India-China 2020 Border conflict

t 90s

Lol ajay shukla is a congress worker and I would believe on army rather than so called sources.
Congress is in bed with paki & chinks for long time.
What happened when we killed 4 if Thier lady boys

View attachment 100432
This guy is such a clown it's not even funny. He used to get humiliated at forum like Historum from members across the globe. He was once badly humiliated in arse.co.uk after his gora a** licking failed miserably. PeDF is the only place where he hide his a** to survive nowdays.

India plans 4 airports, 37 helipads for boosting Ladakh connectivity

India is looking to boost air connectivity to the Ladakh region that has been at the centre of a border row with China, with four new airports and 37 helipads being planned across the Union Territory. These new air links will not just boost tourism but can also serve as vital assets for the armed forces and would help deliver quick relief during natural disasters.

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

Mantospace

True. Brahmos long range version 450+ test failed and chinks are celebrating at last.

Better failed in tests rather than in real war.

Its good nothing to be ashamed of.

Let them laugh one day they will cry.

True. Brahmos long range version 450+ test failed and chinks are celebrating at last.

When Chinese read Indian News they get depressed seeing our openness and to hide that they pretend being happy. Actually they also indirectly tell their fascist government to be as free as India and allow free flow of information. As far as the failure is concern they know we will eventually get it right and these are just tests.

FalconZero

We have lost a lot of men in Kashmir. Were we ever in danger of losing physical control ?
Talk about comparing apples and oranges. How did you even draw that conclusion from my statement where i said that BLA is doing more damage to pakis along with other groups in NW sector.

You really need a reality check if you want to compare Indian and Pakistan's economy, one of the main reasons i mentioned FATF and BLA was that China is the only major investor in the region and even they are shying away, even Pakistan has accepted that it has suffered more loss due to being in the grey list than anything.

1626601046098.png

I merely pointed out that if you want to keep pressure on pakis, there are many ways to do it, more than war it's their economy that is fucked and BLA and other terror groups ensure that their glorious investment environment remain such.

your arguments (if they can be called such) are a mess of rhetoric over enthusiasm and dreams.
Unlike your very rational point of pakistan is doing great, china achieving its objective and CPEC will lead pakis to the glorious age, c'mon stop projecting.

We have been blowing hot and cold air over the BLA for years. Every few years PA launches an operation, destroys their fighting ranks, they go into rebuilding mode.
don’t believe me? Try looking up the history for a change.
Already answered about my POV about mentioning BLA, i am not going to decipher every line for you.

All your fantasies will remain fantasies. China came looking to stir trouble it did.
Lmao, oh no, look at my fantasies:
> Pakistanis suffered billions of losses through fatf
> Pakistan has external debt close to 50% of its GDP
> Pakistan's total debt is almost 100% of its GDP
> Even china is shying away from the investment in Pakistan
> Pakis roping around the reality of debt trap around themselves as they are neither able to diversify their investment nor able to pay the existing debts
Few tidbits for you:
Pakistan's losses due to Grey List : https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...s to its GDP,independent think-tank, Tabadlab.

For all our bluster, there was no open response to the drone attack despite it having used military grade explosives.
Oh no, if you are going to go through this dumb statement just go through the india-pakistan conflict thread.

GoI is looking to control the situation which is why it agreed to the ceasefire. Plain and simple.
Still doesn't change the fact that India can use other tactics to keep pressure on pakis and it has been happening, a ceasefire happens or not doesn't change that fact. Few of the ways points are already mentioned above.

and before you school someone on Chinese logistics, just look up their rate of building infra on their side.
Kek, calm down with chink cumguzzling mate, BRO is working great, we have more troops at LAC and more infra at LAC like never before. It's chinks who are at a disadvantage because they are operating so far from their mainland and half of their structures are within the range of artillery and rest of them don't even look like serious mil deployment and the remaining can be taken care by IAF.

The only thing china can do is posturing, doesn't really change the fact that chinks had to flee back last time and they will have to do that again.

lixun

Is google banned in china ????

thought CCP did allowed it for their bots
There are contradictory Indian propaganda data everywhere on Google. From the current point of view, BrahMos's range will not exceed 290km, which is also in line with the performance of the early P800 model. Now it seems that the performance has gradually fallen behind the times.

Abdus Salem killed

There are contradictory Indian propaganda data everywhere on Google. From the current point of view, BrahMos's range will not exceed 290km, which is also in line with the performance of the early P800 model. Now it seems that the performance has gradually fallen behind the times.
The first article from economic times says 400km search for more

lixun

The first article from economic times says 400km search for more

That is the missile under test, and now it enters the BrahMos service in the Indian army with a range of 290KM

Abdus Salem killed

That is the missile under test, and now it enters the BrahMos service in the Indian army with a range of 290KM
The land attack version of BrahMos has the capability of cruising at 2.8 Mach speed and with the upgraded capability, the missile can hit targets at a range of upto 400 kilometers with precision.

IndianYonko

Awww.. A chinese talking about propaganda How cute..

Screenshot_20210718-170803_Chrome.jpg

Don't get confused any further. Brahmos has completed triad.

Finally Summary from a commie source:
Screenshot_20210718-171034_Chrome.jpg

ED probes media portal’s funding from businessman ‘linked’ to China regime

NEW DELHI: The Enforcement Directorate’s investigation into a money laundering case against media portal Newsclick and its promoters has turned the spotlight on their financial dealings with Neville Roy Singham, a businessman of Sri Lankan-Cuban descent whom the investigators have identified as the key source of Rs 38 crore that PPK Newsclick Studio Pvt Ltd received between 2018 and 2021 from abroad.

Sources in the agency, who have been mapping the flow of funds to the media outlet, alleged that Singham was associated with the propaganda arm of the Communist Party of China (CPC).
They also claimed that the probe has established that part of the money Newsclisck allegedly received from foreign sources went to activists such as Gautam Navlakha, one of the accused in the Elgar Parishad case. The anti-money laundering agency recently interrogated Navlakha in jail about his association with Newsclick’s founder and editor-in-chief Prabir Purkayastha.
Most of the money received by the portal has been shown as proceeds from “export of services”.

Lost user

Retards of highest order.

They are just on hyper ventilation and too much into propoganda. They beleive that they will send nukes Japan, s way and world will watch and do nothing... 😂😂😂.

Anyways a attack on Japan will be attack on US.
That's in theory. Although, US won't treat a nuke attack on Japan as an attack on continental US, it would go ahead and nuke China anyway..:hat: