India-China 2020 Border conflict

View attachment 111345
View attachment 111346
Even in 1900, when China was the most backward, Chinese people were taller than Europeans
But are u a testosterone loaded hairy bear like us?

Can u grown Chad mosutache and beard kek.

Why Chinese Soldiers Are Still Afraid Of Sikh Soldiers, Know The Full Story ‘Here’

But are u a testosterone loaded hairy bear like us?

Can u grown Chad mosutache and beard kek.

Why Chinese Soldiers Are Still Afraid Of Sikh Soldiers, Know The Full Story ‘Here’

Kyon time waste kar raha hai.. 😜 😜 😜

Concentrate on that github repo... This Wumao will keep on extending this offtopic argument till north pole and than circle back...

Automatic Kalashnikov

Unlike as previously assumed, 1 Corps has moved completely to Lakdah, which means elements of the 33rd Armoured Division (Dot division) has also been moved.

Also, some elements from the northern plains have also been moved as reinforcement in Ladakh (name withheld because we can be moving into sensitive times).

Interesting times ahead. If we clash with China, it will be one of the most gruesome wars since WW2.

Isn't the 33rd armoured division in Bikaner?

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

View attachment 111343
This is BBC data
As can be seen from last year’s epidemic, India’s healthcare system is simply a disaster
Did China supply cooked up data as usual to Lancet? The CCP as we all know is notorious for faking data in all areas including the recent ease of doing business fiasco, which made the world bank cancel the entire ranking due to the Chinese fraud. How exactly did Lancet go around measuring the heights of Chinese people? Maybe the Lancet will soon cancel the heights data based on the Chinese fraud as well - who knows?

This is why credible sites like "Our world in data" do not include Chinese vaccination counts in the global data. We all know that the WHO was paid off to approve a vaccine that is just barley above the 50% efficiacy levels. It is a humanitarian disaster that the CCP scums injected 2.1 billion shots of saline water in the poor, gullible Chinese peasants, just to prove that they can do something others cannot. Meanwhile the next virus is already in production in Chinese cities. Lol.

chetan_chpd

Desi Homelander
You are like the rooster in my grandfather’s house, raising your head in the yard every day, wandering around in the yard like a fool,
After all, we must kill it to entertain guests during the festival,
Be civilized, don’t be like monkeys in the forest
Iss madar*d ko ban kyu nahi kartay Mods? if someone did the same in peedeef...he woud have been banned lightyears ago

I use third-party data. Indeed, Cantonese are the lowest in China.
And I use the height of a 19-year-old young man, not an adult
I'm going to work, I'll talk about it later
All these chest thumping about height is childish talk. What you should be highlighting about chinese success story is that within 3 generations the Chinese society transformed itself. It is a more modern, richer society have its own peculiar problem. No society is perfect but what you achieved since 1940s is commendable. Same goes for South Korea.

I remember that in 1962, all Indian troops collapsed, only the Sikhs charged with machine guns like fools and were cut down like wheat in summer.
wheat dosent grow in China, its a rice country.
Anyway, a flamebait will be responded with agreesiveness .
In 67 and in 87 we saw what you could do , or you were so shocked in 2020 about more than 45 chings destroyed .
Chinese soldiers cannot defeat , indian soldiers , its not possible and never will be.
You chinses are weak to face us , physically and mentally and nothing will change it.

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Yes , human wave tactic is typical of unwashed peasants given army uniforms, haha .
Professional armies like in india will never do it
Atleast the russians did it for saving their country.poor chinese tried it in korea so that mao could be shown as big d*ck socialist

Calling your fellow Indian members "Gullible Idiots" is also Flamebaiting.
No, it is not acceptable.

Trying to stifle speech by means of calling boycotts, sweeping generalisation, making negative alliances against members and influencing the flow of debate by means of rediculing the forum has been done by a lot of members.

The desired practice should be to report and wait.

Coming back to ongoing banters, the bone of contention has been removed. We as mature members can take few blunt punches on our chins. Better the calling out should be by taking names.

Having said all that I think we can move forward with the current topic without further agitation.

Be kind and be forgiving. It is all between the family.

Best regards.