India China LAC & International Border Discussions

revenge002

Everyone in this form going to agree with me our genius netas and policymaking babudan doesn't even know what will be there startegy after crisis they even doesn't know what will they going to after 10 minutes.Everysingle policy of our country from foreign policy to domestic all massively fucked up ya tangled like a earphone in opposite side these motherfuckers chicoms startegy are well planed for decades even mao said after 1962 war peace going to prevail text 50 years. It's badly affecting us look even babudan saying we thought if we gave market share of our economy to Chinese they don't going attack fuck these bastard.benhchod San AC kinhawa kha rahe hain.

Piyadassi

There are so called senior members out there in this forum who have a hard time digesting posts like these, so be careful, they can stoop down to any level to insult you, been a victim.
They are the ones who've never faced a single SSB in their lives.

Holy Triad

It is unverified mil legend that in Kargil war when Capt Saurabh Kalia’s body came back with brutal torture marks inflicted by Pak, the military made Raksha mantri Jaswant Singh see the mutilation for a full 5 mnts. To jerk the political leadership into reality of conflict.

Jaswant Singh came out of the room trembling with rage, it is said. I hope similar thing was done. Don’t cloak the wounds. They are marks of valour. They took that upon themselves. मारते मारते मरें हैं । It is not cowardice to admit to battle casualties or the circumstances.

There are so called senior members out there in this forum who have a hard time digesting posts like these, so be careful, they can stoop down to any level to insult you, been a victim.
There is something called a debate or healthy discussion no need to call anyone names or tell how low can someone stoop.

We are all part of the same group who want the betterment of this country.

Everyone can have different opinions and we must or else this place will become a echo chamber.

No need to call anyone names at all to me everyone who came into this forum already has a passion for his country.

Let's not judge anyone and indulge in healthy debates the people who you are calling out have stayed for years and years and contributed more than you or me could ever do.

Piyadassi

Everyone in this form going to agree with me our genius netas and policymaking babudan doesn't even know what will be there startegy after crisis they even doesn't know what will they going to after 10 minutes.Everysingle policy of our country from foreign policy to domestic all massively fucked up ya tangled like a earphone in opposite side these motherfuckers chicoms startegy are well planed for decades even mao said after 1962 war peace going to prevail text 50 years. It's badly affecting us look even babudan saying we thought if we gave market share of our economy to Chinese they don't going attack fuck these bastard.benhchod San AC kinhawa kha rahe hain.
Currently Doval heads the CCS. How can he overlook the lame decades old policies of MEA babus? It's hard to digest the fact that MEA & RAW have no blueprint to any crisis situation. What were they thinking that Cheenis would keep watching Bollywood shitty movies till eternity and sing Hindi Cheeni Bhoi Bhoi?

In UP there are 12,77,914 firearms license holders as 31st Dec, 2016 and many more with illegal weapons, let them come.
Yogi has big plans for Nepal. He is the CM of a state with more people than Pakistan, and has complete control over Gorakhnath Peeth, a religious institution with high influence over Nepalese Hindus.

Mindrapper

There is something called a debate or healthy discussion no need to call anyone names or tell how low can someone stoop.

We are all part of the same group who want the betterment of this country.

Everyone can have different opinions and we must or else this place will become a echo chamber.

No need to call anyone names at all to me everyone who came into this forum already has a passion for his country.

Let's not judge anyone and indulge in healthy debates the people who you are calling out have stayed for years and years and contributed more than you or me could ever do.
If only the debate was healthy, the member lost his mind and started abusing, I am not sure if that qualifies to be called a healthy debate.

Jailor

It is unverified mil legend that in Kargil war when Capt Saurabh Kalia’s body came back with brutal torture marks inflicted by Pak, the military made Raksha mantri Jaswant Singh see the mutilation for a full 5 mnts. To jerk the political leadership into reality of conflict.

Jaswant Singh came out of the room trembling with rage, it is said. I hope similar thing was done. Don’t cloak the wounds. They are marks of valour. They took that upon themselves. मारते मारते मरें हैं । It is not cowardice to admit to battle casualties or the circumstances.

Its also a unverified leak given air by usual suspects to put undue pressure,
If IA counter attacked then it must have also left "wounds of valour" on many chinese.
These type of news are just for inflaming passions across masses and put undue pressure on Leadership both civilian and military.

Piyadassi

However, Jaswant served the IA his own self.

Cheran

"Barbaric, brutal, cold-blooded massacre, violated all agreements between both countries. It was premeditated, planned attack. The Chinese side deliberated over it for enough time to do this,"
@RamMadhavBJP
tells @IndiaToday

Currently Doval heads the CCS. How can he overlook the lame decades old policies of MEA babus? It's hard to digest the fact that MEA & RAW have no blueprint to any crisis situation. What were they thinking that Cheenis would keep watching Bollywood shitty movies till eternity and sing Hindi Cheeni Bhoi Bhoi?
Prime Minister heads CCS.

Mods
@Indx TechStyle @ezsasa @hit&run @Dovah

This thread needs a bit of clean up.1/3rd of this thread is pure Gibberish.

Anyway the way how i see it this will spiral into something much more intense than Kargil.All three sectors(East ladakh,sikkim and AP) will see SOME level of action.Our best bet is to neuter the PLAAF in first few days and not let anything fly into the AO.This is achievable.Secondly now cheenis do occupy higher ground than us so we definetly need local/tactical superiority.

If we are able to enforce a ceasefire in 10-15 days then bingo,we have done it or else we should forget ladakh totally,Chinese will come back.

HOW THE FUCK DID THIS 56INCHI DIDNT SEE THIS COMING AND WHY THE FUCK DID HE KEEP THE NATION IN DARK AND KEPT DENYING ANY CHEENI INCURSION.THIS IS NOTHING SHORT OF TREACHERY.