India-China 2020 Border conflict

FGFAPilot1

Doesn't matter to them, as long as R&D is cheap they will continue to plagiarize. During FBI investigation in the Varsity Blues scandal, there were a batch of Chinese students from there top colleges (the nerds, the top 5%) were injected to Ivy Leagues using the system's loophole "Legacy admission" and injecting $10 million per student to Harvard, USC, PenState etc. using the "Donation" methods. These all happened between 2016 onwards.
PenState is not Ivy League.

Deadtrap

Blank

Chinese TELs look pretty good. Are they licensed or directly from Rus?

neatgye

I heard LAFANGA impotent prime minister of Jihadi Pakistan gave lecture on secularism to India. These inbreed retards used to abuse and chase away anyone who would talk about secularism in Pakistan. They used to mobilise people against secularism as it is an insult to their fake Allah.

Coward Sub human Pakistanis used to change their Daddy for money every decade or two but with Modi becoming PM they have even compromised their religious ideology and compromised their Allah’s likes and dislikes in few months.

A bastardised nation that abused Gandhi and Nehru since it’s inception using their name to sound logical.

Any Pakistani mutant reading my comment, your daddies may come and go but at least stay true to your ideology ?

BTW This is what has happened in last 3 weeks in Pakistan.

1. September: 171 Hindus forcibly converted in Sindh. Mass conversion ceremony was held at madarsa Ahsan-ul-Taleem.

2. June: 102 Hindus forcibly converted in Badin. All idols of Hindu gods kept in a local temple were destroyed & premises was converted into a mosque.

Pakistan TMKB.
Who gives you such false information on destroying temples in Pakistan.

Look at these wonderfully preserved temples in Pakistan

Also, the fundamentalism in Pakistan can be solved by being more irreligious, not necessarily secular
Read this please https://how2havefun.com/pakistan-news/pakistan-irreligious

mokoman

Also, the fundamentalism in Pakistan can be solved by being more irreligious, not necessarily secular
:hmm: no offence but , never thought a website named how2havefun.com would be about pakistan .

LOL really weird.

Oye rehne do,we know enough of your kind and their taqiya
Hum bachpan se dekh rahe hai, kam se kam 10 saal ki umar se , har hindu janta hai dushman kon hai to rehne do