India-China 2020 Border conflict

FalconZero

Bc Itni negativity hai desh mein is time Pucho MT but koi na sb theek hojayega ek din.❤
Demoralisation, leftist and probably that's one of the main goals of information war. Remember trump presidency? How the leftist continuously attacked anything rw, tabloids, reports, pointing at silly things like how he did this or that and so on. Every single thing was highlighted and suddenly biden is here and he shat the bed in Afghanistan but almost nothing nada, everything is forgotten.

This is their forte, similar thing is happening in India. Once in a while check through the other side of perspective and the amount of negative and outright self loath you will see among them is just pathetic. They are perfectly demoralised zombies, it affects everyone and that's why it's better to take breaks when you realise that you are getting sucked into this abysmal hellhole of propaganda warfare.

Sorry for OT but i think it's really important that wherever we can, we must ensure that people maintain composure and don't get sucked into it to the point where it start affecting their well being.

UZI™️

Demoralisation, leftist and probably that's one of the main goals of information war. Remember trump presidency? How the leftist continuously attacked anything rw, tabloids, reports, pointing at silly things like how he did this or that and so on. Every single thing was highlighted and suddenly biden is here and he shat the bed in Afghanistan but almost nothing nada, everything is forgotten.

This is their forte, similar thing is happening in India. Once in a while check through the other side of perspective and the amount of negative and outright self loath you will see among them is just pathetic. They are perfectly demoralised zombies, it affects everyone and that's why it's better to take breaks when you realise that you are getting sucked into this abysmal hellhole of propaganda warfare.

Sorry for OT but i think it's really important that wherever we can, we must ensure that people maintain composure and don't get sucked into it to the point where it start affecting their well being.
Yup i agree,Calm mind can think rationally and it’s always better to take some time off and focus on something positive rather then fueling meltdown further.

mokoman

Lol, these Congress papuchods really make others paranoid for their political gains, absolute cunts!!
Chinese mostly got what they want , now they want things to cool down.

People talk about 2-front war , but in reality the Chinese are convinced India will take some sort of military action.

Its us who are preparing for offensive action not Chinese.

hard to believe but , just wait another year 🤷‍♂️

all chutias including Chinese will get answer.

Sehwag231

Chinese mostly got what they want , now they want things to cool down.

People talk about 2-front war , but in reality the Chinese are convinced India will take some sort of military action.

Its us who are preparing for offensive action not Chinese.

hard to believe but , just wait another year 🤷‍♂️

all chutias including Chinese will get answer.
Did they really get what they want ?
India has become completely anti-China now. Construction activities are going on with a great pace. We have aligned with America instead of trying to be neutral ?

THESIS THORON

India has become completely anti-China now. Construction activities are going on with a great pace. We have aligned with America instead of trying to be neutral ?
if we will get the pumpjet prop from france then subs will be our way in indian ocean

daya

Are you really convinced that America will take side with India, in case of Indo-China confrontation?

Jor_Se_Bolo_PKMKB

I don't know if the videos/pictures are true or not

I don't know if GoI is if planning any retaliation or not

I don't know if we have lost any territory or not

What I know for sure is that by acting like a bunch of sissies on this forum, we are giving umpteen pleasure and satisfaction to chinki and porki lurkers.

Stop crying and grow some balls. Shit happens, wipe it or wash it but get up off the shitpot, wear your pants and move on.

Sehwag231

Do you really convince that America will take side with India, in case of Indo-China confrontation?
They are doing lots of investment in India. Don't expect others to fight your war . We will get top notch weapons.

mokoman

chinese give more importance to disputed areas in eastern ladakh than any of those things u mentioned

thats y they released the clips and images of our captured soldiers.

the message was "we dont give a fuck , do what u can"

daya

They are doing lots of investment in India. Don't expect others to fight your war . We will get top notch weapons.
If China cedes to their demands, Muricans will change their stance. Lets see.

Sehwag231

chinese give more importance to disputed areas in eastern ladakh than any of those things u mentioned

So , we are each others enemy now . How is this achieving anything?
Infact thanks to China, we will get our military modernised quickly.

Do you think we would have got 30 Rafales within a year if not for LAC tension?

vidhwanshak

No denial from MoD, MeA.

Afraid, if they deny it as propaganda, Chini's will release more footage including that of mutilated bodies?

Time to display true Gandhigiri and turn over the other cheek.
Yes, this thing is the most disturbing. At least deny or accept. No matter what we are proud of those who fight for us. But not even batting an eye on such important propaganda/issue, just shows their incompetency in handling these matters. Leave alone MoD, MoE, even ADGPI is silent.

mokoman

So , we are each others enemy now . How is this achieving anything?
Infact thanks to China, we will get our military modernised quickly.

Do you think we would have got 30 Rafales within a year if not for LAC tension?
chinese want us to forget LAC , they are saying , "lets have friendly relations , border problems can be discussed separately"

we saying nope ,talks first and solve problems at border .

so yea , we are enemies now , god knows what will be happening this year or next.

chinese want us to forget LAC , they are saying , "lets have friendly relations , border problems can be discussed separately"

we saying nope ,talks first and solve problems at border .

so yea , we are enemies now , god knows what will be happening this year or next.
Till now we were preparing goat biryani but now indian army will prepare noodles and bat soup it's actually good we have to change our taste.

Suhaldev

Trade deficit with China is about to touch 100 billion, anti China my ass.