India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Modi realised that now. He tried to change their attitude but all failed. Good for India.

Also we should not use Tibetian delegation only when there is a conflict with China. We showed them during Dokhlam and now(via Tibetian radio channel). Other days it was just a cold support or giving them shelter. Now we should raise voice for Tibet and Taiwan too. Which I doubt will happen.
Agree infact I myself find it stupid to bring it up like that. Fully support them infact having military tie ups with Taiwan will benefit us too.

You readily believe in the rumour of our captured boys being paraded during Major General level dialogue. You are also claiming that the Chinese are moving into hitherto unoccupied areas of Arunachal. You want every disagreeing member to serve you proofs regarding the Chinese casualties on a platter. Yet, you are failing to substantiate your conjectures with minimal facts. You're nothing more than a wannabe Hell Fire.
Ah i see the answer I think I didn't specify properly that answer is not written by me it has been written by hellfire that's why I quoted him and I want him to clarify.

Does he still stick to that answer or not.

Mental masturbation has now started by news of landslide
Yesterday it was fake news about Chinese names
Day before it was 3 digits of Chinese soldiers killed
Rumors rumors everywhere
Jaishankar is saying army has weapons but the survivor is saying we had no weapon on patrol.. Bc kya chal raha hai..
Some say our soldiers captured some say nothing happend.. Kya mazak bana diya hai country ka

Looks like government is clueless either out of incompetence or out of cowardice and is relying on fake news and false bravado

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
FROM BRF :

1. T+0 hours - Galwan mishap happens, PLA goes back on its word (the right word is betrayal or inability to keep your word) and kills some unarmed IA soldiers. It turns out later that there is more loss in PLA side because of their stupidity but that info only is apparent after T+ x HOURS. No body yet knows this outcome.
1 b) Some of our men also get taken hostages in this
2 a). The political and military leadership had already gamed many situations (including what if Chinese fire the first shot and kill unarmed IA soldiers).
2 b )Per the plan, IA already knows what should be the second step (targets, logistics, backup all preplanned). All moves are gamed. Some other place of IA choosing is pre-selected, forces move in. We have huge element of surprise plus the force is overwhelming and dimensions used for this would have happened months in the escalation order (i.e. what should have been done months in the fighting was our opening shot). Totally unexpected by the chinese
3.T+y hours, goal achieved, some IA casualty and more chicom casualty (mostly because we had element of surprise), area captured, reinforced
4) The beauty many Chinese soldier who had previously come to do salami slicing cannot now go back. They are trapped with IA from all sides. We have captured that was not until unequivocally in our hand.
5. Total death in operations 1 and 2 from IA =20
6. Now negotiation starts. Friends of Chines and TSP in India are all over the news with news of Indian soldier hostages. But within a day or two that news disappear. Why, well we have surrounded a much larger occupying force that will be slaughtered if anything were to happen to Indian hostages. Quickly the hostages are released. (Hint have you heard that news).
7. Chinese have a bigger dilemma, what to do with the occupying force - if they return in exchange they give up that land, if they don't return, well they are at our mercy. And the situation is as such.
8. This round we have won, let no one tell you otherwise.
How true is this ? BRF is supposedly filled with fanboys right ?

Sanglamorre

Rumors rumors everywhere
Jaishankar is saying army has weapons but the survivor is saying we had no weapon on patrol.. Bc kya chal raha hai..
Some say our soldiers captured some say nothing happend.. Kya mazak bana diya hai country ka

Looks like government is clueless either out of incompetence or out of cowardice and is relying on fake news and false bravado
5th generation warfare. On own citizens. Could be worse I guess, like actual warfare on citizens like China or Pakistan.

IndiaRising

Abbey....
Somebody needs to shut these handles down. Nevermind OpSec, they won't even let GoI back down and disengage in peace. If these reporters and handles weren't there, half of this problem would have been solved. No reportage on encroachments, engagements, junta Khush, GoI Khush, Jawan...Jawan toh humare free hai.

I can finally see why Bhadra is always so bitter at Babus and politicians.
Chinese have radars....

but this recent blood letting happened precisely to meet your expectations, I.e to prevent more territory being captured.

their tent was on this side of LAC, hence the incident.

2020 is a weird year, can’t have normal expectations from things that are happening around us.
Actually hellfire gave an answer about chinese troops moving in and our troops captured.

So I quoted him and asked does he still stick to the claim.

While yes our soldiers were assaulted due to them trying to maintain the border it appears from his answers that the Chinese are now moving in so I wanted him to clarify.

Is the SF forum run by chinese or commies or pakis?
Guys there are always in crying and complaining mode and always self beating projecting their insecurities on whole nation like we are always this or we fail at that.
I think mods there aren't all Indians,
as when the prisoner story was running he made it modi government failure and when china officially announced no prisoners that guy somehow again turned it into its Modi government failure,
and when called out he says its his right to criticize and question government bla bla bla. Wtf?

You take away hellfire or may be one or two more members out from there and that forum is Congressi, commie, jehadi, cheeni echo chamber.
If only hellfire will share info here more, i go to that forum just for his posts.
Even this forum is going in the same direction... Many mods seem to be congress pet and Commies down here. But most members are Indian so much better.

indian_blues

Rumors rumors everywhere

Exactly. I'm just a silent lurker here, I see people are intentionally dumping fake news here. I don't see much common sense. Behaving exactly like pakis in pdf when rattled. It's a tough time but blind jingoism shows stupidity. Guys if you are not going to contribute sanely please don't post anything.

Sanglamorre

Chinese have radars....
My post was sarcastic. I was making fun of how GoI trying to suppress unflattering facts but media dragging them out. How ignorance is tolerable for both GoI and masses but the only ones losing are our brave men.

That said, Humint is important, better not to give to them via our media.

Sehwag213

All this confusion is due to opaque nature of Chinese and Pak society. They rarely admit to their casualties in war.
So we have to mainly rely on OSINT and govt sources to get full picture

You readily believe in the rumour of our captured boys being paraded during Major General level dialogue. You are also claiming that the Chinese are moving into hitherto unoccupied areas of Arunachal. You want every disagreeing member to serve you proofs regarding the Chinese casualties on a platter. Yet, you are failing to substantiate your conjectures with minimal facts. You're nothing more than a wannabe Hell Fire.
Ok say show me where i asked for proof of the dead chinese soldiers.

And tell me where i believed that our troops have been captured show me.

About your third point i already clarified that answer was someone else.

Bur for the first two points tell me where i demanded the proof for the dead chinese.

Dont act smart by throwing words into my mouth and say things i never said.

wtf that Su30mki came so short of landing before go around . Apache flying in Leh but without weapons ? an it operate in Pangang tso and Galwan valley ?

Apache heli at leh...........it looks me Apache ....................behind the jet

AmitG

Agree infact I myself find it stupid to bring it up like that. Fully support them infact having military tie ups with Taiwan will benefit us too.
I wouldn't trust Taiwan to far. In the end they are Chinese at heart. But yes definitely make use of them. Sharing military secrets with them is a big no no. To many of them on the payroll of mainland China.