India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion

ARVION

Kya su sa kar rahe hai yeh ...
As usual training and practicing, that They are not letting their guard down. Preparing for invasions. What a fool's we are waiting for them.

Do they always carry their videographers with them... :creepy::creepy:

#justasking and we still broke their necks...

I was talking to a colleagues in US today and discussion shifted to china... I bet they are ready to kill chinese at the drop of hat... I just uttered the word "China" and it was like a explosion LOL

Sehwag213

[QUOTE="A chauhan, post: 1719126, member: ]

Please post tweet link it'll work fine, you don't need to post screenshots.
[/QUOTE]
How to post tweet directly

nick_indian

Looks like today's talks between India and China went on for well over 10 hours. Not sure if they have still even finished or not.

‘People will die’: Violent US-China clash possible soon, senior GOP lawmaker says

nick_indian

‘People will die’: Violent US-China clash possible soon, senior GOP lawmaker says
Chinkies will die. Lots of them.

nick_indian

[QUOTE="A chauhan, post: 1719126, member: ]

Please post tweet link it'll work fine, you don't need to post screenshots.
How to post tweet directly
Use Share icon with 3 dots in the right bottom of a tweet then click "Copy link to Tweet", then paste that link here. Simple !😊

And don't forget to add your comment so that your post can be searched through search option of this forum.

BeEverVectorMan

Looking at the chini activities

Either they think they have all the required resources to tame the big powers from all point of war games

Or

They are on suicidal mission

On both front collateral damage is INDIA so all the citizens of my country buck up your seat belts and
war cry " HAR HAR MAHADEV "