India-China Border conflict

Angel of War

Because sir we have courage to fight , but not enough equipment and numbers to win.
Quad is dead , better play along what chinks say, sometimes things are best kept simple.
We can win if we change our thinking of holding the line. Holding the line is not possible evrywhere, it was the same mistake that the French did in WW2. We should instead create fortresses and defensive complex all along the LAC. The Chinese have built defensive complexes at finger 8 , north shore of spanggur , Karakoram pass, etc whereas we only had small ITBP outposts with no defensive value .

On Google maps. ,their defences look formidable , on all the posts they have near the border.

Angel of War

On Google maps. ,their defences look formidable , on all the posts they have near the border.
Yes, they have built trenches, mortar positions , blast pens, underground bunkers , AD gun mounts and overhead shelters for all their complexes. If you notice the images of finger 4 from December 2020 you'll notice how smartly they had laid out their defenses. We would have needed airpower to take them down

Angel of War

This nation needs to spend more on the army , navh and air force. Unless we increase our spending the gap between India and china will not reduce . First priority should be to create a doctrine for a war with china just like we created a doctrine for Pakistan

Jimih

No.. Time and again Bipin Rawat and other officials have said that, they are clear about the Indian perception of LAC.. They have their maps.. What Susu referred was Indian perception of LAC..
Ya that was the case

Cheran

Why the fuck is India in this "RIC" if this grouping cannot even condemn targeted terror against us?

Absolutely spineless.

1638692245884.png

Damage done to India by Pak terror groups is much greater than damage done to China by Uyghur "terrorists"

China is using it's influence over Russia to manage & downplay our view. We are too dependent on Russia for usual stuff to effectively counter. Only way out is to grow economy.

It could be argued that in the 2+2 meet, a condemnation from Russia might come against target attacks against India, lets see if that happens.

Russia wants India to be "weaned" away from US/Quad, this is good news for China as well. Russia wants the border issue to sorted out ASAP so that one major irritant between India-China goes away.

Russia is betting on China, for the long term, they want us to join that as a munna.

Jimih

Russia wants the border issue to sorted out ASAP so that one major irritant between India-China goes away.
If Russia wants border issues to be sorted out, than how they will sell their Military equipments and gear to India?

At the best they will want the conflict to be carried on against both Pakistan and China.

Good for Russia and India's MIC.

(MIC - Military Importers Complex)

Why the fuck is India in this "RIC" if this grouping cannot even condemn targeted terror against us?

Absolutely spineless.

View attachment 123274

Damage done to India by Pak terror groups is much greater than damage done to China by Uyghur "terrorists"

China is using it's influence over Russia to manage & downplay our view. We are too dependent on Russia for usual stuff to effectively counter. Only way out is to grow economy.

It could be argued that in the 2+2 meet, a condemnation from Russia might come against target attacks against India, lets see if that happens.

Russia wants India to be "weaned" away from US/Quad, this is good news for China as well. Russia wants the border issue to sorted out ASAP so that one major irritant between India-China goes away.

Russia is betting on China, for the long term, they want us to join that as a munna.
Why would you bet on India when even we ourselves don't bet on ourselves.

Running back to China like shameless cuckloads while fooling your populace by saying "sab changa si" will not instill any confidence in any partner nation.

NSG entry denied terror orgs given protection yes and what does India do? Our BDSM loving politicians go back to China for some more banging.

Aise me how can we expect Russia to hedge their bets on us.

Covfefe

Running back to China like shameless cuckloads while fooling your populace by saying "sab changa si" will not instill any confidence in any partner nation.

NSG entry denied terror orgs given protection yes and what does India do? Our BDSM loving politicians go back to China for some more banging.

Viswaguru and his team of eunuchs have really an alternative dimension of operating- they keep everyone so confused that even the conspiracy theorists can't figure out while actually, they are just planning to survive till tomorrow in sovereignty and the next 5 years in electoral power. Pander to Chinks Ruskies and United Snakes at the same time- they do have next-level flexibility.

Politicians are illiterate its comprised MEA who manages all these things when you have such people sitting on top How do u expect clear Policy against your enemy.

Aur bhar lo <removed by mod> JNU chaps ko.

mokoman

Viswaguru and his team of eunuchs have really an alternative dimension of operating- they keep everyone so confused that even the conspiracy theorists can't figure out while actually, they are just planning to survive till tomorrow in sovereignty and the next 5 years in electoral power. Pander to Chinks Ruskies and United Snakes at the same time- they do have next-level flexibility.

a well known mathematician from IIT-M , formulated a prediction based on game theory back in 2000.

he was chair member of MEA - top level committee as well China-Study-Group

his prediction was a small conflict between US allies and China in south china sea , middle east and central asia.

he then advised MEA that most optimal strategy to act like a ballless spineless creature , one who wont even stand up to a terrorist nuclear nation 1/10 its size.

this way no one will bother attacking us , we will sit by calling for peace and tranquillity when bombs start flying.

so yea , stop doing randi rona , everything is going according to plan , u people are just not clever enough to understand 5d chess , also i made everything up - the guy in picture is kushwant singh a famous author.

but still i think truth is close to that . trust me fellas its all 5D chess . :lehappy:

Reality of sab changa si..koi nahi ghusa..by Maulana Modi(56DD bra wale)

didnt recognize him without his burka

1638696204820.jpeg

Covfefe

a well known mathematician from IIT-M , formulated a prediction based on game theory back in 2000.

his prediction was a small conflict between US allies and China in south china sea , middle east and central asia.

he then advised MEA that most optimal strategy to act like a ballless spineless creature , one who wont even stand up to a terrorist nuclear nation 1/10 its size.

this way no one will bother attacking us , we will sit by calling for peace and tranquillity when bombs start flying.

so yea , stop doing randi rona , everything is going according to plan , u people are just not clever enough to understand 5d chess , also i made everything up - the guy in picture is kushwant singh a famous author.

but still i think truth is close to that . trust me fellas its all 5D chess . :lehappy:
You must know better mokoman, ccp

What a satire sir , too.good Saar too good.:clap2::clap2::clap2::clap2::clap2::)