India China LAC & International Border Discussions

“Army has been given emergency powers for deployment there as per needs and new situations without looking towards Delhi,” the source said, suggesting that this allows the Army to demonstrate its strength on the ground."

This is a very very interesting development. Modi has told Army to do whatever they consider fit. This is happening eleven days after the "Incident" ... most of the forward-moving troops from plains have finished their first stage acclimatization. and must be undergoing second stage acclimatisation to be over in next two days. Ladakh is on third stage of acclemetisation...

Artillery and Mechanised elements must be in position and Ladakh Scouts ready to take a plunge....

The final posturing is beginning... I can foresee Indian troops intruding big somewhere ... or maybe multiple places.

Can some ITBP man tell us if all 13 battalions of ITBP of NW Frontier are all there in Ladakh.... Has complete ITBP mobilized or they have washed their hands off...

“Army has been given emergency powers for deployment there as per needs and new situations without looking towards Delhi,” the source said, suggesting that this allows the Army to demonstrate its strength on the ground."

This is a very very interesting development. Modi has told Army to do whatever they consider fit. This is happening eleven days after the "Incident" ... most of the forward-moving troops from plains have finished their first stage acclimatization. and must be undergoing second stage acclimatisation to be over in next two days. Ladakh is on third stage of acclemetisation...

Artillery and Mechanised elements must be in position and Ladakh Scouts ready to take a plunge....

The final posturing is beginning... I can foresee Indian troops intruding big somewhere ... or maybe multiple places.

Can some ITBP man tell us if all 13 battalions of ITBP of NW Frontier are all there in Ladakh.... Has complete ITBP mobilized or they have washed their hands off...
If it's true, it's a welcome move.

AsliPredator

Sigh...

I was asking about the Indian air bases not Chinese ones since I haven't read anyone claiming India will destroy Chini airfields with ballistic missiles. But let's leave it that.

Dude, I am begging you, please read and understand what I am writing. I didn't ask for the range of the missiles, I asked for the numbers. This is getting tedious.

“To keep one airfield shut for 24 hours, the PLAAF will require
220 ballistic missiles. This will not make any difference to IAF
operations in the east or in the west since the IAF has a large
number of other operational airfields to operate from. If the
PLAAF attacks just three airfields, it will require 660 ballistic
missiles per day for attacking the runway and taxi track alone.
China’s stock of 1,000-1,200 MRBMs/SRBMs will be over in
less than two days when attacking just three airfields, with no
other major target systems like C2 centres or air defence units
being addressed.”39

Actually I cannot imagine, hence I asked you to show me. You haven't read a word of the study I posted.

Define "most" for me, as a percentage of operational jets because I definitely don't remember that happening.

Agreed but nowhere have I talked about our capabilities. I asked you to explain your statement that read like a cheesy, low grade clickbait

"Secret IAF doesn't want you know. Destroy IAF with this one simple trick. Click here to know more".
They know they can't take down IAF in head to head fight, they are wise enough to not to try this or if they do, they will prove chinese are stupid. China can't take a head on fight because the distance between its two airfields are very big and due to high altiutude they won't be able to fly with full capacity or they need to fly with a full battle formation including tankers and AWACS.

India's network centric warfare capabilities are heavily tested and way superior to anyone in this region I believe, that's where China will hit I believe.. China will try to cripple the Air Force Integrated Grid to blind the airforce and by observing their capabilities one may think it is possible just like movies but IAF have plans for them and the best thing is TACDE don't really depend on upon tech only to accomplish any mission.

BabaKhalbali

They know they can't take down IAF in head to head fight, they are wise enough to not to try this or if they do, they will prove chinese are stupid. China can't take a head on fight because the distance between its two airfields are very big and due to high altiutude they won't be able to fly with full capacity or they need to fly with a full battle formation including tankers and AWACS.

India's network centric warfare capabilities are heavily tested and way superior to anyone in this region I believe, that's where China will hit I believe.. China will try to cripple the Air Force Integrated Grid to blind the airforce and by observing their capabilities one may think it is possible just like movies but IAF have plans for them and the best thing is TACDE don't really depend on upon tech only to accomplish any mission.
Can you explain what is TACDE?

Absolute state of niggas in this forum.

No matter India got enslaved with the thought process that goes on even now at the current time.

All u niggas are making excuse in behest of the BJP government.

Nepal and India have a cultural and Religious connection and what have we done to keep that connection alive, keep the culture alive? In our own country Jehadis are slaughtering us Bible Thumpers converting us, Communist fucking up our history. Hindu Niggas in Mewat get punked out of their ancestral Houses and what has the Hindu Jagirdar party done? Providing scholarship to Jehadis.

Religious connection ehh? What have we done to keep the spiritual link with Nepal alive? Government is looting money from Temples and providing visas to missionaries and giving scholarship to Jehadis. Our history demeans Hinduism, glorifies Invaders and pacifies our Psyche.

I read 30 Chapters of Mughal Islamic shits from class 7 to 10 and only 5 chapters of Chola and Maurya empire. There was no separate chapter for Mahrana Pratap, it was given a small Column in one of the ten Mughal Chapters. And we glorify Mughals too. Benevolent Mughals allowed Religious freedom and Akbar was the epitome of love despite having 100s of Concubine and wives LMAO. No one mention Akbar slaughtered a hindu village outside castles walls when They couldn't breach the wall.

Nepal was heading towards this for 70 years, anyone could see that except the Government and Intelligence agencies. The Nepali who are In favor of India aren’t in fact Nepalis at all, those are Madhesi living in the Terai plane. The Mountain Dwelling Pahadis hate us to the core, they have their own Kind of Superiority Complex. Its hard to believe the Government dint ever see this. The Buddhist and Animist Tribes hold even more venom towards us. Now the Bible thumpers are there as well, what have be done to nurture a Hindu Organization there?. The Madhesi have been loyal to India and what have we done to help them? They got sidelined in their own Constitution and we were hanging our mouth with confusion. Did we ever try to to fund Madhesi Politician, activists. Did we ever try to provide any business help to Madhesi, did we ever try to build school and colleges for them, no we are building school for the Pahadi Nepalis. Madhesi are 25 to 30% of Nepali population but do no get proportional representation in Nepali Parliament.

Indian have a retarded tradition of ignoring the people who are in favor of us and Ass lick the ones who detest us.

Wake up and smell the coffee already we have no foothold in Nepal anymore, we still relying on soft power of beti and roti while China took the hard power approach and bought out the politicians. Soon they will Get Nepal's Beti and Roti as well.

Mods are cucked if they edit or delete my post. Might as well ban me if u guys feel like it.

Raj Malhotra

Nepal Hindu Monarchy was inexplicably massacred when BJP Govt was in power. Now Communists take over when BJP in power. Hindus were driven away from Kashmir Valley when BJP Coalition was in power. Max funding of conversions take place when BJP is in power. Last year Rs. 17,000 crores NGOs funding from Abroad.

Nehru also said nothing is happening for 15 years, till Chinese launched all out attack in 1962.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Absolute state of niggas in this forum.

No matter India got enslaved with the thought process that goes on even now at the current time.

All u niggas are making excuse in behest of the BJP government.

Nepal and India have a cultural and Religious connection and what have we done to keep that connection alive, keep the culture alive? In our own country Jehadis are slaughtering us Bible Thumpers converting us, Communist fucking up our history. Hindu Niggas in Mewat get punked out of their ancestral Houses and what has the Hindu Jagirdar party done? Providing scholarship to Jehadis.

Religious connection ehh? What have we done to keep the spiritual link with Nepal alive? Government is looting money from Temples and providing visas to missionaries and giving scholarship to Jehadis. Our history demeans Hinduism, glorifies Invaders and pacifies our Psyche.

I read 30 Chapters of Mughal Islamic shits from class 7 to 10 and only 5 chapters of Chola and Maurya empire. There was no separate chapter for Mahrana Pratap, it was given a small Column in one of the ten Mughal Chapters. And we glorify Mughals too. Benevolent Mughals allowed Religious freedom and Akbar was the epitome of love despite having 100s of Concubine and wives LMAO. No one mention Akbar slaughtered a hindu village outside castles walls when They couldn't breach the wall.

Nepal was heading towards this for 70 years, anyone could see that except the Government and Intelligence agencies. The Nepali who are In favor of India aren’t in fact Nepalis at all, those are Madhesi living in the Terai plane. The Mountain Dwelling Pahadis hate us to the core, they have their own Kind of Superiority Complex. Its hard to believe the Government dint ever see this. The Buddhist and Animist Tribes hold even more venom towards us. Now the Bible thumpers are there as well, what have be done to nurture a Hindu Organization there?. The Madhesi have been loyal to India and what have we done to help them? They got sidelined in their own Constitution and we were hanging our mouth with confusion. Did we ever try to to fund Madhesi Politician, activists. Did we ever try to provide any business help to Madhesi, did we ever try to build school and colleges for them, no we are building school for the Pahadi Nepalis. Madhesi are 25 to 30% of Nepali population but do no get proportional representation in Nepali Parliament.

Indian have a retarded tradition of ignoring the people who are in favor of us and Ass lick the ones who detest us.

Wake up and smell the coffee already we have no foothold in Nepal anymore, we still relying on soft power of beti and roti while China took the hard power approach and bought out the politicians. Soon they will Get Nepal's Beti and Roti as well.

Mods are cucked if they edit or delete my post. Might as well ban me if u guys feel like it.

I remember writing Shah jahan's golden age essay in my 10th exam. :dude:

That time I didn't knew but now I know. The headlines has to be "Shah Jahan's golden age and dark age of non-muslims".:frusty::frusty::frusty::frusty:

Its all wrong doing of Nehru. Picking that Abul kalam Azad as our education minister. That f*ucker believed that prior to Mughals who all were jahils. All uneducated and uncivilized. Resultant of that thought is front of you guys now. Mughals are heroes whereas clearly they were just looters & forced many to convert to Islam.

Whatever the future bring but we SHOULD get some footage of Chini beaten up or something which can demoralize Chini shupa powa and counter their propaganda!

PsyOps as they say!