India-China Border conflict

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

Excellent discussion.
Kindly provide a summary if you can.

What rulebook is IA following where it says fight a spear with a spear?!? Use guns and put an end to this farce, or go full "Avatar" with bows and arrows!!
We should have switched to guns after Doklam and scrapped the agreement of no guns at the border. But it seems both China and India are deathly afraid of the escalation ladder if shooting starts once.

Automatic Kalashnikov

Main discussion on the article of non-access to 26 PP.
Gen says PP 9-13 blocked completely by PLA since 2020, in return we block their patrol to Burtse. Gen believes we currently don't have access to 8-12 PP. He says to shorten movement time china has built a lot of infra opposite to Eastern Ladakh (for approx 120K troops) to ensure all passes for entry to aksai chin are blocked. A lot for cameras have been installed by IA to overlook into chinese territory. Alongwith disengagement, de-escalation is also very imp because it keeps a lot of our troops tied down here. They discussed about loss of grazing ground, and suggested IA should allow them to go near the LAC but with due caution.

These are what I remember.

We should have a stoner battalion, exclusively hired from sunni muzzies armed with jagged stones - unlimited supply.
We even have exceptionally trained person to lead the group. Just look at that technique.
Just say chinks are burning the book and see these guys destroy them, pikes or no pikes.
View attachment 192260
Ya allah teri quwat .Be hisab
Inshallah Karega tu humari madad bepanah
Ham ladenge , aur dushman ko firse tere maanne walon ke imaan ki himmat ka afsana pesh karenge .
Ya allah teri quwat behisab
Inshallah Karega tu humare pepanah.
Labbaik ya Hussain , zindagi bhar ya Hussain
Chiragh jalta raha , chirag jalta .
Asrafo allah illaah .
Allah hu akbar.ya ali .

We should have switched to guns after Doklam and scrapped the agreement of no guns at the border. But it seems both China and India are deathly afraid of the escalation ladder if shooting starts once.
Wo bhi bandook le aayenge
We are not ready for , actually ready for a two front war.
Really we are not

mokoman

Gen says PP 9-13 blocked completely by PLA since 2020, in return we block their patrol to Burtse. Gen believes we currently don't have access to 8-12 PP. He says to shorten movement time china has built a lot of infra opposite to Eastern Ladakh (for approx 120K troops) to ensure all passes for entry to aksai chin are blocked. A lot for cameras have been installed by IA to overlook into chinese territory. Alongwith disengagement, de-escalation is also very imp because it keeps a lot of our troops tied down here. They discussed about loss of grazing ground, and suggested IA should allow them to go near the LAC but with due caution.

some improvement in grazing issue .

KurtisBrian

Are our guys firm on the idea that China will be taking on taiwan first and so they are simply working on credible deterrence towards Pakistan?
I don't know much about navy and army but IAF is beyond bad shape and heading towards even worse.
If you were Xi, or a Chinese General, who would you fight first?

mokoman

IA/PLA only just discovered spears/clubs/shields .

next is bow and arrow , then may catapults ,cross bow .

then large cannon maybe war elephants , then maybeee guns.

Indrajit

Adding to that, he says that what the Chinese are doing is blocking any route which might lead to Aksai Chin which is what all these seemingly seperate blockades lead to.

Gyyan

Isn't that thing violating US airspace?
Someone was saying it's about the space not being defined properly also destroying it may set precedence for destroying satellites.
According to defence matrix there was one such over andaman and nicobar islands.