Sanglamorre
*At present*
Amazing how people will read between the lines and imagine this and that when PM gives empty platitude Kadi Ninda but miss that in Chinese statements.
*At present*
Maybe there are more ways.Only way to cause landslides is through direct physical disturbance eg explosives , shelling
No other way to cause landslides
We reinforced 12000 men there before june15-16 .You were caught by surprise in kargil again in galwan. Deployment of 2000 men towards your position was largely unnoticed. No one could reinforce the 300 troops
Aur kya. Abhi aur zaleel karenge hume inn babus aur rajneetiks.So this is one of @Hellfire answer
I really want him to clarify on this.
All soldiers back.
Let me give you the bitter pill:
1. The CO did not have an overwatch. You always have an overwatch (armed) when such situations occur. No ROE prevents you from taking precautions to protect your men and yourself.
2. Stupid logic of having served in UN so he went to make Chinese vacate is being forwarded. Pure stupid. Nothing of the sort.
3. The Chinese casualties are estimates. Estimates are based on what you assume you know. And has an observer bias always. The scuffle was uphill for own troops. Let me know when person throwing stones from top is dominated by those from bottom running up a rocky terrain in high altitude. And moving in phases. More crap than I can rebut floats around. Facts do not have PLA casualties greater than IA, including all types KIA and wounded (even scratched).
4. Indication that the captured troops were paraded in a humiliating manner at the Div Commander meet is coming forth.
5. There is a rumor that the IA first attacked. Non-sense. They were 'lured in' I wrote 'suckered in'.
6. Now the PLA is testing Indian political will in Arunachal. You will start hearing of standoffs there in a few days. Large tracts of land remain mutually uninhabited - PLA is moving in even as our politicians twiddle their thumbs.
7. IA was asked to pull back from some features as part of CBM …. without verifying actual PLA withdrawal. That is off the record strictly.
We regularly patrol into their side they were not always there .That must have been a well calibrated effort sneaking through their vigil and fielding explosives right above their heads, or maybe they were seduced into our territory and trapped.
Absolutely stunning reading. Our top army brass and specially the politicians should take note of this.
Hmm that actually makes sense.We regularly patrol into their side they were not always there .
SF forum?Is the SF forum run by chinese or commies or pakis?
Guys there are always in crying and complaining mode and always self beating projecting their insecurities on whole nation like we are always this or we fail at that.
I think mods there aren't all Indians,
as when the prisoner story was running he made it modi government failure and when china officially announced no prisoners that guy somehow again turned it into its Modi government failure,
and when called out he says its his right to criticize and question government bla bla bla. Wtf?
You take away hellfire or may be one or two more members out from there and that forum is Congressi, commie, jehadi, cheeni echo chamber.
If only hellfire will share info here more, i go to that forum just for his posts.
Abbey....
Sino Defence ForumSF forum?
aren’t you curious about the fundamental point that why PLA became so insecure that they had to resort to ambush tactics with a ground force which they haven’t done in almost 40 years.So this is one of @Hellfire answer
All soldiers back.
1. The CO did not have an overwatch. You always have an overwatch (armed) when such situations occur. No ROE prevents you from taking precautions to protect your men and yourself.
2. Stupid logic of having served in UN so he went to make Chinese vacate is being forwarded. Pure stupid. Nothing of the sort.
3. The Chinese casualties are estimates. Estimates are based on what you assume you know. And has an observer bias always. The scuffle was uphill for own troops. Let me know when person throwing stones from top is dominated by those from bottom running up a rocky terrain in high altitude. And moving in phases. More crap than I can rebut floats around. Facts do not have PLA casualties greater than IA, including all types KIA and wounded (even scratched).
4. Indication that the captured troops were paraded in a humiliating manner at the Div Commander meet is coming forth.
5. There is a rumor that the IA first attacked. Non-sense. They were 'lured in' I wrote 'suckered in'.
6. Now the PLA is testing Indian political will in Arunachal. You will start hearing of standoffs there in a few days. Large tracts of land remain mutually uninhabited - PLA is moving in even as our politicians twiddle their thumbs.
7. IA was asked to pull back from some features as part of CBM …. without verifying actual PLA withdrawal. That is off the record strictly.
Bhai war in the mountains is not easy. The Indian army has been training for years for this. In the mountains if you know how, the terrain and the weather is your ally . Takes just a nudge here and a poke there and a whole camp can be poof.... gone in seconds. The Chinese are learning that the hard way. Their buildup in the galwan valley looks more like optics all bunched together. Compare that with Indian deployment all spread out and hardly visible. The Chinese are sitting ducks if the IA decides to attack. But the IA needs to be careful in future . You can bet your backside the Chinese will learn from their debacles.We regularly patrol into their side they were not always there .
You readily believe in the rumour of our captured boys being paraded during Major General level dialogue. You are also claiming that the Chinese are moving into hitherto unoccupied areas of Arunachal. You want every disagreeing member to serve you proofs regarding the Chinese casualties on a platter. Yet, you are failing to substantiate your conjectures with minimal facts. You're nothing more than a wannabe Hell Fire.So this is one of @Hellfire answer
All soldiers back.
This is a very old news. Nov 2019.Already happening as i type this.
Those who know this language can translate what the specifics are - how-china-occupied-huge-land-of-arunachal-pradesh-bjp-mp-tapir-gaon-describes-history-
অৰুণাচল প্ৰদেশৰ বিস্তীৰ্ণ অঞ্চল কেনেকৈ দখল কৰিলে চীনে, আকৌ এবাৰ ক্ষোভ প্ৰকাশ অৰুণাচল পূব সংসদীয় সমষ্টিৰ বিজেপিৰ সাংসদ টাপিৰ গাৱৰ
সাংসদগৰাকীয়ে জনালে মেকমোহন লাইনৰ পৰা বহু আগুৱাই আহি অৰুণাচলী লোকে পূৰ্বৰে পৰা বসবাস কৰি আপাৰ সোৱনশিৰি জিলাৰ আছাপিলা আৰু লংজু চেক্টৰৰ সোৱনশিৰি নদীৰ দুয়োপাৰ দখল কৰিছে চীনে।assam.news18.com
We can't actually name the forum for Strategic discussions. Can't name another website here. It's a Frontier of discussion though.SF forum?
These guys are good at PR though. What a trailer!
imagine killing your own people and calling their deterrence 'terrorism'. Pigs!
I see what you did hereWe can't actually name the forum for Strategic discussions. Can't name another website here. It's a Frontier of discussion though.