India-China 2020 Border conflict

I have seen an analysis of the social structure of rural India. To be honest, it is basically the same as that of rural China before 1949. I know what will happen.
It's not what will happen even in remotest part of India .
NoBidy will just Kill some one , prime reason is that it's very hard to I mean almost impossible to own a gun here

these are methods to dehumanise the adversary, this is similar to how often they keep repeating that Tibetans make drums out of human skin.

Since it is a closed echo chamber over there, result is racial superiority complex and massive ignorance about outside world.

lixun

Land dependence will inevitably lead to personal dependence. In rural society, tenant farmers will naturally depend on landlords. Of course, it is also possible that this is just a small incident hidden in the corner of Indian society.

these are methods to dehumanise the adversary, this is similar to how often they keep repeating that Tibetans make drums out of human skin.

Since it is a closed echo chamber over there, result is racial superiority complex.
Tibetans were naive then , we aren't ?
Wo ek ancient civilization hai to hum ksiis se kam hair kya saar

Land dependence will inevitably lead to personal dependence. In rural society, tenant farmers will naturally depend on landlords. Of course, it is also possible that this is just a small incident hidden in the corner of Indian society.
It may be an unfortunate old incident .
Tenant farmers work under national rural employment guarantee program if in villages during non harvest times .
Or in towns .
Banks are penetrating more and more to destroy traditional moneylenders plus adult education programs have indeed shed ignorance among many a people.

I once heard one of my seniors who worked in India talk about an incident. He went to an Indian landlord in India as a guest. The Indian landlord said that a few months ago he killed a farmer who wanted to cross the wall and enter his house. My friend was surprised that when the Indian landlord talked about killing a farmer, it was like killing a chicken. That's right, the farmer had no land and rented the land from the landlord for farming.
Mao Zedong did a lot of wrong things, but he made a decision to change Chinese history, allowing farmers to own their own land
Ya'll Nibbiars from which state?. Not possible in the most state. As the Land ceiling is strict here. Hardly any large Farmers are left in India.

lixun

In a way , we feel CPC higher officers as modern Chinese landlords ask why ?
Simple that no one can legally own it there .
India abolished those things in the sixties and promptly acted on such legislation s.to redistribute lands , give loans to frames for tractors etc , provide better farming implement, better seeds , better milch animal ( India is largest producer of milk I'm the world )
Etc etc
Let me talk about a very small thing. After 1949, the Chinese Communist Party began to build a basic health and medical security system in rural areas and began to eradicate infectious diseases. As a result, the life expectancy of Chinese people was similar to that of Japan in 1978. This medical system is still in place Last year’s epidemic played a huge role. Similarly, China used small workshops to produce chemical fertilizers after 1962. This made China never starve to death after 1965. You know that China’s land is half of India’s, and now China’s food The output is twice that of India,

I know , the foot doctors of China are a commendable success .
They indeed helped to eradicate many ailemants which earlier claimed lives at a much larger scale .

doreamon

All of us know China is waiting for the right time to bvttfuck us. Winnie Pooh has to give us a crushing blow to legitimise his rule over Asia. A battered India will quell any attempt to consolidate Quad and keep in check Phillipines, South Korea and Vietnam etc.
if they bvttfck us we are also capable of tit fck them ... End result ll be humiliation of future super power unless its a clear win which is not possible unless a long drawn war is fought ... And whn a long drawn war is fought nothing stops frm going both country going beyond conventional method ...

IndianYonko

I once heard one of my seniors who worked in India talk about an incident. He went to an Indian landlord in India as a guest. The Indian landlord said that a few months ago he killed a farmer who wanted to cross the wall and enter his house. My friend was surprised that when the Indian landlord talked about killing a farmer, it was like killing a chicken. That's right, the farmer had no land and rented the land from the landlord for farming.
Mao Zedong did a lot of wrong things, but he made a decision to change Chinese history, allowing farmers to own their own land
Jab tak is desh mei ln saneema hai tab tak log chutiya bante rahenge 💯✔.jpeg

This meme just went international. Your story is too filmy my friend. And wrong at multiple levels.

Ya'll Nibbiars in India the Tenant farmers has become history. And what now remains are contract. Where a person who is unable to do farming gives someone else to farm his land on basis of the sharing of the profit's either through oral or through the stamp paper.

Ya'll Nibbiars @lixun you would be supriesd but in most states in India you can't own any agriculture land beyond 2 acres to 10 acres depending on the land, producivity, crop, soil, climate, and climate. Here we can't even own beyond 2 acres. The story of large land owners only happen in films not in real life in India.

IndiaRising

S400 is a point area defence system if not incorporated into net centric Ecosytem. The advantage is just of reducing the gaps which can be overwhelmed with certain tactics as of now. Our net centric prowesses are ambiguous. Ambiguous in general means poor. The operating multiple platforms are few other challenges for IFF systems. To mitigate risks the tactics used can simply make air operations redundant while Air defence grid is operational.

There is a lot of work needs to be done to extract its optimum strength.

A deterrence for sure but winning a war, I am not too sure.
considering its range, wouldnt it be more accurate to call it a theatre air defence? heck if we are getting the 400 range missile, I wouldnt even call it air defence, more like air offence. also i thought IACCS takes care of our net centric issues?

What is the India that you yearn for, the capitalists control everything, and a few rich landlords control all the wealth?
Ya'll Nibbiars what you are talking is history no large land Farm owners exists now. No tenant system.

johnq

I know , the foot doctors of China are a commendable success .
They indeed helped to eradicate many ailemants which earlier claimed lives at a much larger scale .
Most problems in China stem from Chinese Communist Party's (CCP) control using fear and intimidation, and this also runs through the medical networks.

The CCP arrested Dr. Li Wenliang after he tried to alert the world about the Covid virus. He was charged with spreading false rumors, and made to apologize to the CCP state. Soon after, he mysteriously died in a hospital with Covid-19. Instead of warning the public to take proper precautions against the virus, the CCP withheld this information and suppressed the news, arresting any whistleblowers. And we all know what happened after with the CCP bioweapon virus spreading worldwide and killing millions. So things are not as explained by CCP bots using CCP propaganda. It is because of CCPs police state and their censorship that we are all dealing with this pandemic. CCP also allowed Chinese travellers to spread this virus to other countries (hence using it as a bioweapon) while suppressing all information or news about it from becoming public outside China.

DEV1729

Communist party of china is based upon german west poodle karl marx created system of fascism it has many branches like nationalist socialism aka nazi

DEV1729

Chinese communist party is a evil regime which humiliates humanity every day and drinks blood from its subjects,this communism is worse that greedy capitalism

Primitive Chinese culture which is till today has been a subject of extreme vile abuses has nothing in common with far more superior and spiritual Tibetan culture. The recent vile abuses they have been rightly getting are due to their primitive bat eating population deprived of proper food caused global pandemic killing millions.

Neither Tibetan language script nor their way of life matches with China. On the contrary there are similarities and a lot of strong links with India.

Chines thugs never recognise any treaty with their neighbours and break them on most ludicrous pretexts like change in political structure or geographical change of the counterpart nation. They captured Tibet on an excuse of old treaty which was enacted with Qing dynasty. The treaty best made Tibet a lose protectorate of Qing and that too only at the call of Tibet if they require Qing’s intervention for security reasons. The treaty was also called as “Priest and Patron” relationship treaty. The name itself tells how much binding it was on Tibet.

With the fall of Qing dynasty in 1912 followed by 13th Dalai Lama reestablishing Tibet’s independence after throwing every China man and their army out there was nothing left in old treaty to enforce any more compliance on both the sides. A letter of surrender given to Dalai Lama by Qing imperial resident or High official (Amban) made it a formal end of previous ties.

The claim of Chinese suzerainty over Tibet was/is a constitutional fiction.