India China LAC & International Border Discussions

here2where

When the noodle dinner begins, karachi biriyani center will open and start serving snacks. Hope we have large enough stomach for all the delicacies on offer, if not we could involve some big friends with big stomachs to help us finish off the buffet. Trying to eat more than our capacity can result in serious problems.

LETHALFORCE

Yeah he should not have come on TV as he already had mourned our soldiers in a short message. China must be running that video Mon stop on Chinese TV to show Indian soldiers entered in Chinese territory. Nobody cares except patriotic Indians after MEA clarification that hardly had any impact on foreign media because to them Modi said otherwise. Our ground position is totally different "We control Galwan valley" that should've been the message. Our country & its leaders seriously need to know more about Information warfare including those in power & in opposition(wishful thinking) coz we are dealing with a country which is master in propaganda & controls a large amount of foreign media.
After Modi's speech Chinese made a claim to the whole Galwan Valley.

our jawans, I feel, r like some senior members on this forum 😀

As soon as a paki/chini troll comes, instead of hitting the Ignore button, they' ll start a Gaali baarish(which I luv even though I hit the ignore button). Its as if they were salivating at the prospect.

It seems our jawans too (may b most Indian mard too) r not going to miss a chance to punch the living daylights of them chinis nd pakis!:clap2:
No, in most of the cases the Chinese start it and they are always in large numbers .. Jostling only starts when any side crosses the perceived LAC..
Notice one soldier taking reference from a GPS. Camera and GPS are two essential requirements which both sides then use to raise the issue of violation of LAC. Every thing that happens on ground is immediately reported to MEA through channels.

Gali does not matter as both sides do not understand each other..

When there is no jostle, soldiers from both sides even touch each other as if to have a feel of the alien, amusement and childlike curiosity..

Ways of soldiering are so unusual and blissful..

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
NICE ARTICLE

Japan Has A Plan For Dismantling China’s Submarine Fleet
Japan's destroyer fleet is huge. We on the other hand will definitely need more sub-marines and destroyers.:dude:

Puh lease. I agree Modi rocks and will agree that his other speeches have hit the nail on the head but that speech (I hope you're talking of that speech) was plainly incoherent and not well thought out, by and large due to it's over reliance on the audience having context.
War mongering speech would have its own ill effects. Talking like a lion does not make one look like a lion. You lack experience that's why you are not satisfied by what you heard. There is a saying, "you will only know what is peace when a mosquito comes and sits on your testicles". Nothing more to say. If you talk like a lion and hit your testicles hard, you are the one who will suffer. Going soft or talking soft does not mean that you are weak. You will understand sooner or later. Modi is not a person who fights with words. He shows everything in action. Only empty vessels like raul vinci make more noise.....

Jailor

India, China to hold diplomatic talks this week for de-escalation in eastern Ladakh
What will they talk, that hasn't been already talked?
When our stand is clear what they want to talk?
And Why did they break the condition of withdrwal agreed upon in previous talks?
So now, how will we trust any of their talk?

Yeah he should not have come on TV as he already had mourned our soldiers in a short message. China must be running that video Mon stop on Chinese TV to show Indian soldiers entered in Chinese territory. Nobody cares except patriotic Indians after MEA clarification that hardly had any impact on foreign media because to them Modi said otherwise. Our ground position is totally different "We control Galwan valley" that should've been the message. Our country & its leaders seriously need to know more about Information warfare including those in power & in opposition(wishful thinking) coz we are dealing with a country which is master in propaganda & controls a large amount of foreign media.
You still don't understand the politics. Giving out your advantage is not valor. It is stupidity. Why should we say to the world that we captured galwan valley from the chinese? Let the world find it by themselves. That increases the fear in your enemy. World came to know what happened much later and now they understand what it is line to fight the Indians. We have to keep our enemy guessing rather than tell everything about ourselves. It is his duty to get to know what we are made off.

Sehwag213

After Modi's speech Chinese made a claim to the whole Galwan Valley.
What is stopping MODI from putting all corrupt Congress leaders to jail ?
What is stopping Modi from mentioning about 1947-48 war and 1962 war in social studies text book
What is stopping Modi from renaming all the monuments and stadiums after Nehru family ?

LETHALFORCE

Then both Rahul & Sonia had to commit suicide because public maaf nahi karegi:scared1:

Congress party had signed a deal with Chinese Communist Party to consult each other on ‘important issues

anand108

Whatever Modi said on the TV has hurt India's narrative as posted by this article. MEA did clarify but still the damage had been done. He should have used better words. Only way to put more pressure on XI is Modi to come again on TV & claim not only Galwan valley but whole of Aksai chin aka Admit Shah style to send a strong message. I may be wrong coz maybe Modi wants China to underestimate us further & fire the first shot but then what was the need of clarification?
Can you halt your nonstop Modi Puran for the time being..
Same thing is being done by pappyu and the associated liberandus..

When enemy is at the door, better be united rather than running saas-bahu type chronicles and counter claims.

Anatomy of GoI decision making would be done after the event and not during the conflict itself.

True and great warriors do not boast about their achievements. Rather it is others who boast about the achievements of great warriors. That's what we did.