India-China 2020 Border conflict

DownWithCCP

Timing of this "sutro se pata chala hai" article is also convenient, during bihar elections it comes out
You seem to see conspiracy in everything, nothing new about this. This was decided by the IA long time ago after one of the corps commander level meeting and has even been reported earlier(I guess it was in an article from theprint). If both sides pullback by the same amount simultaneously then the chinks are at an advantage to quickly re-deploy owing to their better border infrastructure( well this too is not true in all areas is what I am lead to believe), sorry but your "Bihar" theory is plain bunkum.

Shukla is suggesting there is a "deal" of sorts that will serve as a face-saver for Modi.
Both announce withdrawal, but only IA withdraws, the issue dies down from media circus, 56" chest image is preserved, Chinks get free land.

What you suggest is your generic chai-biscoot logjam we hear every two weeks, chings suggested equal pullback but IA suggested first in, first out, or rather the chinks have to pullback first, then IA will.
ofc chongs aren't interested in going back now are they?
So we have a deadlock, always inspite of 18 hour biscoot and chai sessions.

It's not plain bunkum, if both the sides are screeching patriotic muh soldiers angles in their speeches, Modi/Rajnath about how the martyrs from Galwan and some from Pulwama were from Bihar, Pappoo about how China has grabbed 1200 km of Indian territory etc.

Deadtrap

Shukla is suggesting there is a "deal" of sorts that will serve as a face-saver for Modi.
Both announce withdrawal, but only IA withdraws, the issue dies down from media circus, 56" chest image is preserved, Chinks get free land.

What you suggest is your generic chai-biscoot logjam we hear every two weeks, chings suggested equal pullback but IA suggested first in, first out, or rather the chinks have to pullback first, then IA will.

It's not plain bunkum, if both the sides are screeching patriotic muh soldiers angles in their speeches, Modi/Rajnath about how the martyrs from Galwan and some from Pulwama were from Bihar, Pappoo about how China has grabbed 1200 km of Indian territory etc.
I hate when this politicians brings armed forces into their election speeches to get votes. BJP/Congress both are the same.

DownWithCCP

I advise you to not take shooclaw seriously, and so will most people on this forum, you must know better as you have been here longer than I have, the man had written off entire Galwan valley in an interview in 2013, repeatedly changed the LAC now and then according to his whims and fancy and has shown crook/IT cell like behaviour, clearly not expected from a ex-army man.

Sawhnstein likes to write about muh cyber war and all altough he doesn't seem to have an inkling about what it entails.
he should become science fiction writer.
Ya'll Nibbiars on the Other side Swine is quoted like a demi god.

Aside from von Sawnhstein's buzzword filled jhumlebaazi about cyberwar( idk if this is a false memory but i remember him shilling for his own book on twitter, the book is filled with muh cyberwarfare and drone warfare scenarios ).
We do need a special cyberwarfare/espionage division, well funded and having the best Indian hackermen/analyst types employed

Killbot

Aside from von Sawnhstein's buzzword filled jhumlebaazi about cyberwar( idk if this is a false memory but i remember him shilling for his own book on twitter, the book is filled with muh cyberwarfare and drone warfare scenarios ).
We do need a special cyberwarfare/espionage division, well funded and having the best Indian hackermen/analyst types employed
The Defence Cyber Agency came up last year... Dunno whether it is operational or not.

It is better to outsource this work to TCS than create another cash cow for babudom.
Usually the hackerman group is a military entity, atleast thats how it is with Israeli and Cheneez hackerman groups.
idk if US's NSA comes under their military or it is an autonomous entity.
You don't "outsource" such things to private corps.
they can provide services or products to the hackerman command tho, but not actual outsourcing

Do we have a cyber command for 5th gen warfare? If not then what are we waiting for?

WION is doing it on its own, and no one’s to support them.

forgt about war...even skirmish is highly unlikely......in 7 days october will be gone n November with heavy snow fall....if them had attacked they would have till now

Narendra s rawat

Do we have a cyber command for 5th gen warfare? If not then what are we waiting for?

WION is doing it on its own, and no one’s to support them.
DCA(defence cyber agency) was formed in Nov 2019.It deals with cyber warfare related matter in india.
Current head of DCA is Rear Admiral Mohit Gupta.
DCA reports directly to the current CDS Bipin Rawat.
DCA have the capability to hack into networks, mount surveillance operations, lay honeypot, recover deleted data from hard drives and cellphones, break into encrypted communication channels, and perform other complex objectives.
Capability of DCA is unknown as they are recently founded.