India-China 2020 Border conflict

BabaKhalbali

This rahul baba is such a big madarchod and imbecile I hope he never becomes PM but still he is having huge fan following in South India, tells a lot about the mental condition of South indians.
Stop being an imbecile by targetting South India. The economy runs because of them not because of the BIMARU states

Cruise missile

Stop being an imbecile by targetting South India. The economy runs because of them not because of the BIMARU states
Ah i am listening this typical gandu logic since many years. As if rahul baba is going to make South Indian States heaven after becoming PM , meanwhile we are poor taking bheek from u but still voting modi.

Killbot

This rahul baba is such a big madarchod and imbecile I hope he never becomes PM but still he is having huge fan following in South India, tells a lot about the mental condition of South indians.
Right. Thats why there are so many functioning congress governments here.. True, we like our local parties, and have some qualms about BJP not promoting local languages, but here in Karnataka (specially Bangalore) the word congress is equivalent to Pakistan or Bihar. We also voted for BJP, as they are a slightly better alternative than the rest, wrt development.

Wherever JDS or Congress won, it was due to religion/caste politics (Gowdas and momins). The local language thing is kinda a inferiority complex as far as Kannadigas are concerned. Kannada isnt getting as much attention as, say Tamil Nadu, because we don't make an issue of it every time the word Hindi is spoken by a BJP politician.

Regarding mental conditions, you north Indians are the idiots who voted for Didi, Ashok Gehlot, Kejriwal, amarinder Singh, Nitish Kumar, Kamal Nath and all the rest of the rest of the deranged fucks who are in office now. South Indians are way more sensible, save for Maha (that was a coup no one saw coming, but whatever, shiv sena made a fool of them) and kerala. Most mallus are wannabe woke commie fucks.

mokoman

Rahul baba is playing politics.

If Rahul baba was in power now , opposition and BJP will be calling him spineless traitor for disengagement.

This is just our country works , no need for rona rona

DownWithCCP

Rahul baba is playing politics.

If Rahul baba was in power now , opposition and BJP will be calling him spineless traitor for disengagement.

This is just our country works , no need for rona rona
Well if Rahul was PM there would've been nothing to disengaged from for we would have already given up at the 1st sight of the chinese mechanized infantry and accepted all their demands.

Right. Thats why there are so many functioning congress governments here.. True, we like our local parties, and have some qualms about BJP not promoting local languages, but here in Karnataka (specially Bangalore) the word congress is equivalent to Pakistan or Bihar. We also voted for BJP, as they are a slightly better alternative than the rest, wrt development.

Wherever JDS or Congress won, it was due to religion/caste politics (Gowdas and momins). The local language thing is kinda a inferiority complex as far as Kannadigas are concerned. Kannada isnt getting as much attention as, say Tamil Nadu, because we don't make an issue of it every time the word Hindi is spoken by a BJP politician.

Regarding mental conditions, you north Indians are the idiots who voted for Didi, Ashok Gehlot, Kejriwal, amarinder Singh, Nitish Kumar, Kamal Nath and all the rest of the rest of the deranged fucks who are in office now. South Indians are way more sensible, save for Maha (that was a coup no one saw coming, but whatever, shiv sena made a fool of them) and kerala. Most mallus are wannabe woke commie fucks.
Except nitish kumar , amrinder all are idiots .
Both of the above , have done something for their states .

Oh bhai, kyu target krte ho tum.
He is telling right, economy of southern states is better .
Except it and pray that , northern states improve too.
India is not usa , where there is some north or south.
And finally, kidhar pe congis ke sarkar hai ?
Actually , rajasthan aur mp me thi na ?
Isliye , comment karney se pehle soch liya karein.

Killbot

Except nitish kumar , amrinder all are idiots .
Both of the above , have done something for their states .
I had a lot of respect for both of them, before multiple fiascos and other shit in Bihar and this 'Farmer protest' and overall asshole vibe Amarinder has got lately. Nitish Kumar's old age is probably getting to him..

Narasimh

What's this north vs south india nonsense again.. is there anything that can keep you guys United? No wonder this sort of tribalism is well used by Congress and pakis for gains. North vs south, higher caste vs lower caste, dhoni vs viraat, vodka vs whiskey, dog vs cat.. ladh lo bas har baat pe and try to deride the other tribe!

It is just how it is , bharat is no usa , where north south matters .
Kindly control your feelings and know that people type anything anywhere.