India-China 2020 Border conflict

Last 5-8 odd pages have been wasted with a Paki behenchod spitting all over the place and old DFI members cleaning it up.

Ignore the mofo and move on please.

What does our establishment bluffmaster Nitin Gokhale has to say about selective leaks by the batmunchers?
From the DM conversation, appears he has also resigned himself to doing 'kadi ninda' onlee.

Varoon2

China at first claimed that it suffered no casualties whatsoever. Many, many months later, they admitted to four, and then five. American, Russian and Indian accounts all state 40-50 Chinese deaths. The truth comes out in India pretty quickly, it's not like China or Pakistan, which takes months, years, or never.

The Shrike

Correct. 450 tanks is utter nonsense. Its =<112 tanks per CAB. And that too only if it is a Heavy CAB. Up in the mountains, most CABs would be Medium or Mountain or Light, none of which have tanks. Only a couple would be Heavy CAB.
Each Heavy CAB has 4 Battalions and each Battalion has 2 Tank Companies.
Each Tank Company has 10-14 tanks.
In total, each Heavy CAB would have no more than 112 tanks. 450 tanks in each CAB is nonsense.

In total, PLAGF has 1 Mechanized Division normally stationed in Xinjiang MD (with 99 tanks), 1 Heavy CAB in Tibet MD and Western Theater Command has 3 Heavy CAB in 76th Group Army and 1 Heavy CAB in 77th Group Army. That is a total of 5 Heavy CABs. Total tanks they can deploy against India (assuming they don't bring in additional Group Armies from outside Western Theater Command are: 112X5 + 99 = 659 tanks.
You are right, Wolfpack made a mistake.
BTW, I am not keeping track of which formations the Chinese have actually deployed against us, especially with all the rotations and posture changes.
@mist_consecutive or @mokoman might know if any Group Armies from outside WTC have been deployed against us.

No. Real reason is that the "Non-contact Warfare doctrine" is still a work in progress. Until it comes online, I don't expect any change.
They have definitely brought in troops from outside WTC (I'm going by just the Chinese popular media reporting and not any deep research/OSINT), for example this CCP propaganda video (26 min long) talks about a CAB from 81st group army which is part of the Central Theater Command AFAIK. And of course it makes sense for the PLA to train and utilise as many of their resources as needed or possible to deploy against their only land threat.

China at first claimed that it suffered no casualties whatsoever. Many, many months later, they admitted to four, and then five. American, Russian and Indian accounts all state 40-50 Chinese deaths. The truth comes out in India pretty quickly, it's not like China or Pakistan, which takes months, years, or never.
The rest probably died of fright so don't count as battlefield casualties. Let's move beyond the numbers.

What's the latest?

What happened in Tawang that led to a Chinese meltdown in under 7 days of the report first appearing in Indian press?

Okabe Rintarou

They have definitely brought in troops from outside WTC (I'm going by just the Chinese popular media reporting and not any deep research/OSINT), for example this CCP propaganda video (26 min long) talks about a CAB from 81st group army which is part of the Central Theater Command AFAIK. And of course it makes sense for the PLA to train and utilise as many of their resources as needed or possible to deploy against their only land threat.

That might be a CAB originally part of 76th or 77th GA rotating out and being replaced by another CAB from 81st GA. Doesn't neccessarily mean that they have deployed the entire 81st Group Army, right?

Last 5-8 odd pages have been wasted with a Paki behenchod spitting all over the place and old DFI members cleaning it up.

Ignore the mofo and move on please.

What does our establishment bluffmaster Nitin Gokhale has to say about selective leaks by the batmunchers?
From the DM conversation, appears he has also resigned himself to doing 'kadi ninda' onlee.
Nitin bhaiya can only consume so much copium. Guy is a media entity and understands IW but is helpless against whatever GOI has in mind.

Abdus Salem killed

Please don’t ID our soldiers, not good for op sec 🙏.
iD lol anyone with a brain can see who they are the 3rd person in the video is the Sikh same coloured hair cover etc this is no ID nor is it disrespectful
I haven't even tried to ID them I am following this very closely and I am sure goi will still release nothing @mave_intel just released a blurred photo which is true but he is getting command that still they will not release anything bcs it will destroy the talks

We lack offensive capability in the mountains.

Had we ordered about 300-400 Archers in addition to the Vajras... we would be very nicely placed in Ladakh and elsewhere.

There is still time.

Abdus Salem killed

A Lieutenant General is part of Indian Government!!
Find the video, where in an interview to Indian channels he mentions 45 Chinese casualties reported by the Russians. Russians in fact were only relaying what Indian media had been spreading around the world.
Show proofs to the world that 45 Chinese died, period.
You mean VK singh lol
Also Russians will believe Indian media that easily right ?
They don't have brains ?
Proof will come remember when you thought no Chinese died where was the proof then

India Super Power

I am not here the spokesperson for the Chinese, i only look at the cold hard facts.
Chinese didn't exaggerated. Presenting and making its own point, every country in the world do it, why only blame Chinese.

Indians on the other hand made lots of tall claims without an iota of proofs for them. Think about that. in addition to what had been exposed around the world lately about Indian's lies and propaganda.
China has always hidden death if you see in 1967, Veitnam , Korea
No one believes in Chinese figure only few slaves like porkistan

Abdus Salem killed

Hahaha, frustration my friend is sure sign of running out of valid arguments. Slaves!! Look around India , you would find many.
Slave buddy the only slave here is you china spits on you US calls you Thier bitch

Did you guys know this inbred does not believe osama dies in Pakistan he believes the Pakis killed the navy seals that's his dilusion level

flanker99

Slave buddy the only slave here is you china spits on you US calls you Thier bitch

Did you guys know this inbred does not believe osama dies in Pakistan he believes the Pakis killed the navy seals that's his dilusion level
Why bother with this lot?...ignore him

Chinese are releasing all the proofs what happened in Laddakh lately.
While Indians as usual are on propaganda trail, with no proofs to present to the world.
Amazingly, Indians take their government's words as gospel truths, without a mind for an enquiry.
Despite knowing that like in Panjsher and other places their media is found to be nothing more than a fake news providers. Not to mention the bust by the European Agency for all the fake news network Indians had been running.
Ok beta so you joined DFI just after Chinese released some pics of Galwan skirmish in response to India recently detaining a massive 200 Chinese soldiers. I can see you low life Mogul ki naizaiz aulaad are masturbating on those pics on your ISI sponsered forums, while TOTALLY ignoring when TTP Freedom Fighters play football with the beheaded heads of your SSG Commandos. So much MUSLIM LOVE! On an average 2-3 Paki soldiers are killed per day for last many months by TTP/BLA/BRA Freedom fighters and no one wants to play sports with you, economy shattered. Bas GHABRANA NAHI HAI! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chinese are just making sure there is no goodwill of future in this region. China might get banged into a gang bang by QUAD and Russia might be silent as they know China is a threat to them as well in future.

China lost way too many soldiers and didn't even admit even 1 for about 1 year. What a shameless country! They beat/hush up the journalist who questioned the dead soldiers who died for their fake Commi country which used them as expendables. Even by some neutral estimate 35 Chinese soldiers died at Galwan!

Should India dig out the dead bodies of rotting maggot filled Chinese soldiers and show to the world to humiliate Chinese? :crazy: :crazy: :crazy:

We even read Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un to hundreds of your Paki soldiers who you left rotting on Hindu soil! :lol: :lol: :lol: So shameful! Sharam kar khote and read this before you are handed over a ban for just being a typical Paki!

1634232003476.png

222.png

dkpbde.jpg

Make me Indian.jpg

India Super Power

Hahaha, frustration my friend is sure sign of running out of valid arguments. Slaves!! Look around India , you would find many.
I feel pity about pakis how filthy their life is neither respect nor economy
I hope one day madarsa will stop giving education that day you will understand what's important in life
And that day u will come argue with u don't have that knowledge after all a donkey will only say porkis now more than India

DivineHeretic

So whats happening on the ground, why the flurry of images? Information warfare for Chinese is never tactical or localized, it is always strategic and always about supporting and mobilizing a narrative posture.

China is slowly and carefully demolishing the image of Indian Government and MoD and even the army as a source of reliable narrative. The objective is not just a domination of this narrative, that would be too limited an objective. No Sir, the objective is to render GOI and its agencies ineffective in information management.

Its already happening. We already had the International media turn against GOI and its narrative on a wide range of issues due to ideological differences. But there was still a recognition of GOI, MOD, IA as sources of reliable, verifiable information, especially amongst news reporting agencies, if not news channels and MSM media. That confidence is being extremely rapidly being eroded by the GOI through its missteps and its sheer depravity of arrogance. If this continues for a few more months even, GOI will find it impossible to get its narrative across at all globally.

But global is not the only concern, or the major one. For the first time people in India are asking how much is the government and the army hiding, what did we lose? Its not if, its how much. This is unprecedented territory. It did not happen in 1999, 2008, 2016 or even 2019. In fact, This has never happened in history of India all the since 1867-68. People's faith in the army itself is being shaken and shattered. Fact is if another Kargil type incident occurred, it is our estimate that our narrative will not be accepted by a majority of intended targets in India and abroad, no matter what the domestic media tries. Its reputation for legitimate news has already been gutted and quartered in the international and domestic arena.

People here will beat their chests and declare those people traitors for daring to ask. Remember this though as you bash them. In about 15-20 years these will be the very people who will be at key positions of leadership in the country. Dont ask then why the leaders act so cowardly and afraid to push back against anyone.

Truth be damned. In a battle between perception and reality, perception wins every single time. This is all they have seen and learnt over their entire lives . An army that surrenders in the hundreds, and airforce that cant hit the side of a barn with 6 guided missiles and cant hit an airplane, and an intelligence agency that knows only intelligence failure.

Would any of you take any bold decisions with this as your power base? Reflect on it. Normal people living ordinary lives cant tell this is not true. There is nothing to counter the images and visuals. There is something called an anchor bias. People remember images and associate it with events and eventually with the people and organizations. And perceptions stick for a very long time.

The army and the government have more than the duty to protect the nation. They also have the duty to inspire confidence and faith in the citizens. This government has failed in that respect, and by acquiescing to the government, the army is failing its duty to its citizens. A government and a military that doesn't even pretend to take its citizens into confidence, will find the peoples' confidence in them in very short supply. Conditions ripe for a collapse of civilian support for the military.

Make what you will of it. For the good or bad, the effects of the current policy will be seen for the next 2 generations.