India-China Border conflict

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

people forget one thing. Until BharatVarsh can get to $5-6 trillion gdp plus robust MIC and defense exports, we can forget about the CCP taking India seriously. Even its poodle, Porki tharkis are barking at us. I still don’t see modi government doing the right things to get India to a powerful place. We are out of the pandemic now. Infrastructure build up should be happening at 2-3X the speed at which it is happening now. DFC, bharatmaala, sagarmala, border roads have all been delayed. It is so bad that the government has not appointed a new CDS even after 6 months of Rawat’s passing away. So basically the entire department of military affairs is functioning without a head of department. If we are going to be this chaotic in military affairs, which country including bankrupt SriLanka is going to take us seriously?
And, please, someone shut up Rahul baba…mere kaan mein chuha daudtha hai pappu ke bhaashan sunne se.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

The confrontation between the two Air Forces started in June last week when on June 25, a PLAAF J-11 fighter aircraft flew very close to a friction point in Eastern Ladakh around 4 AM and was picked up by both men on ground as well as radars.
It was indeed J-11. Chinese never field J-10s, it's either their trump card or weakness.

The Chinese activities opposite the Chumar sector continued for over a month and the Indian Air Force responded strongly by scrambling its fighter aircraft including the Mirage 2000 and MiG-29s from its advance bases near the Ladakh region.
Violation happened in the Chumar sector.

The sources said the Chinese had not expected such a strong reaction from the IAF which was ready for taking on any possible misadventure from the PLAAF side.
Yep, gauging reaction. That's what China does.

mokoman

Something bigger, been hearing chatter on twitter and whatsapp.

Bit hard to believe , best wait for tomorrow.
we have been pushing the Chinese for some time on this .

:hmm: looks like they have finally gave up. gonna a really great victory for us

if u been following , u may already know what it is .

China has agreed to next (17th) LAC talks . :india::india::india:

jai jaganath

we have been pushing the Chinese for some time on this .

:hmm: looks like they have finally gave up. gonna a really great victory for us

if u been following , u may already know what it is .

China has agreed to next (17th) LAC talks . :india::india::india:
Sauce?