India-China Border conflict

Here is my prediction, he is going to win a medal (will be rigged to win because of China), will go stand at the podium, and protest (in some form) against India for Kashmir's Jihadi struggle, the whole liberal world will instantly orgasm, plus Pakistan, China and Turkey will blow this matter to the roof.

He will go down as a hero of Kashmiris, and we Indians who give him this opportunity to represent us will be cucked once again.
Not gonna happen, Tajamul Islam brought gold for India in kickboxing multiple times. She’s from Bandipore.

Cheepek

Sri Lanka takes us for a ride everytime! Let the country fail.
No one in MEA will pull up their Sri Lankan counterparts wrt the so called "protests" by locals against India & Japan for East Terminal. Where are the "protests" now?
I hope Adani investing in West Terminal is because of commercial interests and not strategic interests.

Thundering13th

Sapne Suhane ......... ..

This kondo has been running his mouth for too long. Punching way above his weight. India must really take him out of the equation. Prop up the hindu nationalists in Nepal. I dont see any daring but essential initiatives by the govt. I guess sometimes India needs to show few countries their place even if it creates human rights or other issues. I hope Modi comes out of this hibernation.

Indrajit

Baba "Gyandev" enters the thread.

Alternate Universe meant Russia and China being a functional democracies and India-China having settled borders.

The less your patronising rants here in this thread, the more good will be for this forum.09
:) I almost never reply to personal comments but c’mon man, you are talking about alternate universes while giving me advice on what to do in this universe? :cool3:

Btw, No offence was meant in my previous post, just my usual observation on the China thing.

After introducing a course on tibetology , the army has introduced some courses on military level negotiation techniques .
It was observed that chinese employ this tactic where they wear out the opposite side by dragging on the negotiations for long .
Two sides have conducted 13 rounds of corps commander level talks , 10 major general level talks , 55 brigadiers level talks and 1450 calls on the two hotlines established since may 2020
The number of chinese interpretors has also increased in the army.
Especially in the patrol parties.

The Hindu reported today .

After introducing a course on tibetology , the army has introduced some courses on military level negotiation techniques .
It was observed that chinese employ this tactic where they wear out the opposite side by dragging on the negotiations for long .
Two sides have conducted 13 rounds of corps commander level talks , 10 major general level talks , 55 brigadiers level talks and 1450 calls on the two hotlines established since may 2020
The number of chinese interpretors has also increased in the army.
Especially in the patrol parties.

The Hindu reported today .
Cheran ji, why angry ?

Cheran

Cheran ji, why angry ?
1962 was many decades ago.

CCP has been arming & training Pakistan all along.

Tactical & Strategically China has propping up Pakistan including support for terror.

Yet we have failed to analyze CCP as our primary threat.

What explains the utter lack of infra in certain places in Arunachal.

& * NOW * we are "training our poeple about China" & "military negotiations"... wtf

Utterly pathetic & treasonous.

mokoman

1962 was many decades ago.

CCP has been arming & training Pakistan all along.

Tactical & Strategically China has propping up Pakistan including support for terror.

What explains the utter lack of infra in certain places in Arunachal.

& * NOW * we are "training our poeple about China" & "military negotiations"...

Utterly pathetic & treasonous.
IMHO the reason for more interpreters is that there will more patrolling , more patrol stand offs and clashes.

its already a thing in AP , seen Chinese claim that Indians are aggressively pushing the chinese patrols .

MEA still living in a fantasy land , giving full support to Chinese for hosting olympics.

i hope we are just doing Sun-Tzu or Chanakya tm .

if the next talks dont yield anything these people need to be dragged out and slapped.

Jimih

From the article:

The worrisome factor for India is that we have been repeatedly surprised. Twice in the recent past, at Kargil and Eastern Ladakh. Our national intelligence setup has always been fragmented during peace and war to make excuses and point fingers at each other rather than being together to pre-empt any hostile moves.

In both cases our initial military reactions at local level have been found wanting. We have also been unable to set a narrative. We lost the narrative completely in Balakot to Pakistan. We have also lost the Galwan narrative in international circles. People have gone to the extent of commenting that India has lost face in Eastern Ladakh whereas it was the Chinese which withdrew from Finger 4.

India needs to re-think its overall Information War strategy ( if we have one at all) . Considering that many of our political parties run slick elections campaigns with stinging narratives to discredit the opposition, it is indeed surprising that we are unable to replicate it for national security. The party in power needs to rethink this issue. The most important factor which will win the coming war is Politico-Military-Bureaucratic convergence.

The CDS states that China is our biggest threat. The Chinese are stone walling at LAC talks. Yet the Government states that it fully supports China in holding the Winter Olympics, when many are contemplating its boycott. Why are we appeasing China?

Shashank Nayak

From the article:

The worrisome factor for India is that we have been repeatedly surprised. Twice in the recent past, at Kargil and Eastern Ladakh. Our national intelligence setup has always been fragmented during peace and war to make excuses and point fingers at each other rather than being together to pre-empt any hostile moves.

In both cases our initial military reactions at local level have been found wanting. We have also been unable to set a narrative. We lost the narrative completely in Balakot to Pakistan. We have also lost the Galwan narrative in international circles. People have gone to the extent of commenting that India has lost face in Eastern Ladakh whereas it was the Chinese which withdrew from Finger 4.

India needs to re-think its overall Information War strategy ( if we have one at all) . Considering that many of our political parties run slick elections campaigns with stinging narratives to discredit the opposition, it is indeed surprising that we are unable to replicate it for national security. The party in power needs to rethink this issue. The most important factor which will win the coming war is Politico-Military-Bureaucratic convergence.

The CDS states that China is our biggest threat. The Chinese are stone walling at LAC talks. Yet the Government states that it fully supports China in holding the Winter Olympics, when many are contemplating its boycott. Why are we appeasing China?
After India's support to China on Olympics, what if China issues a stapled visa to athlete Arif Khan from Kashmir...:megusta:

MEA would be like. :
harder.gif