India-China 2020 Border conflict

You don't need to be an economic superpower to crush naxalism, khalistan, farmer protest, republic day shame, love jihad, islamist extremism, and paid NGOs demolishing infrastructural development.

If we can't get our house in order, we will fall without even fighting an external enemy.
You need to crush these snakes in order to be an economic superpower lol.
Not the other way around.

China today wouldn't be the strongest Great Power without rolling tanks on those Tiananmen Square rioters and assassinating their Glownigger masters hiding at first in China proper then in HK.

You cannot have strong furniture with a termite infestation.

He took action against China. We mobilized our forces and prepared for war.

Shaheen Bagh was a protest by civilians. Should we act like Myanmar or China?

Delhi riots was a colossal failure and will remain a blot imo.

Kissan andolan - What would you do if you were in his place. Do elaborate in detail. Have the farm laws been repealed? No.
yeah he took action against china after 22 souls died .... mind telling me what actions except for those 20 hr chai biscuit meetings... there too chinese went back on their terms...

Shaheen bagh - aha civilians.. that way naxal too shud get paramvir chakra in next republic day....

Kissan shit - Bills are in deep freeze... they are not coming back in recent time...its BAU

I am unable to see a single eco system he have broken recently... we can look at 500-100 yrs only when we can survive next 20 years...

Life easy - how..Its becoming tough with each passing day.... in every term... be it GST , be it inflation, Be it schools , be it HRD , let us not talk of nirmala auntie..kadi ninda is as usual... who else...

Barring Piyusn goel and Gadkari... all are laggards doing nothing..
Let's carry the discussion in the Political thread before mods lock this thread.

yeah he took action against china after 22 souls died .... mind telling me what actions except for those 20 hr chai biscuit meetings... there too chinese went back on their terms...

Shaheen bagh - aha civilians.. that way naxal too shud get paramvir chakra in next republic day....

Kissan shit - Bills are in deep freeze... they are not coming back in recent time...its BAU
Those 22 souls died defending the country. Had it been some other Govt, those 22 souls be in their camps swilling CSD daaru and reporting 'sab changa si'.

I maintain - Shaheen Bagh are civilians because if we run tanks over them today, you justify the same action against another protest led by probably your brother or your child.

Bills are in deep freeze because of the SC.

doreamon

You need to crush these snakes in order to be an economic superpower lol.
Not the other way around.

China today wouldn't be the strongest Great Power without rolling tanks on those Tiananmen Square rioters and assassinating their Glownigger masters hiding at first in China proper then in HK.

You cannot have strong furniture with a termite infestation.
Unlike USA or any western countries we inherited lots of problem issues due to our geography history and demography ... Make gun legal in india like USA and u ll see half of the people ll vanish in a year . There are no such country with such diversity or no where in democracies a party called communist party rulled in states or made alliance in center for so long . In such troublesome situations we are running multi party democracy . And in democracies govt can only do up to a limit . Rest is left to sanity and positive contribution of citizens .

Blank

Hypothetically, Will India have survived if it wasn't a democracy?

If it's todays India, I might say yes.

If it's pre-independent or about to be independent India. Then I don't think it will have.

There were too many problems. About to be let loose.

The British themselves were like ''bistar, Boriya bandho Aur Nikal paro. Yeh samshan ghat banneh wala hai. "

IndianYonko

ur choice. Problem is that we have so mediocre political leadership at the moment that modi get elevated automatically to highest podium..

His actions in past 3-4 years have not been inline with what he did in initial years...Let us accept.. he was caught napping many times...

China / Shaheen bagh / Delhi riots / this kissan stupidiy...to name a few...
It took 30-40 yrs to create one party and reap its fruit. Sir these events will happen, you are trying to replace the ruler, resistance will be there.

You don't need to be an economic superpower to crush naxalism, khalistan, farmer protest, republic day shame, love jihad, islamist extremism, and paid NGOs demolishing infrastructural development.

If we can't get our house in order, we will fall without even fighting an external enemy.
Then what would you do with Indians, and I'm talking common citizen who are high on socialist agenda. All it takes anndata and garib kissan to change narrative in this nation. Here we have an unique culture of poor elitism. Where one can garner lots of emotion by he is saying poor, oppressed and shit. We are eternal wokes.

Believe me my friend things wouldn't have been same if any one those alleged farmers would have been killed by police men.

Love Jihad is work in progress. People are waking up, In states laws are being made.

Paid NGOs have direct blessing of Uncle Sam and Italian cult. It will take time.

Unlike USA or any western countries we inherited lots of problem issues due to our geography history and demography ... Make gun legal in india like USA and u ll see half of the people ll vanish in a year . There are no such country with such diversity or no where in democracies a party called communist party rulled in states or made alliance in center for so long . In such troublesome situations we are running multi party democracy . And in democracies govt can only do up to a limit . Rest is left to sanity and positive contribution of citizens .
There is no virtue in Democrazy.
I see it as something we got in (((inheritance))) thanks to certain bourgeois socialists who controlled the country after it's independence.

Now all it is good for is creating roadblocks for those who want to do good for the country, like Modi wanted to when he first became PM, but now it is clear he is too tired and old to continue, thanks to all the (((checks and balances))).

Imagine if there were no bs major state elections to deal with every year, so much money and energy of Bhajipao would be preserved and used for more necessary endeavors, but instead today every thing else is ignored just to win one state.

I want this sadhu baba and his cursed long beard to be gone, and for the old Modi to come back :(

There is no virtue in Democrazy.
I see it as something we got in (((inheritance))) thanks to certain bourgeois socialists who controlled the country after it's independence.

Now all it is good for is creating roadblocks for those who want to do good for the country, like Modi wanted to when he first became PM, but now it is clear he is too tired and old to continue, thanks to all the (((checks and balances))).

Imagine if there were no bs major state elections to deal with every year, so much money and energy of Bhajipao would be preserved and used for more necessary endeavors, but instead today every thing else is ignored just to win one state.

I want this sadhu baba and his cursed long beard to be gone, and for the old Modi to come back :(
Han's make up a little over 92% of China's population and around 75% of Singapore's population.

Let's find some diversity in China. Wait.. still looking.

Let's come to India. BC.. ye logo ka kya buffet spread hai?

Governing a country as diverse as India is almost unthinkable without using brute military power, from Mughals to British to smaller imperialists like Dutch, French and sundry others.

The only thing that binds us is religion, indic roots, dharma etc.

Honestly tell me, can you govern a country as diverse as India(language, religion, ethnicity, race, region) in an authoritarian manner like China which is 92% Han Chinese without triggering a civil war?

I can't.

Do tell me how the state can put 1.3 billion Indians under the boot without facing a serious blowback.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Ah you mean Naxals with machine guns and automatic rifles, Mullahs running wild with Ak-47s trying to establish a caliphate, and local gundas turning into small militia gangs ?

India with guns will become Brazil.

Then what would you do with Indians, and I'm talking common citizen who are high on socialist agenda. All it takes anndata and garib kissan to change narrative in this nation. Here we have an unique culture of poor elitism. Where one can garner lots of emotion by he is saying poor, oppressed and shit. We are eternal wokes.

Believe me my friend things wouldn't have been same if any one those alleged farmers would have been killed by police men.

Love Jihad is work in progress. People are waking up, In states laws are being made.

Paid NGOs have direct blessing of Uncle Sam and Italian cult. It will take time.
This is not an Indian problem, but a global issue. Proletariats and the poor class always bay for socialism/communism because they are envious of the richer class and think they are being exploited by crony capitalists.
Rich & upper-class bay for capitalism because that is how they can earn more and amass wealth.

Problem is, without capitalism (in simpler terms, incentive to work), a society cannot climb out of poverty and become developed.

Poor will always protest to work less and earn more, but that will not develop an economy. The problem is government sympathizes with the poor. If you supply unlimited socialist schemes this will suck taxpayer money which could have been used for development.

And in this endless cycle of proletariats electing socialist-scheme supporting govt, and govt. redirecting earning of middle & upper class to feed the poor, you get no development.

Han's make up a little over 92% of China's population and around 75% of Singapore's population.

Let's find some diversity in China. Wait.. still looking.

Let's come to India. BC.. ye logo ka kya buffet spread hai?

Governing a country as diverse as India is almost unthinkable without using brute military power, from Mughals to British to smaller imperialists like Dutch, French and sundry others.

The only thing that binds us is religion, indic roots, dharma etc.

Honestly tell me, can you govern a country as diverse as India(language, religion, ethnicity, race, region) in an authoritarian manner like China which is 92% Han Chinese without triggering a civil war?

I can't.

Do tell me how the state can put 1.3 billion Indians under the boot without facing a serious blowback.
Lol who is saying that you "apply the boot" to 1.3 billion people?
Even the Chings don't do that, they just go after the trouble makers and rioters.
The other Chings are allowed to chase after material prosperity and bitch against the CCP every once in a while, not every autocracy is fucking North Korea kek.

Here there is no appetite to go after trouble makers or rioters because of muh opteeks, or effect on muh votebank, or "I am too bz with elections yo! ", now these paid protestors, militant groups and all are like termites infesting the country, like a disease bringing down the rest of the body.

Oh yes, and the Mughlulz, Anglos, and various kingdoms and dynasties before them were absolute monarchies, and India was just as (((diverse))), so there democrazy is not a pre-requisite to keeping the country united.

Now Democrazy is like a Jinn out of the bottle, it can't be put back without some 40 years long 4D chess scheme where you try to insert your party into every state there is, which will not work in the end.

Leonardo Alves

You need goteez and a stronk economy to finger Uncle Sam, both of which Lockdownistan doesn't have right now.

Most forum members including me right now are like those Chong protestors crying tears of impotent rage and throwing rotten tomatoes at US embassy in China because the Americunts bombed the Chinese Embassy in Belgrade, Serbia :troll: "by mistake" :troll:, and the PRChong sarkar was too weak to do anything but spew angery Jhumlas.

We are so weak that not even jhumlas against this will be spewed :/
Nah, I have a better idea ram one of container ships on an American destroyer if so much rage is there.
Anger is not on violation because it happened earlier too anger is on chest thumping.

Blank

So. What is the status on Integrated Battle Groups? Does GoI have any plans to raise another mountain strike corps in the future?

India, Japan to hold 2+2 talks amid aggressive China in Indo-Pacific

India and Japan are planning to hold a '2+2' format meeting of foreign and defence ministers in Tokyo later this month, Japanese media reported