India-China 2020 Border conflict

Ashok84

The big blogger was finally reported. According to China's law, this detention can only be detained for up to 15 days.Many people were not satisfied and asked to detain him for a longer period of time.
This kind of big blogger for Click is abundant in China. In fact, a 38-year-old man.The blogger above pretends to be a woman, 21 years old.
Such big bloggers and public intellectuals have already become street rats for along time.
In fact, some people behind are making money, and some of them are also people who take money from the United States or Europe.
There are also some people who brag about India. Maybe you are all embarrassed to blow. For example, the medical treatment in India is very good, all of which are free.China should spend some money.
And the American Boo Boo,said that all medical care in the United States is free and that American housing is one dollar a set.
So they are often called the American Boaster, the Japanese Boaster, the Indian Boaster and even the Vietnam Boaster.

It is said that the oil price in India is much cheaper than that in China, and then the medical treatment in India is all free, and the level is very high. Do you believe it?
This kind of people are collectively called hating country party.😂
Indian medical services are not free but way cheaper with world class facilities and have good doctors... That's why lot of Chinese like Pakistanis, Bangladeshis visit India for availing good medical services in comparably cheaper price.... There are lot of medical tour agencies in China who felicitate this....

This is what I’ve been saying for long.
He hits all the main points that most of us would be familiar with.

Chini never wanted a conflict, it was primarily to show us our place or aukat by open provocation.

That we deployed soldiers on Kailash peaks, mirror deployment.

Most important, that PLA is a conscript army and not trained for real combat at such altitudes and temprature, while our soldiers are in Siachen since '84.

This laughable country will never be a superpower. They can only buy people out, anyone who stands up to them can kick their ass*s.

The second part is the worth watching.

If you want peace, the enemy's has to burn, particularly when we have such neighbours.Till we take the war inside the enemy's home, we will never be allowed to grow peacefully.

Unfortunate, this is an extension of Hindu thinking with respect to other religions within the country.

Sehwag213

I am watching a 3 year old video Chinese presence in Aksai Chin and surprised to see they were maintaining only around 1000 soldiers towards entire Aksai Chin. Means they were confident that we will never try to take back Aksai Chin
And this is why they are jittery over our construction activities as it forces them to increase their deployment here.

View attachment 79238

20210221_230521.jpg

He hits all the main points that most of us would be familiar with.

Chini never wanted a conflict, it was primarily to show us our place or aukat by open provocation.

That we deployed soldiers on Kailash peaks, mirror deployment.

Most important, that PLA is a conscript army and not trained for real combat at such altitudes and temprature, while our soldiers are in Siachen since '84.

This laughable country will never be a superpower. They can only buy people out, anyone who stands up to them can kick their ass*s.

The second part is the worth watching.

If you want peace, the enemy's has to burn, particularly when we have such neighbours.Till we take the war inside the enemy's home, we will never be allowed to grow peacefully.

Unfortunate, this is an extension of Hindu thinking with respect to other religions within the country.
Major saab is atleast 10 years ahead of schedule, it might take some time to match his expectations, with many ifs and buts in between.

Another India-China round of military-level talks soon
Focusing on reducing tension at the Line of Actual Control(LAC) at the earliest, India and China will soon have another round of talks at the military level. It may firm up the mutually acceptable process to pull back troops from the friction points including Hot Springs, Gogra and Depsang plains.

Xit ..how long is this Xitty talk gonna go...

Moroboshi

Headline is like that because that is the language GOI and all indian media used.

Chinese are calling their soldiers Martyrs , hence 4 martyrs .

No need to blame quint
Absolutely need to blame quint. They should be using quotation marks if they are actually quoting them. Do you see any?

After seeing the faces of those chinese soldiers who died I just thought how these guys get in a military.I personally have been in army rally and knows how hard it is but those chinese punks look like dancers and not like guys you should fear.
they are using the pics for propaganda purpose, look our soldiers are innocent and Indians killed them!
Fact is China got a thumping and not able to deal with it.

You guys don't get it. Comrade-in-arms. Our soldiers have lost their lives, shouldn't they be sad and remembered? Cold blood is not strong.
In memory of heroes and martyrs,won't turn him into an omnipotent superman or something, and he will dig up the same places as us ordinary people. It's like a little brother around us.
Chen Xiangrong, the youngest of the four martyrs, was less than 20 years old when he died and enlisted at the age of 18.
Before he joined the army when he was 18.
View attachment 79135
Before enlisting at 18, with his sister.
View attachment 79136

Before the army, with his grandmother.
View attachment 79137
why do a treachery and violate the agreements ?
These 18 year olds are there when Chinese pla killed unarmed and unsuspecting colonel and his regimental soldiers.

Galwan has left a mental scar on Chinese. A deep deep one. It's like they have never ever dreamt of like this can even happen to them.

And on the other hand the 1962 scar of the young generation of India is getting healed.

No outcome can be better than this.

Just like soldier from manipur is hailed as hero, they are catching up making with fiabo as a great defender. Jo ek hath ke dhakke me khisak leta hai.

this guy standing there with arms extended seem to me he knows that a photo shoot is going on In the background and did a stunt.

Wait a sec, u guys had one child policy right? He has a sister that means there are 2 children?
The policy had become First child policy by 90s. You get Govt incentives if you have only 1 kid. If you had second kid, you needed permission from city council and your incentives would be lost for both kids. Something like that I was told by chinese. Quite a good no of colleagues <25yrs age had siblings.

Chinese sometimes act emotionless and sometimes get overdramatic. Very weird
They do what they are told by their govt. They will get message on wechat to mourn someone then whole city would start crying and into mourning phase, If they get message to not talk about any issue then whole city will act like nothing happened. They basically had to do what they are told by party.

Major saab is atleast 10 years ahead of schedule, it might take some time to match his expectations, with many ifs and buts in between.
It has less to do with any capabilities or lack thereof and more to do with mindset.

The current folks in power, both political and administrative have an apologetic mindset with avoiding confrontation at any cost as the default position.

Even our NSA talks of growing at 10% to be the biggest deterrent as well as a Balochistan insurgency only in response to another 26/11. So even this government is purely reactive.

I'm not sure things will change in even a decade. Our thought process as a nation needs an overhaul and like anything that has to start with education.

It has less to do with any capabilities or lack thereof and more to do with mindset.

The current folks in power, both political and administrative have an apologetic mindset with avoiding confrontation at any cost as the default position.

Even our NSA talks of growing at 10% to be the biggest deterrent as well as a Balochistan insurgency only in response to another 26/11. So even this government is purely reactive.

I'm not sure things will change in even a decade. Our thought process as a nation needs an overhaul and like anything that has to start with education.
I am of the opinion that it’s not political or administrative establishment that is the driver for enhanced security establishment, but rather people themselves. Number of People asking for guarantee from state that their way of life and livelihood should not be disrupted at any cost, has not reached critical mass.

Take farmer’s protest(which has an element of economic terrorism) and their highway blocking for example, all through these two three months common people never articulated sufficiently that their way of life is getting disrupted not even in Supreme Court. in Supreme Court lawyers were from state and protesters, no one representing people of Delhi or country.

the concept that national security comprises not just military security and internal security, but also economic security, biological warfare security, energy security. This idea gained traction among common public only recently and many more are yet to realise this concept.

So my submission is that more people are yet to realise that national security has a direct correlation with their prosperity, and once it happens they would ideally demand their political parties and babus to make it a number one priority.

hence my time frame of 10 years, provided more ideologues create awareness among the masses on importance of national security

note: I do release that this is a bottom up approach and a tougher route to take, rather than top down approach. but I think this is a more sustainable way.

suggestion: dedicate a chapter on national security in 9th or 10th standard school syllabus , to make this process faster.

shashankk