India-China Border conflict

maximus777

The real range is between 12,000-20,000 kilometers
12K+ KMs would mean compromising on the 1.5T war head. So it's a tradeoff. Ideally we shouldn't be settling for any half ass.d BM as a deterrent for country of 1.3B people! We need something that can consistently lob a 1MT+ city buster warhead over 15K+ Kms, which I hope Agni 6/7/8 can achieve.

sachincba

I'm sure CCP is quaking in its boots with that message! They destroyed the whole world economy and killed millions, but not one country had the balls to stand up to them. James Bond can take his message and shove it!
Yeah Chinese are getting away with the biggest mass murder of the century: releasing (deliberately or accidentally) corona virus from Wuhan lab. Since US was involved in finding the work, they will not say anything.
But we all have suffered from Chinese virus. And we should never stop calling it as Chinese virus.

jadoogar

In his latest interview, Dr Avinash Chandra said that India has the capability to target any area of threat from any corner of India with Agni V. Now count the distance of northen most area of China from Kanya kumari or even Indira gandhi point.
As the sparrow flies: 5229 km from Kanyakumari to Beijing

Optimistic Nihilist

China will take Vladivostok

Have you seen all the territorial claims they make? The phrase delusions of grandeur never seemed more appropriate.

This is what the CCP chinks believed to be their rightful territories. Probably still do.

IMG_20211030_112108_873.jpg

They had an action plan and all.

Called it the "six inevitable wars" in chronological order, in which China will participate:

1. The war for the unification of Taiwan (2020-2025), which is already so much talked about in the media in 2021.

2. War for the liberation of various islands in the South China Sea (2025–2030).

3. War for the restoration of Southern Tibet (2035–2040).

4. War for the restoration of the Diaoyu and Ryukyu Islands (2040–2045).

5. War for the unification of Mongolia (2045–2050).

6. War for the return of the territory occupied by Russia (2055–2060).

Let's believe the Chinks for a moment and assume they win the first two wars, hell even the first three. By the time it gets to war #4 and assuming it wins against a militarized Japan, John Chinaman will be in just the proper depleted state for Russia to declare: "Das bidanya, comrade chinkis. Eat some of our nuke borschts, from Russia with brotherly love."

mokoman

Have you seen all the territorial claims they make? The phrase delusions of grandeur never seemed more appropriate.

This is what the CCP chinks believed to be their rightful territories. Probably still do.

View attachment 116610

They had an action plan and all.

Called it the "six inevitable wars" in chronological order, in which China will participate:

1. The war for the unification of Taiwan (2020-2025), which is already so much talked about in the media in 2021.

2. War for the liberation of various islands in the South China Sea (2025–2030).

3. War for the restoration of Southern Tibet (2035–2040).

4. War for the restoration of the Diaoyu and Ryukyu Islands (2040–2045).

5. War for the unification of Mongolia (2045–2050).

6. War for the return of the territory occupied by Russia (2055–2060).

Let's believe the Chinks for a moment and assume they win the first two wars, hell even the first three. By the time it gets to war #4 and assuming it wins against a militarized Japan, John Chinaman will be in just the proper depleted state for Russia to declare: "Das bidanya, comrade chinkis. Eat some of our nuke borschts, from Russia with brotherly love."
This is their version of Akhand Bharat . places they had some sort of influence or control at some point in time.its about as retarded as concept of Akhand Bharat.

They dont claim any of the south china countries either , that would be too much - even for CCP.

IMHO the 6 wars thing is just something some chinese website came up with.

😕 actual plan is probably much worse

sachincba

Indian masses are in illusion that no war is going to ever happen and we will all be happy and prosperous. War is upon us, the Chinese are not going anywhere without a proper war. They are making incursions now, they will try to occupy larger territories next. This is the writing on the wall. Why do so many people ignore it. There is no solution without a war. Any agreement you reach, any appeasement you make-- all will be short-lived, like Chamberlain and Hitler.

And it is not just India vs China. The whole world is undergoing a power restructuring. America will go down; there will be no greater fool than US if it goes down without a fight-- and letting Chinese take Taiwan easily will be the end of US hegemony in the world.

And there is Russia. We cannot rely on Russia like we used to. In India vs China situation, Russia will not side with India, because Russia's interests are split.

France will converge with India fully on this. British will be basterds, as they always have been.

srevster

Indian masses are in illusion that no war is going to ever happen and we will all be happy and prosperous. War is upon us, the Chinese are not going anywhere without a proper war. They are making incursions now, they will try to occupy larger territories next. This is the writing on the wall. Why do so many people ignore it. There is no solution without a war. Any agreement you reach, any appeasement you make-- all will be short-lived, like Chamberlain and Hitler.

And it is not just India vs China. The whole world is undergoing a power restructuring. America will go down; there will be no greater fool than US if it goes down without a fight-- and letting Chinese take Taiwan easily will be the end of US hegemony in the world.

And there is Russia. We cannot rely on Russia like we used to. In India vs China situation, Russia will not side with India, because Russia's interests are split.

France will converge with India fully on this. British will be basterds, as they always have been.
The leadership needs to grow a pair and pre-empt the war

sachincba

This is their version of Akhand Bharat . places they had some sort of influence or control at some point in time.its about as retarded as concept of Akhand Bharat.

They dont claim any of the south china countries either , that would be too much - even for CCP.

IMHO the 6 wars thing is just something some chinese website came up with.

😕 actual plan is probably much worse
Akhand Bharat concept is not retarded.

mokoman

lol , found this pic on weibo , thought i would put it to good use ;)

We are never going to see this at LAC, Same like hot food delivered through drones.

All faltoo ka propaganda, Tomfoolery at highest levels.
Dont know , maybe it could be good for place like Arunachal pradesh.

IMHO anything that allows infantry to carry more and easily is good , read online that during ww2 japanese infantry using bicycles was one key reason for their success in China.

Akhand Bharat concept is not retarded.
pretty retarded if u think it will be possible in this day and age.

Automatic Kalashnikov

And why is the Indian mass in illusion? Because the government and the military time after time is trying to downplay what all is happening. With statements like na koi ghusa hai, not an inch of land will be given, if china has intruded once we have done it twice.

And does the gov or military act on basis of what the masses think? Don't think so. What appears to me, prior to June 2020 even the gov and military were not aware of china's intentions and like many times before were surprised. Hopefully now they now what intentions chinese have and are prepared to counter it.

sachincba

IMHO anything that allows infantry to carry more and easily is good , read online that during ww2 japanese infantry using bicycles was one key reason for their success in China.

pretty retarded if u think it will be possible in this day and age.
Feasibility keeps on changing. Ram Mandir came after 500 years. Was it possible 300 years back under muslim rule? But it became feasible, because we never gave up. But if we give up the concept, the feasibility will never open.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

Ladakh faced early-season snowfall last week, probably got caught unprepared.

Regarding drone delivery, I think drones will be an excellent supply chain in the future to supply troops with ammunition, food, and medicare to remote areas like bunkers atop mountains and remote jungles where the only way of reaching is heli-drop or long-treks which often take 3-4 days.

However extreme weather conditions of the Himalayas, be it strong high-altitude winds, snowstorms, fog, and rainy conditions, it will be a huge technical challenge.