India-China 2020 Border conflict

Modi kaka is least bothered about any front... and once Bengal is in kitty.. he will forget about all and will feed pea-cocks and live happily ever after...

7 saal se cutiya kaat rakha hai sab ka...Aur kutch ni... Bas keep paying taxes and beat that thaali ...

Modi kaka is least bothered about any front... and once Bengal is in kitty.. he will forget about all and will feed pea-cocks and live happily ever after...

7 saal se cutiya kaat rakha hai sab ka...Aur kutch ni... Bas keep paying taxes and beat that thaali ...
We should have had killed chicoms on LAC with small arms if they crossed not just our claim line but also the no man’s land. But we lack the spine because Indian Army is not an “expeditionary” army,

Compare these 7 years to UPA's 10.

Tab thaali nahi baji thi par gaand barabar se marwaai thi wo bhi har taraf se - East, West, North, South, Central...

At least Modi is doing what is within his executive powers and a lot has been achieved in these 7 years.

How many times have we taken the war to the enemy under NDA compared to UPA? What about weapons procurement?

The biggest weapons modernization program's have actually materialized and not remained on paper under Modi baba.

It is not all doom and gloom only, bro.

Yes, there were times when we hoped the Govt. would react using all its might whether it was against Shaheen Bagh, Anti-CAA protests, Delhi riots and the recent Red Fort fiasco.

Guess the intention is clear - Govt. will steer clear of any action that will cause bloodshed of misguided foot soldiers.

Ak anthony , the fainting defense minster or shivshankar menon the dove nsa Yaad hai

IndianYonko

We should have had killed chicoms on LAC with small arms if they crossed not just our claim line but also the no man’s land. But we lack the spine because Indian Army is not an “expeditionary” army,
Nice, again what would you do after that.

You don't fight war with bhade k AKs, with current manufacturing capabilities this is the best we can achieve. Don't discount the fact that we had to go on buying spree after 20 of our men were KIA.

Wait till entire supply line is in-house; otherwise we will bleed on both border and economically during war.

Rahool Baba or MonMohan? Or, someone exotic , i.e. One from G(**du)-23

This is what happens when you try to become a mandir ka ghanta. Major Gaurav Arya is right, World respects strength and you have to show it, not just accumulate it.
Strength??

Here you can write Naxalite in your twitter bio as if you are preparing your linkedin profile.

Here you can hold a complete seminar of sorts were you then set free a captured CRPF soldier.

Then march back in 1000s as if you are going on a morning walk all inside a country who is "supposed" to be eliminating you.

You can give an interview to a TV channel and tell them how much you sympathise with naxals and still he sure that govt won't have the balls to the courts to get lost and arrest you.

Here you can climb a fort which is the beacon of independent India and throw the Indian flag while putting up a separatist flag and then go Scott free and you will still find people shouting "Bengal elections bengal elections" shamelessly.

You can participate in a full scale riot in the capital and be assured that the central govt will provide you with the funds to continue this nonsense while the police does not respond.

There will never be a surgical or air strike on china for those 22 troops they killed so shamelessly instead we will settle the issue on that one point where we had an advantage instead of dealing with the whole issue all at once.

I'll end my rant here while I wait for 2024 as the last reserves of copium end and all those shouting bengal bengal RS majority see the truth.

Compare these 7 years to UPA's 10.

Tab thaali nahi baji thi par gaand barabar se marwaai thi wo bhi har taraf se - East, West, North, South, Central...

At least Modi is doing what is within his executive powers and a lot has been achieved in these 7 years.

How many times have we taken the war to the enemy under NDA compared to UPA? What about weapons procurement?

The biggest weapons modernization program's have actually materialized and not remained on paper under Modi baba.

It is not all doom and gloom only, bro.

Yes, there were times when we hoped the Govt. would react using all its might whether it was against Shaheen Bagh, Anti-CAA protests, Delhi riots and the recent Red Fort fiasco.

Guess the intention is clear - Govt. will steer clear of any action that will cause bloodshed of misguided foot soldiers.
Bro,

No denying his actions of initial 2-3 years but what after....

we have become so used to cuckload khangressi's that we start having orgasm the moment, a impotent man tries to get some erection and fails ultimately..

They are done and dusted.. till how far he can sit on 2-3 laurels and keep expecting people to vote for him...

Bro,

No denying his actions of initial 2-3 years but what after....

we have become so used to cuckload khangressi's that we start having orgasm the moment, a impotent man tries to get some erection and fails ultimately..

They are done and dusted.. till how far he can sit on 2-3 laurels and keep expecting people to vote for him...
Go ahead and vote for Congress and its affiliates and see what you get.

Which two three laurels? Maybe there are too many to talk about that's why people grab hold of the failures and whiplash the man.

Am not a die hard fan of Modi but in the present situation, I don't see anybody else who can do the monkey balancing act and maintaining status quo like him.

Rahool Baba or MonMohan? Or, someone exotic , i.e. One from G(**du)-23
ur choice. Problem is that we have so mediocre political leadership at the moment that modi get elevated automatically to highest podium..

His actions in past 3-4 years have not been inline with what he did in initial years...Let us accept.. he was caught napping many times...

China / Shaheen bagh / Delhi riots / this kissan stupidiy...to name a few...

Blank

ur choice. Problem is that we have so mediocre political leadership at the moment that modi get elevated automatically to highest podium..

His actions in past 3-4 years have not been inline with what he did in initial years...Let us accept.. he was caught napping many times...

Or maybe he just doesn't want to anymore. He is acting so much as an old man, he probably believes he is old and close to death. And doesn't wants to die while having a heart attack for taking so much risk.

Modi did some good job like art 370 , CAA , balakot , and faced china two times in LAC .. Lets nt get unreal . Keep expectations pragmatic untill india becomes a economic power by 2050 ... Some estimates say by 2040 we ll cross USA GDP in PPP terms . May be that ll be a image change event which is something real .
Nobody is being unrealistic here... If people are voting for him enmasse and ensuring he have the number everywhere but till unable to deliver than i see a problem....

I am his biggest fan and will vote for them even when he have killed some body in day light but i do think that his aggressive stance of initial years is gone... tiger is tamed some how....i am hoping i am wrong ...

Blank

Looks like Delhi meh Kuch toh hai. Waha Jakeh ache acho ki Nikal jati hai.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Modi did some good job like art 370 , CAA , balakot , and faced china two times in LAC .. Lets nt get unreal . Keep expectations pragmatic untill india becomes a economic power by 2050 ... Some estimates say by 2040 we ll cross USA GDP in PPP terms . May be that ll be a image change event which is something real .
You don't need to be an economic superpower to crush naxalism, khalistan, farmer protest, republic day shame, love jihad, islamist extremism, and paid NGOs demolishing infrastructural development.

If we can't get our house in order, we will fall without even fighting an external enemy.

Strength??

Here you can write Naxalite in your twitter bio as if you are preparing your linkedin profile.

Here you can hold a complete seminar of sorts were you then set free a captured CRPF soldier.

Then march back in 1000s as if you are going on a morning walk all inside a country who is "supposed" to be eliminating you.

You can give an interview to a TV channel and tell them how much you sympathise with naxals and still he sure that govt won't have the balls to the courts to get lost and arrest you.

Here you can climb a fort which is the beacon of independent India and throw the Indian flag while putting up a separatist flag and then go Scott free and you will still find people shouting "Bengal elections bengal elections" shamelessly.

You can participate in a full scale riot in the capital and be assured that the central govt will provide you with the funds to continue this nonsense while the police does not respond.

There will never be a surgical or air strike on china for those 22 troops they killed so shamelessly instead we will settle the issue on that one point where we had an advantage instead of dealing with the whole issue all at once.

I'll end my rant here while I wait for 2024 as the last reserves of copium end and all those shouting bengal bengal RS majority see the truth.
Next year the cope-mantra will change from Bengal Bengal to UP UP , then after that you can expect some 56" chested theatrics in the fag end of 2023 because by then the whole thakela sanyasi act will start biting into re-election prospects.

exactly my thoughts as well... all he is doing is monkey balancing act while we expected him to whip the morons...
He is sparing the foot soldiers and taking on the ecosystem.

Foot soldiers can be replaced but dismantling the ecosystem will change the course altogether.

For a change, he is not behaving like Indian leaders who chase short term goals and eventually lose out. He is thinking and planning like the white race : 50-100 years into the future.

His presence will irk many but his absence will create a vaccum that would be hard to fill. Hard core nationalists like Modi come once in centuries. Call him the modern day Shivaji or Ashoka if you will.

Name one global leader after Trump who had the b@lls to take on the Chinese? Bytedance is almost finished in India. Their accounts have been frozen. Huawei will also meet the same fate once we are fully decoupled.

What are rest of the Indian's doing? They are still buying Chinese, Left, Right and Center. Why blame Modi alone?

End of the day, apna life easy hona maangta hai, Modi ko vote isi liye diya ki wo apun log ke liye ladega aur marega. Apun ko isse jyada magajmaari nayi maangta hai, life mein bahut tension hai, kyun bhai log?

He took action against China. We mobilized our forces and prepared for war.

Shaheen Bagh was a protest by civilians. Should we act like Myanmar or China?

Delhi riots was a colossal failure and will remain a blot imo.

Kissan andolan - What would you do if you were in his place. Do elaborate in detail. Have the farm laws been repealed? No.

He is sparing the foot soldiers and taking on the ecosystem.

Foot soldiers can be replaced but dismantling the ecosystem will change the course altogether.

For a change, he is not behaving like Indian leaders who chase short term goals and eventually lose out. He is thinking and planning like the white race : 50-100 years into the future.

His presence will irk many but his absence will create a vaccum that would be hard to fill. Hard core nationalists like Modi come once in centuries. Call him the modern day Shivaji or Ashoka if you will.

Name one global leader after Trump who had the b@lls to take on the Chinese? Bytedance is almost finished in India. Their accounts have been frozen. Huawei will also meet the same fate once we are fully decoupled.

What are rest of the Indian's doing? They are still buying Chinese, Left, Right and Center. Why blame Modi alone?

End of the day, apna life easy hona maangta hai, Modi ko vote isi liye diya ki wo apun log ke liye ladega aur marega. Apun ko isse jyada magajmaari nayi maangta hai, life mein bahut tension hai, kyun bhai log?
I am unable to see a single eco system he have broken recently... we can look at 500-100 yrs only when we can survive next 20 years...

Life easy - how..Its becoming tough with each passing day.... in every term... be it GST , be it inflation, Be it schools , be it HRD , let us not talk of nirmala auntie..kadi ninda is as usual... who else...

Barring Piyusn goel and Gadkari... all are laggards doing nothing..