India-China 2020 Border conflict

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Not Only Ladakh, Satellite Images Reveal Rapid Chinese Construction Near Doklam

China has begun the construction of Shigatse Tingri airport in Tibet as part of the 3+1 airport construction project to boost air connectivity in the region, reveal the satellite images, accessed by the open-source intelligence, Twitter handle Detresfa.

1603509983789.png

Read full article:

Not Only Ladakh, Satellite Images Reveal Rapid Chinese Construction Near Doklam

China has begun the construction of Shigatse Tingri airport in Tibet as part of the 3+1 airport construction project to boost air connectivity in the region, reveal the satellite images, accessed by the open-source intelligence, Twitter handle Detresfa.
No need to panic! That's 250 km away! Not 'near' Dokhlam! And this was always a military airfield since 1973! It was open to commercial airlines in 2010. At a height of nearly 13000 ft, the PLAAF can't do much with depleted weapon load-outs and a restricted radius of action due to its high altitude location.

Tomorrow the same "script kiddie" excuse will be given when Alexa says :

Arunachal is not part of india or
Pakistan never lost a war or
Indira Gandhi never imposed emergency or
India was secular by constitution since 1947 or
Jallianwala bagh never happened or
British were benevolent rulers or
1947 genocide of Kashmiris never happened etc etc..

The list goes on.. Not saying this is what is happening, we don't know until we check and constantly re-check the same information at regular interval.
We don't know what other misinfo is being regurgitated by this machine.

The point here is, If we are not in control of our own story, someone else will write it for you, and then don't expect the story be nice to you.
The Alexa incident is not the same as Twitter, Facebook or Google depicting 'their' version of the Indian map.

You can use a simple Python script to answer a question through Alexa. Depends on the coder how simple or convoluted the Q&A gets - Eg - Who has illegally occupied Tibet? What is #PKMKB? What is #CKMKB?
Device hacks are like a double edged sword and can cut both ways so should be used wisely by jingos.

Remember, you can control the answer only on the device you have access and control over. The video would be more believable if we have dozens of Alexa devices unboxed at the same time giving the same offending answer.

Tomorrow the same "script kiddie" excuse will be given when Alexa says :

Arunachal is not part of india or
Pakistan never lost a war or
Indira Gandhi never imposed emergency or
India was secular by constitution since 1947 or
Jallianwala bagh never happened or
British were benevolent rulers or
1947 genocide of Kashmiris never happened etc etc..

The list goes on.. Not saying this is what is happening, we don't know until we check and constantly re-check the same information at regular interval.
We don't know what other misinfo is being regurgitated by this machine.

The point here is, If we are not in control of our own story, someone else will write it for you, and then don't expect the story be nice to you.
But who uses this Alexa. What is use of this device? I thought only those who spend money like nothing uses this useless device. And also those who have prime are Liberandu. :confused1:

Narendra s rawat

But who uses this Alexa. What is use of this device? I thought only those who spend money like nothing uses this useless device. And also those who have prime are Liberandu. :confused1:
10 year ago nobody have thought about smartphone as useful device.
The technology is evolving and those who have have monopoly over it always have the upper in pychological warfare.
China don't have stable population which they can expect to fight a war due to one child policy.
This the best they can do pollute the young minds of the enemies country tell them all the
Worse things about their country there identity.
Every country have there best and worst aspect.
China and also USA is able to hide their worst aspects and project their best image in front of other countries.
We have to evolve this is the new era.
Hinduism is able to survive when all the culture like Greece, Egypt failed.we are able to survived and thrived because we are able to accept the change
and evolve.
We are legging behind china in this race but that does not means we can't overtake them.
China as a friend was bane for India in the name of Asian alliance we have given them give chuck of our market,our land(2008 India -china MOU).
China as a enemy is a boom for India it will remind us to improve economic, industry, technology as fight will be also happen in economic front.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
The company defended its position and maintained that it would not be in India’s best interests to insist against cross-border transfer of data, according to people in the know, who added that Facebook said in recent times a large number of start-ups had come to India and if there was no international data transfer these firms would have to leave the country.

- FB on JPC Today

Amazon says won’t appear before JPC
According to another functionary aware of the matter, Amazon wrote to the committee that it would be unable to attend due to risks associated with travel during the Covid-19 pandemic.

- Amazon on JPC today

Users Data is the Next Oil. INDIA Provides 2 billion users data for free to be exploited, manipulated by International companies like amazon, fb, twitter etc. look at the above statement from FB, which is threatening and blackmailing and they are saying, one way or another we will take your data across and to the off-shore servers. i hope somebody in government grows a pair and show such companies their aukaad.

these companies are not doing business in INDIA for profits, but for rather User data.

They don't even share how much revenue they earn in INDIA with our Government. None of them do.

AZTEC

The standoff with China has accelerated India's procurement of drones. Finally, we are close to getting armed drones.
It appears that the upgraded Herons will be India's first armed drones while the Rustom-2 will partially replace the Herons in their original ISR roles.

We cant do much about pakistan at this point. They have nuclear weapons and that is the reality. They would be happy to take us with them , if a real war starts. Ofcourse there are options but i am afraid no indian politician had the will and the guts to use those options. If we strike at there nuclear and ballistic site's with nukes , its game over. And thats exactly a war should be fought with pakistan, judging from our past war/mistakes. Untill we divide pakistan into various small states , Pakistan will always be a jihadi nations. However as i said our politicians and babus are the biggest PU**YS in the world. We didn't had the guts to do what china is doing to us.
There will be a war between India and Pakistan and nuclear weapons will be used.

War is not due to 'choice', war is God's wrath. It is 'karma'.

A politician is too small an entity before God.

India may not use nuclear weapons but the enemy will. 100% certain. And not only nuclear, but the enemy will also use biological and chemical weapons. And will still get defeated.

Deadtrap

"Sutro se pata chala hai"
If it do be like this why waste so much paisa on expediting border infra construction, missile tests and the buildup at the LAC? Could have done this FaCeSaVeR in May-June itself.

Ironic that article is paywalled, you don't paywall propaganda.
True. While the latest report by Nitin clearly says India have asked Chinese for FIFO ( First in First out)

Also I will not trade South Bank Heights for area between F4 to F8 which is anyways Hard for Indian forces to control due to tough access to that area.

True. While the latest report by Nitin clearly says India have asked Chinese for FIFO ( First in First out)

Also I will not trade South Bank Heights for area between F4 to F8 which is anyways Hard for Indian forces to control due to tough access to that area.
Timing of this "sutro se pata chala hai" article is also convenient, during bihar elections it comes out