India-China 2020 Border conflict

sunshine

You know India very well, but you don't know, other countries know it through the media.
What you say about China or the Chinese Communist Party is completely different from what we usually feel with the Chinese people.
For example, the United States is now trying to distinguish China, the Chinese Communist Party ,the Chinese people.For example, the most classic is that the Communist Party of China is very evil, but the Chinese people are very good.
But the truth is, it's impossible to separate. There are 90 million Communist Party members in China,And these are not like western countries party, I can join as long as I want to join. Basically, most of China's elites or more capable people are in it. In other words, whose family does not have a Communist Party member or whose relatives and friends do not have a Communist Party member. In fact, my wife is members of the Communist Party😂, Because she studied well in college and got good grades, he passed the application to join the Party. So , the Communist Party of China said It can represent China and the Chinese people, and It really can represent China. So not long ago, the US Embassy in China also posted on Weibo that this is an protest day, called on people to take to the streets, Chinese people think of the American embassy an idiot.
So, in fact, the Communist Party of China is the 80% elite of the Chinese people,then they will elect their leaders, that is, the leaders of China, this is called inner-Party election. Xi Jinping was originally elected by China's 300 officials at or above the vice-ministerial level, he defeated Li Keqiang in the election, so he is the president of China and Li Keqiang is the prime minister,The reason is that Xi Jinping's resume is very solid,he was first the leader of a village, then the leader of the county, he also briefly did military work a short time, Later, he was the mayor of a city for more than ten years, then the leader of a province, and finally the vice president of the country was elected. Compared with him, Li Keqiang lacks the most basic work experience such as leader at the most basic level(A village or a county)
In short, there is high ability for the first leader.
So now you can hardly say that the Communist Party of China means by his name. It's a hybrid, the main part is the elite rule of ancient China through the way of imperial examination selection, and now the west capitalism and even some parts of socialism. If you think of it as form, like a big Singapore.

ninja hattori

You know India very well, but you don't know, other countries know it through the media.
What you say about China or the Chinese Communist Party is completely different from what we usually feel with the Chinese people.
For example, the United States is now trying to distinguish China, the Chinese Communist Party ,the Chinese people.For example, the most classic is that the Communist Party of China is very evil, but the Chinese people are very good.
But the truth is, it's impossible to separate. There are 90 million Communist Party members in China,And these are not like western countries party, I can join as long as I want to join. Basically, most of China's elites or more capable people are in it. In other words, whose family does not have a Communist Party member or whose relatives and friends do not have a Communist Party member. In fact, my wife is members of the Communist Party😂, Because she studied well in college and got good grades, he passed the application to join the Party. So , the Communist Party of China said It can represent China and the Chinese people, and It really can represent China. So not long ago, the US Embassy in China also posted on Weibo that this is an protest day, called on people to take to the streets, Chinese people think of the American embassy an idiot.
So, in fact, the Communist Party of China is the 80% elite of the Chinese people,then they will elect their leaders, that is, the leaders of China, this is called inner-Party election. Xi Jinping was originally elected by China's 300 officials at or above the vice-ministerial level, he defeated Li Keqiang in the election, so he is the president of China and Li Keqiang is the prime minister,The reason is that Xi Jinping's resume is very solid,he was first the leader of a village, then the leader of the county, he also briefly did military work a short time, Later, he was the mayor of a city for more than ten years, then the leader of a province, and finally the vice president of the country was elected. Compared with him, Li Keqiang lacks the most basic work experience such as leader at the most basic level(A village or a county)
So now you can hardly say that the Communist Party of China means by his name. It's a hybrid, the main part is the elite rule of ancient China through the way of imperial examination selection, and now the west capitalism and even some parts of socialism. If you think of it as form, like a big Singapore.
So basically U r a cartel. If you r someone who can challenge and have the brains to create rucus. Hey come on please be a member.

But bhai isse ye sab pucha kisne. Now I M sure he is not an Individual but someone from propoganda department.

Chini propoganda is sh*t, the objective behind them seems to be to paint us as aggressors and them as the gallant martyrs who died defending their motherland.

It's weak and paints them and their soldiers as sissies. No one give a flying fu*k in the world about righteous, all that matters is power and you ability to wield it effectively to achieve your goals.

This cheap sob story is not befitting a proud nation. To die for your country is the highest honour, you mourn yes, but not belittle their sacrifice with such cheap theatrics. I thought Chini were better than this, apparently they are not.

The PLA, thus far, has failed miserably. If it was due to underestimating the opponent, I don't think they deserve to be classified as a professional army but a bunch of thugs who are capable only of murdering and supressing civilians be it mainland China, Tibet or Hong Kong.

If its for buliding the narrative that would let them justify war on India, it's weak as well. No one in geopolitics cares for narrative, it's all about interests, as we have seen over decades of facing Porki terror attacks.

The Chini will be back and we should be prepared to kick their sissy ass*es once again, this time preferably with minimal loss on our side. We should never underestimate the trechary of this disgusting regime.

it’s ok mate, we have seen this story before in a movie called world war 2. The leader, The elites, the party, the people, same script with slight changes, different actors.

history is basically repeating itself.

Lost user

We know how your propaganda works dude, 'leak' a fake image, then discredit the truth by debunking that image.

Oh no I am debuuuuukiiiiinggggg!!!!!
Why blame him.. it's our desi over-enthusiastic blowhards like the endurance guy, who post trash, so as to satisfy the dopamine requirements of their followers..

saneel2014

Why blame him.. it's our desi over-enthusiastic blowhards like the endurance guy, who post trash, so as to satisfy the dopamine requirements of their followers..
It's fishing....that list was sent by a Hong Kong fishing group...that pic was a bait and many indians took the bait...we don't do that stuff here so we don't know much about their fishing and baiting stuff.

DutchZZ

Are Chinks even human beings?

Indian Army have leaked they released 16 dead bodies back to the Chinese + saw plenty of PLA helicopters lifting bodies from Valley this is after Indians repeatedly say that the Chinese have died but they're saying "only 4 died".

They're arresting people who are saying the PLA is still hiding death count, they hid the death count for 8 months and they STILL believe the count?

I'd (a) think that more PLA died and that (b) WTF was my Government doing hiding their deaths?

So, so stupid.

sunshine

Just go to China and see one day. I'm just sharing what I know,what I saw and what I feel.It doesn't matter whether believe or not.

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
China has traitored its troops by hiding their martyrdom. Its sad that both our neighbors have attained mastery in this and have no shame.
This is on an another level than the pakis.pakis take soldiers death as a army but they hide it but these morons are crying like he fell into well and died.

Marliii

Global times on qi fiabo.

Yesterday - marte marte bacha.

Today :- abhi zinda hai, thik ho jaega.

1 hr before :- ek baar nahi, 13 baar bacha.

Suddenly :- are thik ho gaya.

Akhand raita faila rakha hai.

Khud hi aag bhadka rahe khud hi paani daal rahe hai.
:facepalm: :facepalm:
They want to make that guy a hero but his broken neck always remind us what there heroes are.

Marliii

PLA using martyr shit will back fire against them terribly in the future.only 4 dead as per their claim and their party army and people are crying shit.when the shit hits the fan in the future and china may have to send troops to proxy wars we will see a lot of tears and enemies will do to china what they did to US bleed them in warfare so chinese will have to save their tears because a lot could be shed in the future

Sanglamorre

Just go to China and see one day. I'm just sharing what I know,what I saw and what I feel.It doesn't matter whether believe or not.
Tell me something. We Indians declared our martyred soldiers the next day and gave them state honours.

Why did it took 8 months for Chinese to do the same?

That is because Chinese are cowards and weak by nature. You are afraid, very afraid. We Indians blamed our government for not killing more Chinese soldiers. None of us were caught by the government.

And when you complain, your people are jailed by your government. It is because your weak communist government is afraid people would want revenge and the weak PLA will be beaten again like a dog in yulian hotpot.

You fail to see mount Tai. Chinese are weak, getting beaten by India and running away. You dare not mention us by name either, you're so afraid.