India-China 2020 Border conflict

The problem is GOI can not ban it, as it is a political tool to spread the messages in election time.
Unless we have our own ticketing system aka Twitter, it is not possible.
Cloning Twitter/FB type sites is not rocket science, college and school level students can do it.
Scaling it to millions of users efficiently could be hard, but is doable.

websites, apps etc are very ez to be "Atmanirbhar" on.
Other software types like Web browser, Operating Systems, kernels, firmware etc is harder.

There are many fb, twitter, chat app desi competitors today ,but they all will fail eventually unless their main phoren competitors aren't given the boot

Suhaldev

Can anyone shed light on this?

Waise r/india is under Paki popoganda but this is some technical shit.

I had account in Terraserver which was charging me 49$ a month for providing me 60 day old imaages then they charged 89$ for 30 day old images and finally they shut shop and sold out to some other company now no more monthly subscription options only image on request type . Planet also provide you very latest images as late as 5 days but they charge a bomb for it and only allow registered organisations to access to this images , Like University and some Big corporations .

There is one more called imagesatintl which specialises mostly on defence related sat imagery

yes, for 50 to 100$ u might find quite old and outdated images. but if the newer images are at a reasonable cost then please DM me, I will contribute as well.

also, if war breaks out (by either dec or feb), I will donate my one month salary to PM care funds.

benchod mere desh ke leye itna toh karsakta hu.

They haven't implemented that 1 day ban for Radntv which is pending i highly doubt they will do something for these Big tech companies . Basically shows our handicap to these tech because we need them more than they need us so we let them exploit us more . Its classic lethargic of Indian state untill a bamboo is shown down nothing moves

Look how people were complaining about Tik Tok how it was used very heavily to spread fake Anti Caa protest did govt took any action ? once china came in our borders and started trashing us tiktok got banned just a blink of eye.

The solution to this is a week long blackout for Twitter, extendable until Jack Dorsey himself doesn't appear and explain himself.

Can anyone shed light on this?

Waise r/india is under Paki popoganda but this is some technical shit.
>import is cheaper, why make here, it's screwdriver giri.
>why are we using 3-4 different bullet calibers and rifles.

I never expected FalconZero to go on r/india lol.

Sanatani

The biggest letdown for me was how this whole bollywood case was ended abruptly.

It's almost as if long term thinking is gone.

The recent ads by Eros tanishq and the co atyant bashing of hindus by bollywood is a part of a huge network.

GOI had everything popular support emotions running high and the belief of everyone and yet they slept on it.

An RW network needs to built and the LW destroyed neither is happening.
A lot of BJP walas can sell their country for few crores or few cute girls. I feel they got both in the Bollywood drug case and shut abruptly everything.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher

IGNORE!!!

most people who vomit shit on forum about guns and ammunition have no idea what they are taking about.

its like explaining how good it felt to have sexual experience with alia bhatt, when in realty the best he could do is masterbate to some B grade sasta movie or dinchaak pooja in some dirty squat toilet. in short they never hold a firearm in their life and yet they vomit like experts. most can't even differentiate between .223 and 5.56 and yet they talk about pros and cons of 7.62 x39 and 7.62 x51/54.

also not to mention, all indian forums in reddits are hijacked and moderated by porkistanis. you can only get derogatory material about india on reddit.

johnq

View attachment 64507
It is absolutely essential that India construct permanent (year round), well-defended military bases at all forward points occupied by Indian soldiers at the LAC, agreements and talks be damned. That is the only way to honor the fallen. That is also the only way to stop the Chinese from entering further into Indian territory and interfering with Indian infrastructure construction activities, which can now proceed at full speed behind the LAC positions occupied by Indian Army. I say forget about making any agreements with Chinese, because they can never be trusted anyways. Instead, just turn all most forward areas currently occupied by Indian Army into permanent military bases, with massive infrastructure leading right up to these Indian military bases at the LAC. Turn entire Ladakh into a fortress, after which India can eventually take back all stolen land from China, including Aksai Hind and Kailash Mansarovar, as well as free Tibet and Xinjiang in order to permanently remove China from the border.

IGNORE!!!

most people who vomit shit on forum about guns and ammunition have no idea what they are taking about.

its like explaining how good it felt to have sexual experience with alia bhatt, when in realty the best he could do is masterbate to some B grade sasta movie or dinchaak pooja in some dirty squat toilet. in short they never hold a firearm in their life and yet they vomit like experts. most can't even differentiate between .223 and 5.56 and yet they talk about pros and cons of 7.62 x39 and 7.62 x51/54.

also not to mention, all indian forums in reddits are hijacked and moderated by porkistanis. you can only get derogatory material about india on reddit.
r/Chodi is ok, those guys are the Maratha empire basically, dodging and juking the Mughaliya randdit mods.
I agree though that plebbit is a cesspool of anti India garbage overall

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
A lot of BJP walas can sell their country for few crores or few cute girls. I feel they got both in the Bollywood drug case and shut abruptly everything.
yes, :india:totally agree..

if it would have been congress or someone from congress family, we would have been 45 trillion economy by now and superpower of the milkyway galaxy system. we would be deciding who's next usa president from 10, janpath. not to mention that china will be begging to bailout their economy while usa will be lobbying to buy 13th generation jet fighter from india which can destroy a target in heliosphere.

AZTEC

yes, :india:totally agree..

if it would have been congress or someone from congress family, we would have been 45 trillion economy by now and superpower of the milkyway galaxy system. we would be deciding who's next usa president from 10, janpath. not to mention that china will be begging to bailout their economy while usa will be lobbying to buy 13th generation jet fighter from india which can destroy a target in heliosphere.
Let me tell you about something very important; the stereotyping of Politics.

Thanks to the entertainment industry (à la Bollywood), many Indians have developed a deep rooted stereotype that ‘all politicians are idiots’.

As a person who personally knows many IAS officers who work closely under ministers, I am in a position to see that this stereotype is not true.

Politicians, for the sake of simplicity, can be divided into 2 broad categories:

Category 1: The politician who became successful due to family/friend connections (nepotism) and/or due to being a strongman. This category includes people like Rahul Gandhi. Such politicians are usually not very smart (although not necessarily). Nevertheless, they sometimes are fit in some ways to be called idiots.

Category 2: The politician who became successful without any nepotism or strongman status, but simply because of hard work + luck. This category includes people like Narendra Modi. Such politicians are extremely smart, because if they were not smart, they would not have succeeded due to the stiff competition. For these (initially) unprivileged politicians, politics is like IIT JEE. They succeed only if they’re smart and talented.

This is what I heard from IAS officers.

Still, being smart does not mean being good.
A smart politician can also be corrupt.

What I tried to explain here is that the stereotype of ‘politicians are idiots’ is not at all correct. Therefore, I really doubt that politicians would sell their country for ‘a few cute girls’,

The user is a known Paki symphatizer
After reading this character's post history on reddit confirmed he is not FalconZero lol.
This Agelmar creature is a total jholachap liberandu.
Probably lurking here and copy pasting stuff from the threads there.
He has posted the same thread and spiel in r/geopolitics also lel.

In this article

:crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying: :crying:

By Generalfeldmarschall Obergruppenfuhrer Praun von Sawnhstein.

Sawhney sounds like a GT author wtf.

Also why does this boomer scream so much about muh cyber and muh hackerman, does he think he is Pr4v33n_S4vvhN3Y the hackerman now?
The boomer comes off as stupider than usual when he deviates from everything into muh virus and muh hackerman and muh drone war.

In this article

Also why does this boomer scream so much about muh cyber and muh hackerman, does he think he is Pr4v33n_S4vvhN3Y the hackerman now?
The boomer comes off as stupider than usual when he deviates from everything into muh virus and muh hackerman and muh drone war.
The Wire needs to be banned, India is the only country where the communist ideology still thrives deep.

Shashank Nayak

In this article

Earlier Sawhnstein used to brag, China owns Indian military networks.. now bugger is shi**ing his pants saying that US will own indian military networks.. But, the real question is who owns this Sawhnstein fagg*t.. :bplease:

images (30).jpeg