Sirji , why you write your posts like the Hindu news paper.has spoken
You have a distinctive style similar to that paper
Sirji , why you write your posts like the Hindu news paper.has spoken
Really? HahahaSirji , why you write your posts like the Hindu news paper.
You have a distinctive style similar to that paper
This is not foolish. Medics are not targetted by armies generally, for the exact reason mentioned above. But I guess there was a language barrier."An Indian major with a megaphone warned the Chinese angrily that they were targeting a medic administering first aid to injured PLA personnel" -
Kindly come down the dharmic throne. Being a dharmic warrior did not help Prithvi Raj Chauhan, and it will surely not help us.The Army/Military is meant to defeat the enemy in the battlefield and win wars - not commit war crimes.
Seething but not surprised. We have to do a China on China. Good thing is Chinese won't even disclose the nature of their casualties. But it should be done.Wow...conclusions
bat eater chinese = subhuman trash
Why will they disclose their casualties? CCP puts a premium on information and they care about their so-called "face". By not disclosing information, probably due to Chinese pressure, We are just helping the Chinese. Taiwan (and lately USA) has learned that when it comes to Chinas face, instead of appeasing, it's better to slap it, stomp it and make them feel red. It increases their internal pressure, restricts their options, diminishes their reputation.Seething but not surprised. We have to do a China on China. Good thing is Chinese won't even disclose the nature of their casualties. But it should be done.
Exactly, CCP has 1.4 billion people disposable but only a little hopium to give to their population and even less stability in its cadre. Pics of dead Chinese soldiers have the potential to wreck havoc in CCP and the general Chinese public but for some reason MEA Babus are holding them. Maybe they are waiting for a crisis inside China and will release them when chinki government becomes unstable, after all it is dictatorship but those pics just won't hit the same later on. The best time was 2 years ago and the second best time is now.Why will they disclose their casualties? CCP puts a premium on information and they care about their so-called "face". By not disclosing information, probably due to Chinese pressure, We are just helping the Chinese. Taiwan (and lately USA) has learned that when it comes to Chinas face, instead of appeasing, it's better to slap it, stomp it and make them feel red. It increases their internal pressure, restricts their options, diminishes their reputation.
I think in latest report both sides have resolved all their issues or friction points except legacy issue called depsangThis is so far the best article describing the situation from Indian media i think。
View attachment 167131
Still supreme leader had the gall to say Koi Nahi ghussa... Never forgive never forget from my part. OM Shanti I hope our country bring backs its ultra aggressive days of late 60's & 70's back... Not possible under this regime that's for sure.has spoken
mate more than regime, army needs to show its ferociousness. even during peak of sharm al sheik antics, army spited pakis, when they absolutely had to - as an answer. Why it seems- army held back on small tact cross border ops against china as answer to galwan? Our forces are well capable of doing so. But why their reaction seems to subdued, as if looking for nod for every single step from central gov?Still supreme leader had the gall to say Koi Nahi ghussa... Never forgive never forget from my part. OM Shanti I hope our country bring backs its ultra aggressive days of late 60's & 70's back... Not possible under this regime that's for sure.
why are we not perma banning him.we dont need these people on our site.cancel culture works and i believe in it.I think in latest report both sides have resolved all their issues or friction points except legacy issue called depsang
So I think u should update yourself and if possible propagate it in Chinese media
Gogra hot springs have been solved in AugustIndia, China hold 16th round of Corps Commander talks
India-China are attempting to revive the stalled process of disengagement and de-escalation in eastern Ladakhwww.thehindu.com
So pls cherry pick articles as in our nation people have right to be even against the state I hope you don't have experience so u may feel happy and as it satisfies your choice it becomes the best article even if the person being pessimistic and false
Anyway lack of experience wrt views
Atleast stop your propaganda here and shout in closed Chinese sm rooms
Frankly speaking, we are just raising a white horse as the current Dalai Lama ( my personal belief- strictly). He gets all hospitality from India, refuge, backing, security, yet he chooses to numb down during each time we needed him to be vocal to motivate the Tibetan population to raise voice. Same observation when visited upper Dharmsala, it seemed like a parallel world within area, with no strings attached with rest of India's whereabouts. ( though SSF still raised from mainly Tibetans refugees )His Holiness Dalai Lama in Leh today
why does India always treat enemies like friends always this nice guy BS. I was a medicWow...conclusions
bat eater chinese = subhuman trash
Not his entirely fault, GoI was not active in this front either. They are now just coming out of slumber.Frankly speaking, we are just raising a white horse as the current Dalai Lama ( my personal belief- strictly). He gets all hospitality from India, refuge, backing, security, yet he chooses to numb down during each time we needed him to be vocal to motivate the Tibetan population to raise voice.
I hope u mean the Chinese guy not mewhy are we not perma banning him.we dont need these people on our site.cancel culture works and i believe in it.
I donno ever since MMS tenure Indian Army has gone pretty passive tbh. I mean GOI has totally had firm control even on smallest of actions. Natural flair seems to have been lost somewhere. Too much bureaucracy I feel. Risk taking is at all time low so there's that.mate more than regime, army needs to show its ferociousness. even during peak of sharm al sheik antics, army spited pakis, when they absolutely had to - as an answer. Why it seems- army held back on small tact cross border ops against china as answer to galwan? Our forces are well capable of doing so. But why their reaction seems to subdued, as if looking for nod for every single step from central gov?
I should not be replying as the CCPeasants are known for low IQ thinking. But here goes:Huawei will charge Samsung and Apple for every smartphone sold using its 5G patents
Samsung and Apple will have to pay Huawei for using its 5G patents
Huawei will negotiate with Samsung and Apple to pay it for using its patents around 5G technology for phones with 5G connectivity.www.xda-developers.com
It's OK you simplify Chinese mobile brands success as stealing. But the real business world it's much more complicated.
Market,channel dealers,government policy maker all made efforts.
I don't care your conclusion,market share in India speaks a lot...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |