are required, I kid you not, India is capable of manufacturing them. Or even being provided by the americans. Before some one says, stop Depending on the USA....in a war time scenario, they will be alligned to India whether we like it or not. Courtesy of all the strategic pacts signed by both countries. But that’s a fall back situation.

Sridhar_TN

MBRL rocket systems are available with India too. Also artillery systems. Lots of them. We may be at a numerical disadvantage, but I doubt that should be a deciding factor in this confrontation. If emergency mbrl systms or artillery systems are required, I kid you not, India is capable of manufacturing them. Or even being provided by the americans. Before some one says, stop Depending on the USA....in a war time scenario, they will be alligned to India whether we like it or not. Courtesy of all the strategic pacts signed by both countries. But that’s a fall back situation.
Before we even go there, diplomatically, the world will view China as an aggressor. It’s very bad pr for them. Especially after covid19. And South China Sea.

WARREN SS

I think you believe on yes senpai thing.
No one on this fuckin earth is perfect.

What does being a vassalage means.
Okey show me one policy which Japanese British did against American policies? Okay.

You are running around and around from military to Chinese FDI next time you will come with something new.

Listen mistakes are not meant to be made again again and again india have learned this after being buffer power of USSR.
And heck after 1980s india started to slowly slowly becoming multiplying it's relationship with other powers.

Seriously sayin you don't know about geopolitics it's very different from all of this theory of do we deserve or not.
In diplomatic world there is nothing like friendship brotherhood and all there is only one thing national interest.

Sabh s badiya h jase Pakistan n cheen ko bhai bana liya h hum bhi amrkii ko bhai bana lete h.
I know what geopolitics
Is vassalage term I used seeing Saurav jha saying

No one is vassal
They are all independent countries including Japan &Korea

UK multiple times did it.when Us thrown out of Manhattan project power Sharing they started there own
Tests

Same goes with France

After establishment of NATO
Why Europe created EU

We have chosen a Authoritarian state as our partner and We payed for it

No nation can be vassal of anyone in modern world
They created power groups
To control and Regularized power

If you are weak internally no one can pray your weakness

I never seen USA evolved in power scuffle in Major allied countries or politics

Pakistan is a Double face nation
That cheated even US

I am just saying NAM is every bad for india

I know what geopolitics
Is vassalage term I used seeing Saurav jha saying

No one is vassal
They are all independent countries including Japan &Korea

UK multiple times did it.when Us thrown out of Manhattan project power Sharing they started there own
Tests

Same goes with France

After establishment of NATO
Why Europe created EU

We have chosen a Authoritarian state as our partner and We payed for it

No nation can be vassal of anyone in modern world
They created power groups
To control and Regularized power

If you are weak internally no one can pray your weakness

I never seen USA evolved in power scuffle in Major allied countries or politics

Pakistan is a Double face nation
That cheated even US
France don't have American military base.
And particularly don't use American weapons they don't want to be a vessel of America.

Emmanuel Macron warns Europe: NATO is becoming brain-dead

Britain is getting out of EU because they believe it is hurting their British nationalism and
Btw British N subs are also based on American one's if you dig deeper.
Germany and france are in EU to create cloud of influence on Other weaker European countries.

South Korea is so independent that it cannot even deal with kim on its own Japanese ahh they kicked india aside on one action of Americans

Pakistan is a exception they are roohani people which cam trump your American senpai.

No nation can be vassal of any country in modern era 😂 okay sirji next level thinking those who are sold their countries for CPEC are from mars.

WARREN SS

After some time @WARREN SS will claim that Americans are elf from the lord of the rings.
Anyway I'm going to sleep.

This idea of being buffer state is not new but india had option of being buffer state of America since the fall of USSR didn't moved in that direction past.
Positive relationship is good but being mindless idiot in today's era india is totally wrong.
Namo is not going to do that mistake.
Buffer state is myth
It's just Egoistic term
You can find all nation trade with each other

Nato nations are not Buffer states they aligned for there benefit

So India joining nato doesn't mean. We are buffer to them

Many people here think like that