India-China Border conflict

Shashank Nayak

Ministry of Cuck Affairs could have easily boycotted it as India has not qualified for it
Nope.. These same western nations have demoted India to a "Electoral Autocracy" .. We are not even a democracy anymore..
The reason for the western political boycott is Muslim treatment in Xinjiang. We must remember that the Western cucks will employ the same tactics of boycotts and bullying against India by citing CASHMERE and bad treatment of Muslims when India grows stronger..
USCISRF has recommended India , to be a COUNTRY OF CONCERN in terms of religious freedom, and recommended sanctions. US STATE DEPARTMENT has again refused to designate India as such, since it needs India..

India is second rate third world country and civilization for the US. We can never put all our eggs in the western basket, and our relationship must be transactional..

Cheran

"Lets not provoke the Chinese"

Why is China building infrastructure not a provocation to us? Why is it always the opposite?

Just thank the Gods that the Chinese have not, yet, occupied all those remote areas where we hardly have anything.

Why has the MEA not spoken anything against village constructions that are happening now? Forget the fact that the area was lost in 59 or 62.

What explains the lack of a graded escalation from Indian side?

Why not do things that are at least not military in nature?

And now this stupid joint statement.

Shashank Nayak

"Lets not provoke the Chinese"

Why is China building infrastructure not a provocation to us? Why is it always the opposite?

Just thank the Gods that the Chinese have not, yet, occupied all those remote areas where we hardly have anything.

Why has the MEA not spoken anything against village constructions that are happening now? Forget the fact that the area was lost in 59 or 62.

What explains the lack of a graded escalation from Indian side?

Why not do things that are at least not military in nature?

And now this stupid joint statement.
MEA has already spoken against the village construction..

Quote from the above article:

"China has undertaken construction activities in the past several years along border areas, including in the areas that it has illegally occupied over decades. India has neither accepted such illegal occupation of our territory nor has it accepted the unjustified Chinese claims," foreign ministry spokesperson Arindam Bagchi said on Thursday.

He added that the government "has always conveyed and would continue to convey" this to Beijing.

Indrajit

They had to prove their Loyalty to Chinese Masters. Bloody idiots they think this can solve border issue.
Regardless of our issues with China, there is no sense in supporting western nations interfering in internal affairs of a country. Allow for a precedent like this and tomorrow it could be india's turn.We should have kept quiet though.

It might have been one of chinas main agenda , to take support of us and the russkies.
They knew , both india and Rossiya will support china on this .
MEA has its own agenda , it's not a unified block , even though it's a ministry .
The policies may be decided by the personal world view of the bureaucrats to some extent , without interfering with the actions undertaken to achieve our national goal .
Which here is not tilting to one direction , remember india is now also part of the NAM so we need to show our commitment to that cause also.

My 2 paise

They had to prove their Loyalty to Chinese Masters. Bloody idiots they think this can solve border issue.
Tum anti national urban naxals masterstroke nahi samajh rahe mudi ji ka, Beijing winter olympics winter me hongi aur ladakh me bhi winter chalti rehti hai, isliye usko support karne se Winter Olympics hongi aur Cheen me sabhi desh ke khiladi aayenge isliye apni image dunya ke saamne achhi karne ke liye wo aur unki ching chong fauj ladakh se peechhe hatt jayenge, masterstroke!!!

Jimih

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
J&K alpine skier Arif Khan qualifies for Beijing Winter Olympics 2022

Here is my prediction, he is going to win a medal (will be rigged to win because of China), will go stand at the podium, and protest (in some form) against India for Kashmir's Jihadi struggle, the whole liberal world will instantly orgasm, plus Pakistan, China and Turkey will blow this matter to the roof.

He will go down as a hero of Kashmiris, and we Indians who give him this opportunity to represent us will be cucked once again.

Here is my prediction, he is going to win a medal (will be rigged to win because of China), will go stand at the podium, and protest (in some form) against India for Kashmir's Jihadi struggle, the whole liberal world will instantly orgasm, plus Pakistan, China and Turkey will blow this matter to the roof.

He will go down as a hero of Kashmiris, and we Indians who give him this opportunity to represent us will be cucked once again.
His family lives in kashmir only na , saar
If people from Soviet Union didn't protest , he will not either.

Jimih

Isnt it too bit far stretched? Painting every Kashmiris with same brush?

But we'll wait and see.