India China LAC & International Border Discussions

doreamon

Not saying CCP spokesman is saying the truth.

this gives you an idea of who we are dealing with...

Freedom of speech does not mean giving the enemy a mile in the PR battles, while indulging in self doubt and weakening our own position.

STOP being predictable infront of an enemy who thinks democracy is our weakness, STOP giving the enemy easy wins in the name of democracy.

THINK before you ACT.
========
#China has not seized any #Indian personnel, Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesperson Zhao Lijian told a daily press briefing on Friday in response to a question about the China-India border situation.

Its after 2014 that some people have started to become desperate .. People dnt understand modies ll come nd go..Nation ll be there always . We live here .

cereal killer

imagine killing your own people and calling their deterrence 'terrorism'. Pigs!
They are not their own people. They are eastern Turks Uighur community. China has forcefully occupied these areas & Aksai Chin is westernmost point of this Xinjiang province.

Then let the army fight for 5 days atleast.. Every time there is a chance of a war.. some or the other report pops up, saying Army is low on this and this.. as if looking for a reason to avoid conflict.. 1.3 million kya phaltu mein paal rakhe hain..
Ordinance factory workers are also going on strike in July according to the report.

Pardesi

That's a Pakistani troll spreading fake news. Check his all other previous posts.

Indians should not speak against Nepalis in general. We have a very good bond with Nepal, including very strong bond militarily. Nepali gorkhas serve in Indian military as well. Its just their communist party has anti-India propaganda (so does our communist parties as well) but it doesn't means all of Nepal is our enemy. Current communist government won't remain in power forever.