India-China 2020 Border conflict

This nation is bigger than your digital ego. There are far better freelance writers who have been watching India’s military and geopolitical prowesses growing and appreciating its steadfast posturing against two rogue nuclear nations.

If a company involved in a street fight inflicting similar casualties then backed by more companies running into that battle field that enemy called for truce can make you jittery then you know nothing about warfare.

The war will happen when it has to happen. It won't happen because your mood swings are waning today. Indian army is preparing for the war for many months now. You can take break and they still be preparing for it.
The trouble with crying for blood whenever we feel slighted is that we want someone else to go and shed their blood for our ego.
We will complain about price of petrol a few hours later.

The trouble with crying for blood whenever we feel slighted is that we want someone else to go and shed their blood for our ego.
that’s a result of subliminal programming happening via MSM and SM in india and around the globe, outrage instead of debate is being encouraged systemically and deliberately. Objective seems to be to encourage people to take binary stands during an argument with no recourse to reconciliation.

anyone with enough life experiences will tell you that is not the case, there is always a recourse to reconciliation.

some of us at DFI have been warning members about this for years now.

Best option available now is that once an individual self diagnoses that him/her is repeatedly taking binary positions along with the emotion of disgust and anger, highly recommended to take a break from watching TV news, accessing social media for a week or two.

What is stopping the Govt. from calling volunteers for a rag-tag inscription force with no accountability/liability on the Govt?

They will not do it.

How much of that petrol money is being used for defence acquisitions?
Where are the accounts which explicitly state arty guns ordered, small arms ordered, APCs, NVGs and a long list?

There was a big shopping list for SF. Kuch hua?

Things move at a snails pace and Nirmala blames UPA for Petro bonds. Does the slag even realize how much money has been collected under various petroleum cess heads by her predecessor, LootLee since 2014?

Boss, I will be happy if Govt. raises petrol rates by Rs. 50/ litre for defence acquisitions. Let it be voluntary if others don't want to contribute. A mere rise of Rs. 1 for a month is enough to equip the entire Army with AR mod rifles. Will the Govt do it? No.. smart city aur swachh toilet banana hai... their chaploos contractors will make money who in turn will pay to collect crowds when the same neta's come and give long boring bhashans.

List is long.. will wind up with this for now. Where is the spending is my question. What's stopping the Govt. from raising petrol rates by a mere Rs. 5 and spending it on acquisitions alone but ensure it is time bound and transparent. Not that 50% goes towards some yojana and the rest goes to the Govt. kitty to fill the deficit gap.

doreamon

On a positive note due to china crisis border areas and NE getting decent infa and connectivity . This crisis accelerated projects by atleast a decade .. Many new projects are being introduced like tunnel under brahmaputra .

And previous govt went one step ahead and opened the economy to those leeches and today they destroyed every single SME inside the country and nationalist like Tata and Mahindra give lectures but import from china their OEM components to sell cars . Its intermingled so well there is no way to get out of their dependence including API for pharma .

Keeping CBM from 1993 didn't appease them they built infra and strengthened their outpost
Opening up our economy to them from 2000s didn't stop them from hitting us every where including NSG entry

A rouge won't play by your book he will only play his way and you have to just keep appeasing him and get exhausted one day fully .

"Hehe, I guess appeasing and accommodating Chinese feels will keep them off our backs"
"Wait, that's not working? let's appease them some more!"
"Masterstroke, sir ji!"

Still we won't be able to catch up If it takes 6 years to build a tunnel and with PLA thugs sitting in line of action now it won;t help us . But again what can you expect when you let top class leftshits run country in name of NAC without any accountability .

Lost decades is can seriously turn into lost century if one wrong push happens from chinese

and then that gentleman expected history to treat him kind for doing nothing .

On a positive note due to china crisis border areas and NE getting decent infa and connectivity . This crisis accelerated projects by atleast a decade .. Many new projects are being introduced like tunnel under brahmaputra .

And previous govt went one step ahead and opened the economy to those leeches and today they destroyed every single SME inside the country and nationalist like Tata and Mahindra give lectures but import from china their OEM components to sell cars . Its intermingled so well there is no way to get out of their dependence including API for pharma .
Except that wasn't appeasement, that was selling of national interest for personal and group gain, as expected from Congressiyas and those over 9000 caste based regional parties that they form alliances with.
Chings will be most happy if these MoU buddies come back , there won't be any appeasement then, only sale of the country.
Bhajipao has atleast started the process of the excision of Chings from our economy, but it will take a long time.

doreamon

Still we won't be able to catch up If it takes 6 years to build a tunnel and with PLA thugs sitting in line of action now it won;t help us . But again what can you expect when you let top class leftshits run country in name of NAC without any accountability .

Lost decades is can seriously turn into lost century if one wrong push happens from chinese

and then that gentleman expected history to treat him kind for doing nothing .
Irrespective of negligence to develop infra i wld blame it mostly on terrain for poor infra . Chinese side is a plateau . Ours is mountanous rugged topography . And Arunachal sector see heavy rain fall as well .

Regarding the tunnel i have heard land acquisition already started and after construction starts it ll take 2 yrs to complete .

And incase u are talking abt a full scale war . Those mountains put a lot of obstructions.. Its not that easy to score a decisive win against india in a 3 month window . They ll attack our supply lines and we ll do the same with respect to their supply lines to tibet . War games have become complex with introduction of 100s of 4th gen fighter jets , big cargo planes , helicopters , drones etc .. Their supply lines on sea ll be cutoff .. They have a big navy but we have Andaman nicober the natural aircraft career .. Think abt the economic consequences on china if that happens . Are they prepared for that .. It wont be a war like 1962 .. Even then they had to withdraw .

There ll be heavy loss on both sides .. chinese ll be dissapointed with no significant gain to show .

What is stopping the Govt. from calling volunteers for a rag-tag inscription force with no accountability/liability on the Govt?

They will not do it.

How much of that petrol money is being used for defence acquisitions?
Where are the accounts which explicitly state arty guns ordered, small arms ordered, APCs, NVGs and a long list?

There was a big shopping list for SF. Kuch hua?

Things move at a snails pace and Nirmala blames UPA for Petro bonds. Does the slag even realize how much money has been collected under various petroleum cess heads by her predecessor, LootLee since 2014?

Boss, I will be happy if Govt. raises petrol rates by Rs. 50/ litre for defence acquisitions. Let it be voluntary if others don't want to contribute. A mere rise of Rs. 1 for a month is enough to equip the entire Army with AR mod rifles. Will the Govt do it? No.. smart city aur swachh toilet banana hai... their chaploos contractors will make money who in turn will pay to collect crowds when the same neta's come and give long boring bhashans.

List is long.. will wind up with this for now. Where is the spending is my question. What's stopping the Govt. from raising petrol rates by a mere Rs. 5 and spending it on acquisitions alone but ensure it is time bound and transparent. Not that 50% goes towards some yojana and the rest goes to the Govt. kitty to fill the deficit gap.
The setup is exceptionally well set to listen to some and ignore all us mango people.
There is no point complaining about it, other than take things into your own hands and ensuring your voice counts by canvasing and putting up credible candidates with our point of view.
It is out of reach right now, I agree... but its more possible now than it was some 10 years ago. Look at how IAC was used to create AAP and one additional voice.

Like @ezsasa says, don't look at things in binary.
The govt is not going to deviate from what its doing. Its ways are set set and its a huge setup.
Its not us vs govt. It is us having to work to create a viable solution.

Nope, it's Americunts/Westerners/Jooz/Librarls/Marxists + Muslims + Empty Space Seekhs + various Christian outfits + Congress + over 9000 types of regional parties + Baboos + certain Corporates + Milaards + media randis + Pakistanis + Chings vs the Govt.

There is nobody on the forum who is "against"( well except for the 1-2 shills ) current Govt here, only people who are frustrated and cynical of their behavior since the past 2 years.

Nope, it's Americunts/Westerners/Jooz/Librarls/Marxists + Muslims + Empty Space Seekhs + various Christian outfits + Congress + over 9000 types of regional parties + Baboos + certain Corporates + Milaards + media randis + Pakistanis + Chings vs the Govt.

There is nobody on the forum who is "against"( well except for the 1-2 shills ) current Govt here, only people who are frustrated and cynical of their behavior since the past 2 years.
Agreed. Its a large system.

But, being a victim does not suit us man. Channel the frustration towards something that creates a positive outcome.

Sehwag231

I have read a very good article on ORF regarding this standoff and would like to summarise here.

1. China is irked by India's construction activities near LAC
2. So , they decided to show their power
3. India hopes to restore status quo through dialogue.
4. Status quo was achieved at Pangong, Galwan because armies were facing each other .
5. China won't restore status quo at other places because their objectives haven't been fulfilled
a) Construction activities haven't stopped
b) India hasn't accepted China as the no.1 power in Asia
C) Quad.

So, to restore status quo, we have to pull off another Kailash somewhere we are strong.

LaIllahaSigmar

Then you completely missed what I have been saying.

Xi is under a lot stress due to domestic economic factors and internal politics working to oust him.

He needs a quick victory. Taiwan is a year long bloody campaign with no guarantee of victory.

In India, if he can immobilize troop movements with farm protests and cause civil chaos due to COVID, he can grab some small pieces of clay quickly.

That may be true.

But if jinpin wants some enemy he can create one in Pakistan in response to attacks on cheeni settlers there and do some cheeni war on terror narrative.

More hollow threats to follow. Gobar times and pak terror networks operating under single theater command

Gobar times.....Ahhhhhhh
1.they're genuinely serious and possibly indirectly threatening GoI
2. It's just butthurt statements with teary eyes