India-China 2020 Border conflict

De-escalation Hogaya kya? :lehappy:

India, China agree to push for early disengagement at disputed border

https://www.business-standard.com/a...gement-at-disputed-border-121012501250_1.html

heard this a 10001 times since we had china at the closer proximity at border
and we know with china there is no descalation.
Those chinese fucktards always beg to get pounded by India army.

The only way to end chinese situation is free Tibet and maintain border without china as our neighbor

China testet Bidens Bereitschaft, Taiwan zu verteidigen

Nicht von ungefähr hat Joe Biden gleich nach Amtsantritt versichert, die USA stünden „felsenfest“ zu Taiwan, das China als abtrünnige Provinz erachtet und für sich beansprucht.

felsenfest

hmm...lets see for how long..that biden stooge!

Abhay Rajput 02

India, China agree to push for early disengagement at disputed border

https://www.business-standard.com/a...gement-at-disputed-border-121012501250_1.html

heard this a 10001 times since we had china at the closer proximity at border
and we know with china there is no descalation.
Those chinese fucktards always beg to get pounded by India army.

The only way to end chinese situation is free Tibet and maintain border without china as our neighbor
Its actually good for us. the longer the standoff goes, faster the economy decoupling will happen.Truth be told, we have lost some territory to China and the status quo at the Line of Actual Control or LAC has been disturbed to our disadvantage. we arent getting finger areas back. they have made quite a lot of bunkers there. something will happen in summer either it will make us even with china or a short skirmish .

From now on..the direction of the economy will have nothing to do with china.as china will be treated with utmost suspicion.

Kalki2020

Rules of engagement seem to be unchanged, take the blows & then give a joint statement that all is well under control.
Few shots & such stone pelting or scuffles will stop completely.
Time to roast few with heat of bullets.

approx 50 years after 1962 war in 2020 we took china as suspicion what a joke.
We took 50 years to realize what kind of country china iss
Well!! we know the same govt ruled then is sitting in opposition now and we know the ones sitting today in opposition are batting for china and pakistan.

1611593185213.png

The Secret ‘Deal’

The MoU was signed by the Chinese vice-president and standing committee member of the CPC’s politburo, Xi Jinping, and Congress general secretary Rahul Gandhi in the presence of his mother and party president Sonia Gandhi at the Great Hall of the People.

Before the signing of the MoU, Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi held a meeting with Xi and other senior leaders of the Communist Party of China and held discussions on issues of mutual interest, the sources said.

The fact that China, though aware of the recent developments in India, decided to go ahead and sign this document shows it is trying to build a relationship with the Congress, and the Nehru-Gandhi family, in particular, that goes beyond the UPA government.

well!! we can never expect them to treat china with suspicion..can we?

Just like dealing with pakistan even after we extended the overtures for peace..them pakis lost the chance.
now..china is doing the same thing.. even after the much tried peace initiatives with china..them have lost the chance for peace with India

maximus777

My gripe here is we don't impose a high enough cost on either hostile neighbors and proactively at that to avoid unnecessary loss of life/face. Where is the incentive for them to comply with all the agreements reached over chai-biskut?

After Balakot, PAF had 20+armed fighters approaching our borders when we were supposed to be at the highest state of alert. What was the need to wait until they crossed LOC/IB? What good is a line on a map in the age of stand-off weapons? We should have splashed a dozen PAF fighters at the very least that day and dared them to escalate. The world would have known we mean business then. Instead we are now reduced swatting rumors on whether a MKI went down or if there is any merit in the IAF's F-16 claim.

Even with the CCP thugs, why wait until they salami slice? Cant we keep doing it in sections of the LAC/IB where we have an advantage. Do it till the point it irks the CCP and they either raise the ante or are willing to negotiate. And for FFS please use firearms even if a CCP fly crosses the perceived line.

And we are always stuck in this cycle of "jawabi kaarwahi". For FFS, take initiative and keep the neighbors guessing sometimes for a change. To hell with bogus responsible power tag. You cant be civilized with rabid dogs.

SavageKing456

My gripe here is we don't impose a high enough cost on either hostile neighbors and proactively at that to avoid unnecessary loss of life/face. Where is the incentive for them to comply with all the agreements reached over chai-biskut?

After Balakot, PAF had 20+armed fighters approaching our borders when we were supposed to be at the highest state of alert. What was the need to wait until they crossed LOC/IB? What good is a line on a map in the age of stand-off weapons? We should have splashed a dozen PAF fighters at the very least that day and dared them to escalate. The world would have known we mean business then. Instead we are now reduced swatting rumors on whether a MKI went down or if there is any merit in the IAF's F-16 claim.

Even with the CCP thugs, why wait until they salami slice? Cant we keep doing it in sections of the LAC/IB where we have an advantage. Do it till the point it irks the CCP and they either raise the ante or are willing to negotiate. And for FFS please use firearms even if a CCP fly crosses the perceived line.

And we are always stuck in this cycle of "jawabi kaarwahi". For FFS, take initiative and keep the neighbors guessing sometimes for a change. To hell with bogus responsible power tag. You cant be civilized with rabid dogs.
Agreed for the most part except PAF crossing Into Indian airspace,they never crossed into our territory they just used standoff weapons
So that their rabid junta thinks pak is winning and ghazwa-e-hind is happening

maximus777

Agreed for the most part except PAF crossing Into Indian airspace,they never crossed into our territory they just used standoff weapons
So that their rabid junta thinks pak is winning and ghazwa-e-hind is happening
Exactly my point, whether they crossed the line or the "buffer" within their borders is immaterial. Their intent was to punish us for the strikes the previous day and they should have been neutered that day. The fact that they are duffers and missed their targets is besides the point too.

Blank

Lots of Chinese getting arrested in India these days. Mostly in money laundering case. What were their motives? CCP agents to corrupt the politicians?

Possible that they are using the "Forage on the enemies" stuff written by the Sun Tzu.
They are using our own money to create unrest within our borders.
High probability that even the farmers protests are funded by chinese by using the money looted from within India.
Corrupting politicians..they already have..look at our opposition who is singing the same tune as china.

Indian govt has permanently banned some CCP apps. Maybe the "altercation" was more serious than we have been made to believe.
Because chinese are taking our data..personal data of people..even compromising the mobile systems..infecting networks..so a permanent ban is the only solution.
china was earning revenue from within india also at the same time stealing data and flooding our networks.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
RAW & IB is working overtime to uncover Chinese intelligence & cyber espionage rackets. They don't have HUMINT network like ISI, but they are trying hard.

DerBronzeLord

RAW & IB is working overtime to uncover Chinese intelligence & cyber espionage rackets. They don't have HUMINT network like ISI, but they are trying hard.
Why aren't we supporting Tibetan insurgencies or the ETIM? MSS apparently revived Al-Badr with the ISI after Galwan. If we can't fight with China toe-to-toe, learn from our western neighbour's tactics and use them on Sugarlands. Unsure about whether or not we should support ETIM, but we should surely support a Tibetan insurgency. Those people have been waiting for 60 years for Indian action. They fought for us in '71 and in Galwan bravely. Tibet is also dharmic, which is kosher for insurgent support in my book.

They have the intel. What is lacking is the will to act. Most often, the approvals are halted at HM or some Babu's desk ordering them to collect more evidence, go easy, or focus on other things.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Why aren't we supporting Tibetan insurgencies or the ETIM? MSS apparently revived Al-Badr with the ISI after Galwan. If we can't fight with China toe-to-toe, learn from our western neighbour's tactics and use them on Sugarlands. Unsure about whether or not we should support ETIM, but we should surely support a Tibetan insurgency. Those people have been waiting for 60 years for Indian action. They fought for us in '71 and in Galwan bravely. Tibet is also dharmic, which is kosher for insurgent support in my book.
Tibet is an absolute worse place for the insurgency, unfortunately. Barren cold desert with no place to hide.

But that is the last issue, the biggest issue is that Tibetian Buddhism is the second most peaceful religion ever possible, after Jainism. If you think Hindus are impotent and follow ahimsa, Tibetian Buddhists are like absolute human-form of doves.
They will self-immolate themselves rather than picking up a stick.