India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Shashank Nayak

Are you serious? Do you really believe this ass called Ajai Shukla? He's the biggest clown and faker this side of the Suez. Please don't quote him and his other faker friend Pannag. One is a Congi Chamcha the other is AAP. So now you know where they come from, spreading false info.
He said that 5000 Chinese troops are on the indian side of galwan valley.. That guy acts like he has had a nervous breakdown

vishnugupt

War is not for those who think more about possible casualty, GDP, under preparation, Humen rights, Lake of resources because there will be no such day when one can say OK, I am ready for war now.
War with China is inevitable "fight it or perish" We are on our last leg now
We must launch a preemptive strike on china across LAC before they do

ARVION

I was thinking even if HAL starts producing 24-30 Tejas Per year would General Electric of US be able to provide GE-F404 engines at that rate? Because India is not the only country which has ordered these engines they get huge orders
I think if there is a market there is a demand and sure there will be supply

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
reports in,

one side china is inviting for talk on their side, and they are agreeing to withdraw and deescalate
but in reality, they are building more troops and building new bunkers near the pasang tso lake

you can watch this report live on india tv

1592976982615.png

Tejas with American engines is always susceptible to American sanctions we should order them with spares in advance so that we remain immune to American sanctions for atleast 10 years and develop our own engine to replace it in future like French did with Rafales they used American engines in prototypes but later replaced them with Their own
This is not the time to worry about sanctions. There is a time and place for everything.

India cannot and should not fight every fight alone. Looks for friends. And be ready to give ground. Diplomacy is give and take.

Shashank Nayak

They have built defensive positions now, we will loose more men. Question is what were we doing when they were digging trenches?
That area cant be defended in a fire assault.. So, its not difficult to clear it of pla

AmitG

reports in,

one side china is inviting for talk on their side, and they are agreeing to withdraw and deescalate
but in reality, they are building more troops and building new bunkers near the pasang tso lake

you can watch this report live on india tv

View attachment 51181
The only people who believe that the Chinese are de escalating are moronic so called defence analyst on tv toeing the govt line. Abusing all and sundry including veterans ( and I dont mean shukla here :) and burying ones head in the sand like an ostrich saying "all is well" will not make the Chinese go away. This is the exact reason you need a free press and a strong opposition. So that the govt can be questioned and kept on its toes and from taking the easy way out.

I wonder if the IA has been allowed to move into Chinese territory and sit there . Reports are coming out that the IA did something like that during the last Depsang crisis which forced the Chinese to move back.

vishnugupt

Whatever one may think about shukla is irrelevant. He has generally been right about the intrusions so far. Leaving aside his sensational 10000 chinese in Indian territory claim, though technically he is right as entire Aksai Chin is Indian territory. But thats splitting hairs. But the situation does seem very serious. As far as strategic and tactical concerns go the Depsang area is of more concern than the fingers area in Pangong Tso. The Chinese cant really roll down a couple of divisions in the finger area. In Depsang they can cut off access to the Karakoram pass and Siachen would be threatened. I think thats been their plan all along to link up with the Paki's in the north and protect their CPEC. Dont lets just dismiss the report out of hand. Something is definately happening up north.
Back in 2013, stooge Shukla didn't know even where is LAC and now suddenly he is giving inch by inch LAC account. Shukla must be the last person who knows what is happening at LAC.

Secondly, Everyone knows the Status quo has been changed and LAC is being almost fixed which is against Indias interest because India cant go for patrolling in those areas where we previously used to go Hence India is losing its claim ( at border management level ).
Like it or not but one day in the near future War with China is inevitable

Tuco

That area cant be defended in a fire assault.. So, its not difficult to clear it of pla
There will not be a fire assault. They are sure that we will not fire the first bullet hence they are confident and digging in. Main aim is to slow down the assault and make it costlier.

I can't understand one thing. Why does our deployment on these flash points look weaker in numbers in Sat images? We should be the one with numbers.
We would lose fewer men if there's a land slide or a flash flood.

The small Indian side will use firearms at first sign of hostility.

This is fine. If the Chinese advance beyond their line, they will see a repeat of 15-16 June.

Yash Patel