India-China 2020 Border conflict

As we all know, China has been supporting Northeast insurgents.

An effective way to retaliate would be to covertly sponsor a large jihadi insurgency in Xinjiang using Uighur Muslims. It will destabilize Xinjiang and bleed China's resources and slightly divert China's attention away from India.

Those who don't agree with me, keep in mind that such activities are/were conducted by every great power. For instance, the Khalistan insurgency was sponsored by the U.S. since the very beginning, the aim being destabilizing India
That boat has sailed long ago friend.
It all began with this Turki chimp out in the city of Urumqi, where Hans were slaughtered like pigs by the Uyghur Ghazis https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/July_2009_Ürümqi_riots
And encouraged by assorted Turki knifing and bomb attacks on Chinese civilians all over China up till 2015.
You see the reports of Turks in concentration camps and their women forced to share a bed with Han CCP members? that's exactly because they have been successfully trying to kill jihad all these years.
Today the Uyghur Turk fears the camps, disappearances, torture, deaths, rapes, forced abortions and destructions of their Mosques by overwhelming Han dominance that they can't even think about waging Jihad.
besides the only land route we have connecting Xinjiang to us is in Pukestani control, Aksai is and will be hot because of Chene's continuing landgrabs we see.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
India should not get involved in this Cold War 2.0 imo, we should be especially cautious with Americans knowing their true nature and how they dealt with Pakistan after using them to screw over the USSR and later during the War on Terror.
Your comment is laughable. :pound: :pound:

Why are you trying to display US as a bad & selfish one? They have supported Pakistan in every possible way. They even send their Navy during 71 war. And not to mention US gives millions of dollars in aid. Which in fact is coming as of this day. Yeah, maybe after Trump the money chain is throttled but still it's not halted.:dude:

And what did porkis do after all this?? They repeatedly backstab US. They even sheltered Bin Laden. Supported terror groups who directly pulls trigger against US soldiers in Afghanistan.:facepalm:

Moreover, how bad did the US treat Pakistan? That is so much bothering you??!! US just stopped a few mils of dollars here and there. US is not treating Porkis roughly, US is just treating Porkis not nicely as they usually did in the past.:crazy::crazy:

BTW, just wait until US gets out from this Afghanistan mess. Then you will see the true nature of US being rough.:troll:

cereal killer

That boat has sailed long ago friend.
It all began with this Turki chimp out in the city of Urumqi, where Hans were slaughtered like pigs by the Uyghur Ghazis https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/July_2009_Ürümqi_riots
And encouraged by assorted Turki knifing and bomb attacks on Chinese civilians all over China up till 2015.
You see the reports of Turks in concentration camps and their women forced to share a bed with Han CCP members? that's exactly because they have been successfully trying to kill jihad all these years.
Today the Uyghur Turk fears the camps, disappearances, torture, deaths, rapes, forced abortions and destructions of their Mosques by overwhelming Han dominance that they can't even think about waging Jihad.
besides the only land route we have connecting Xinjiang to us is in Pukestani control, Aksai is and will be hot because of Chene's continuing landgrabs we see.
That's why occupying GB is so important for us. Imagine a another hostile front opening for Chinis near Wakhan corridor. It'll be their worst nightmare for them if India somehow supported Uyghur insurgency. We can strike a deal with Taliban too.
Imo India occupying GB will have catastrophic consequences on China.

That's why occupying GB is so important for us. Imagine a another hostile front opening for Chinis near Wakhan corridor. It'll be their worst nightmare for them if India somehow supported Uyghur insurgency. We can strike a deal with Taliban too.
Imo India occupying GB will have catastrophic consequences on China.
Nahi hoga, i've said this time and again.
There doesn't seem to be any intention to re-take the areas recently occupied by China, aur GB lene chale. :crazy:
GB Reconquest is only a jhumla uttered by Amit Shah during any election.
However unlikely GB reconquest may be, the current Modi-Shah BJP is a bag of surprises so you never know.

The reluctance to take any offensive action viz PoK or retaliate to Chink aggression will increase further if God willing in the future our economy grows well, the economy damage is part of the reason Sun Tchu ke chele are seemingly avoiding a shooting war, since after their bioweapon a war would whack their economy badly.

There doesn't seem to be any intention to re-take the areas recently occupied by China, aur GB lene chale. :crazy:
However unlikely GB reconquest may be, the current Modi-Shah BJP is a bag of surprises so you never know.

The reluctance to take any offensive action viz PoK or retaliate to Chink aggression will increase further if God willing in the future our economy grows well, the economic damage is part of the reason Sun Tchu ke chele are seemingly avoiding a shooting war, since after their bioweapon a war would whack their economy badly.
Time not ripe for capturing GB. We need to wait for the great Pak implosion which seems round the corner. Pak will self destruct and split into various provinces and so will GB.

ninja hattori

The reluctance to take any offensive action viz PoK or retaliate to Chink aggression will increase further if God willing in the future our economy grows well, the economy damage is part of the reason Sun Tchu ke chele are seemingly avoiding a shooting war, since after their bioweapon a war would whack their economy badly.
jumla just like 370.

cereal killer

It's on purpose, he doesn't think that much of India.
And as it is galeez nanga insaan hai, so we can't even get kompromat on him like Chinkeez have on Biden Sr & Jr.
He takes a dig at China that's understandable but he has a habit of dragging India everywhere. In previous debate he declared India has faked its covid cases along with China. What a idiot he is:confused1:

Cheran

Trump what a loose cannon this guy is:mad2::doh:
He is indeed a loose canon & unstable.

Support of some of the Indian RW for this guy stems from the fact that there is this perception that he is against two groups that we are at loggerheads with:-
a) Islamists &
b) Global Jholladom

Given the US reaction to Balakot, 370 repeal, ASAT tests, "fast movement" on QUAD, BECA, Pompeo's anti CCP statements etc. many people see him as a "known unknown" rather that what comes under Biden/Commiela who has full support of Ilhan/Rashida/Jeypal etc i.e. Global Islamism & Jholladom.

However some people say that Biden eventhough he was against India cryotech transfer can be made to see reason with respect to India via sustained diplomacy.

cereal killer

He is factually wrong too, in most parameters used to measure climate change(like co2 emissions, carbon footprint etc) USA is miles ahead of us, with obviously China taking the no. 1 spot.
Agreed actually the air quality index (Aqi) of southern India & North east is very good... So he clearly doesn't know what he's talking about.

Everything in their election manifesto will be delivered sooner or later that much u can be sure of.
Rest what they haven't promised they don't give a fuck.