India China LAC & International Border Discussions

Well one thing is hard to miss in today's developments, that is, there is no de-escalation.

Seems we are still moving towards war.

Sehwag213

Lol@ some of these people.
If China didn't have our soldiers, why do you think Major general of IND and CHN were talking about.

Mindrapper

I am sure the armed forces are on heightened alert, it could just be an act of caution or there is something serious cooking up. I have a gut feeling that the all party meeting will be a decider.

Nope it is true. Chinese casualties very high, mostly due to landslide.
Land slide this guy is acting like we placed some bomb there and these same handles were tweeting India got back their precious thats why we were talking and we got our soldiers back.

So now tell me should i believe the chinese or these guys.

scatterStorm

FIrst hand inputs from the families of soldiers that survived the night.

hear what sardar ji is telling, we went unarmed, 300-400 vs 2000 scenario
Considering the troop deployment at Galwaan, it is true. There numbers were high there, not saying ours isn’t but our men went at the wrong place at wrong tome.

Godhimself

They edited the headlines:

"As far as I know, #China is not detaining any #Indian personnel at present," said a spokesperson of China's Foreign Ministry on Friday in response to the question "Does the release of the 10 Indian soldiers indicate tensions have eased along the border?"

अब तिब्बत के पीएम ने गलवान घाटी पर चीन के दावे को नकारा, भारत का लिया पक्ष

🤔🤔🤔