India-China Border conflict

Swamy was right?

seriously??

Does BJP's joining criteria explicitly state that you must have a IQ below room temperature. At least keep your mouth shut if you cannot do anything protest karke kya ukhad liya. Why give ammo to everyone by doing this nonsense.

People here talk about akhand bharat and here govt is "protesting" against chinese incursion lol.

Automatic Kalashnikov

seriously??

Does BJP's joining criteria explicitly state that you must have a IQ below room temperature. At least keep your mouth shut if you cannot do anything protest karke kya ukhad liya.

People here talk about akhand bharat and here govt is "protesting" against chinese incursion lol.
And this tapir gao a few days ago was saying that no incursions have taken place, or something like that

That is not the point.

You cannot say "koi nahi gussa" and then launch protest against chinese incursions.

Now before someone says oh they are protesting against the incursions that took place during congress era stop right now.

That makes even lesser sense since the govt has did it best along with chamcha gokhale to sweep it all under legacy issues and differing perception.

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
total nonsense!
Chinese wrapping up CPEC and are moving towards other nation in the region.
To me its like they are doubling down.china does not want CPEC to be pakistan's version of marshal plan they just need it to be their trojan horse and they have succeeded in that.CPEC was doomed from the beginning itself.

Physx32

The only thing these politicians have done throughout their existence is "protest". No wonder they're doing the same comical randi rona with China. The real fact is that GoI is shit scared of the chinese and will continue to cower.

Because sir we have courage to fight , but not enough equipment and numbers to win.
Quad is dead , better play along what chinks say, sometimes things are best kept simple.

Marliii

Because sir we have courage to fight , but not enough equipment and numbers to win.
Quad is dead , better play along what chinks say, sometimes things are simple.
We all know how china treats its so called " friends" .so just think about what a new competitor will get from them.better resist the batfuckers than being their bitch

Marliii

Yes but not actively , who said about being their bitch ?
They will never treat anyone as "friends" they want every so called friend to be a vassal,dumping ground for their products,bullying them militarily etc I would call that being" bitch"
US and soviet would look like a "saint" in treating their allies during cold war when compared to china.

Chinese Invasion of Taiwan

That Chinese invasion and capture of Taiwan so hotly argued by them recently, never materialized. The Chinese propaganda is still on full swing, but the threatened invasion force has slowed down and back to its bases. There are two reasons:

1. The Chinese are unable to muster the strength, although they have played the numbers game of their troops and ships very well

2. The Chinese fear economic disruption so great that they may not come out ahead.

Whatever the other reasons including power and capability of the Taiwanese forces to frustrate Chinese intent and free world rushing to aid Taiwan could spell disaster to the invasion force.

All it means that it may never materialize other than posture and threats. That is a loss of prestige for the Chinese.

Economically, the invasion may cause a huge disruption in Chinese exports, which is the mainstay of Chinese power. Other nations are waiting in the wings to fill the gap left with China unable to fill the orders.

Hence for China, think good and stop making invasion plans or even posturing. Although numbers favor you, but the quality does not favor you for an any invading force. The lost prestige will be another great disaster.

Angel of War

No.. Time and again Bipin Rawat and other officials have said that, they are clear about the Indian perception of LAC.. They have their maps.. What Susu referred was Indian perception of LAC..
the truth is that even our perception of LAC is not clear. LAC is supposed to run along the highest ridgelines . In some places it is disecting the ridgelines instead of running along with it. This creates lots of confusion on maps. I've spent 3 years in Tawang , they had the same problem there but luckily for us we have good inter valley connectivity in twang